Akel Dental PLLC

Dentist

5445 Commerical Way

Spring Hill, FL 34606

Open Today By Appointment

akeldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Caring bunch of People!
I can’t say it enough, everyone here are the greatest. Everyone is so sweet and pleasant to me every time I’m here. They also go up and above on everything. So professional.
T
5 days ago
Very professional staff and personable doctor
My daughter loves coming to get her teeth cleaned because everyone is so nice. We got in just about at our appointment time-so no long wait! No doubly would I recommend Akel Dental to family and friends.
M
5 days ago
Excellent !!! Staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Is Amazing
My son is Special Needs, the Dr. And his Entire Staff are amazing. He has been a patient for 5 years now and we have had nothing other than Superb service . they have sincere compassion and caring with everyone. I am highly recommending. Dr. Akel and his staff for your dental needs.
A
6 days ago
high quality of service
Professional attutude
N
2 weeks ago
I love taking my daughter there, the whole staff is pleasant and extremely helpful!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent
My son has Autism and they were excellent and patient love this office also very clean and understanding
R
1 month ago
Great first visit.
This is my first visit to Akel Dental. I chose this dentist because over the years I have heard a lot of positive experiences about Dr. Akel. I will be turning 60 this year and I am hoping for a pretty smile once my dental work is finished. Of course no one "likes" going to the dentist, Dori made me feel so comfortable and at ease that day. I am grateful for her people skills and knowledge that she brings to the table. Dori is definitely a keeper as far as an outstanding employee goes! I am confident that Dr. Akel will be able to restore my pretty smile and give me the confidence back that I have lost over the years because of my teeth. So from the front desk ladies, Dori, finance and Dr Akel, I know that I will be in good hands. I expect this to be a positive, professional experience for all involved.
G
1 month ago
Dori cleaned my daughter's teeth today and for the first time she walked out with a smile LEAVING THE DENTIST!! GO DORI!!
H
1 month ago
Such a clean, friendly, relaxed dentist environment. They have the nicest staff and helped me with my problem right away.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional an punctual.
Office personnel were very friendly and professional. I was seen by my hygienist little before my scheduled appointment time. She was very thorough and informative.