Akel Dental PLLC

Dentist

5445 Commerical Way

Spring Hill, FL 34606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akeldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
dr akel is the best
great dentist
J
4 weeks ago
Dental emergency
Suffering from an inflamed gum and experiencing lots of pain. I advised them, and they fit me in their schedule prior to my regular appointment. Glad I did, was informed I had a cracked tooth and it was infected. They provided a treatment plan, and prescribed antibiotics. I'm now scheduled to start treatment shortly. Their staff is friendly and welcoming. Very happy with their professional service.
J
1 month ago
The service was excellent and the attitude of all on the staff was very positive.
It was a good experience. Everyone that I dealt with was professional and knowledgeable in the field of dentistry.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding care
Excellent dentist and staff.
M
2 months ago
Caring bunch of People!
I can’t say it enough, everyone here are the greatest. Everyone is so sweet and pleasant to me every time I’m here. They also go up and above on everything. So professional.
T
2 months ago
Very professional staff and personable doctor
My daughter loves coming to get her teeth cleaned because everyone is so nice. We got in just about at our appointment time-so no long wait! No doubly would I recommend Akel Dental to family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Excellent !!! Staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Is Amazing
My son is Special Needs, the Dr. And his Entire Staff are amazing. He has been a patient for 5 years now and we have had nothing other than Superb service . they have sincere compassion and caring with everyone. I am highly recommending. Dr. Akel and his staff for your dental needs.
A
2 months ago
high quality of service
Professional attutude
J
2 months ago
Dentist and Office Manager poor communication skills
My 5 and 7 yearly old got an appointment yesterday. They only allow me to be with them the first 7 min. Then a short lady with long her with certain attitude told me to leave. I wait outside for more than 30 min. Then I ask to talk to the dentist, no dentist showed up only the dental technician. I asked the kids, they never saw a dentist. They keep everything in secret like hiding something.
N
3 months ago
I love taking my daughter there, the whole staff is pleasant and extremely helpful!