Akel Dental PLLC

Dentist

5445 Commerical Way

Spring Hill, FL 34606

Open Today By Appointment

akeldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and extremely friendly staff.
I brought my 15 year old daughter to Akel Dental for a second opinion and the staff and doctor were wonderful. They were very kind and treated my daughter very well.
R
1 month ago
Very efficient front office. Was taken to exam room quickly. There we got delayed. Dr. Akel, who is very effective, was with other patients. So my time waiting was in my opinion long. I was an accommodation for a dental emergency.
T
1 month ago
y'all good!
Here now at the dentist. dr akel is really nice and fixed my broken front tooth asap.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
No one likes going to the dentist, but Akel Dental makes it painless.
W
2 months ago
Great service! Professional staff.
I had a broken tooth near the upper front, Dr Akel was great and explained every option. I have my temporary bridge in and I am pleased.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Pain free dental cleaning and great staff. Everything was explained to me as she proceeded and she was efficient.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience at the Akel dental office is always positive.
A
3 months ago
Very gentle with my 5 year old. He was smiling before and after. Had terrible experiences from other "children" dentists. I take all 4 to Akel.
S
3 months ago
Drive from Tampa because I see him at that office . People at Springhill office very nice. Worked me in and very pleased
A
4 months ago
high quality service
Very professional