Akel Dental PLLC

Dentist

5445 Commerical Way

Spring Hill, FL 34606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akeldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality service
My experience at the Akel dental office is always positive.
A
2 weeks ago
Very gentle with my 5 year old. He was smiling before and after. Had terrible experiences from other "children" dentists. I take all 4 to Akel.
S
1 month ago
Drive from Tampa because I see him at that office . People at Springhill office very nice. Worked me in and very pleased
A
2 months ago
high quality service
Very professional
M
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service!
When I go to a dentist I look for great customer service, wait times, clean office, office organization, and bedside manner. I have only gone to Akel a couple of times but each time has been a pleasant experience where they met and exceeded all of my expectations! My children do not cry when they have to go to the dentist anymore! For that, I am truly thankful and will be a returning patient!
J
2 months ago
Every time I have a visit the ladies are kind and office is clean and the visits are always with great service.
M
2 months ago
Great dentis
I had a wonderful visit getting a deep cleaning the hygienist was nice and Gentle and cared about my teeth help me to understand and explained what I needed to do in order to get my teeth back healthy I felt comfortable in her chair and nothing hurt I will definitely put the word out to people to come visit dr Akel
R
2 months ago
Very friendly, nice, fast, on time
R
2 months ago
Crowns
I Had 6 Crowns done here. Very good quality. I Look much nicer now. My wife took me back. =)
K
3 months ago
dr akel is the best
5 stars, I'd give akel dental and dr akel 50000 stars if possible!. God bless eveyone there.