Akel Dental Of Tampa

Dentist

2727 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd.

Suite 120

Tampa, FL 33607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
High quality service and very professional
Hands down the best dental experience I’ve had in years. Staff is very courteous and professional and Dr. Akel makes the dentist a great experience definitely recommend
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing Office
Amazing dental office Dr Akel is highly experienced Dr who is compassion, detailed and understanding. Staff is amazing from management, Tecs and Hygienist are great, polite and cautious too Always will rate them 5 Stare or higher Job well done John Musallam
A
1 month ago
Good quality services
I always have a great experience at Akel dental. Staff is friendly. Wait times are reasonable. Doctor know what he’s doing.
N
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Tampa
What a great experience. The staff was so nice and helpful. Very professional. The dentist is very precise and smart. Overall great experience. I’ve been to many other top eaters dentists in the area and this was my best experience by far.
D
2 months ago
Great service
They took care of me
V
2 months ago
Great experience
My experience its been all positive. I never have to wait. The staff are very professional from receptionist to Dr. Akel. They have been delivery high quality service to me every time I visited them. I’m very happy .
D
3 months ago
Excellent job thank you very much excellent job thank you very much !!!
D
3 months ago
He is very Officiant And respectable he made me feel comfortable and I trust in him and everything he is doing in my mouth
M
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
The staff is Awesome 👏🏿 Dr.Akel smells so good lol Hygiene is a Must for me..Keep up good work
E
3 months ago
Excellent service. Best staff