Akel Dental Of Tampa

Dentist

2727 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd.

Suite 120

Tampa, FL 33607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I love it verry good service
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My kids have been going to Akel Dental for a little over 2 years. Great customer service and fast, efficient work standards. Front staff is amazing and helpful. While the back staff is wonderful. My kids are 11 and 14 and have had nothing but happy experiences here. Would definitely recommend to others!!
O
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office great attention to detail, wonderful service friendly people If you're looking for a dental office in Tampa with great people. This is the one.
J
3 weeks ago
This a friendly and professional Dentiste office
The reception is always warm and friendly, always pleasant and informative. The work from the Dentist was just awesome. I love the detail of the work to the front of my teeth, I would definitely recommend them.
O
1 month ago
Receptionist very cheerful, nice great atmosphere And all dental assistants, very nice. Very friendly very helpful. 2 hours, no problem. Everybody was very attentive.
A
3 months ago
Awesome, I love it!!
T
3 months ago
Great service, nice and friendly and very professional
Love the service, would strongly recommend, and kid friendly and comfortable
G
5 months ago
The only dentist I’ll ever go to!
I’ve been a long time patient of Dr.Akel he and his staff are phenomenal they go above and beyond. They have always have been able to fit me in even if it’s last minute. Ive had a crown break 10 minutes after they had closed and they still picked up the phone and got me in for there earliest appointment the next morning.
Y
5 months ago
Good very happy with the attention
T
6 months ago
Quality work and professional
I loved everything there so nice and quick with root canals