Akel Dental Of Tampa

Dentist

2727 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd.

Suite 120

Tampa, FL 33607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Everything was great.I recommend it 100%
A
1 week ago
Their the best!!
S
1 week ago
Very friendly atmosphere
Both of my daughters got their a tooth extracted and I can honestly say that my girls felt very comfortable and the workers made sure of it. Now with everything going on it’s hard for a parent to not be in the room but it’s extremely amazing to hear that your kids were treated very good! I will definitely recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Clean Office, Professional,& Friendly
An Office in a location that has Other Medical Office’s,,, not some budget strip mall hole in the wall Friendly,& Very Professional
H
1 month ago
Nice & quality
My son is 10 and did awesome
A
1 month ago
My experience was good. Everybody was friendly and caring. May me field comfortable. Very professional.Thank you
D
1 month ago
Everything was great
M
1 month ago
Very professional and acknologement of the job.
My experience is over and beyond, polite, respect and always interested on patiente concer, efficient helping whit insurance issues and keeping our appointment in short manner. I feel good referring others friends and family. All Dr Alkel and staff are great.
T
2 months ago
My experience was good, I recommend it 100%.
K
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I am 54 and this is the first time that I have ever had my teeth cleaned so it was totally new to me but it was okay. Thank you Akel Dental Office