Akel Dental PLLC

Dentist

5445 Commerical Way

Spring Hill, FL 34606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akeldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great service.
Wonderful staff and extremely clean. Only complaint is the lack of chairs in the lobby.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental hygienist Jen. Very informative very thorough cleaning. Great professional job!
L
3 weeks ago
DOCTOR AKEL & STAFFERS SHANNON (JEN & DOCTOR IN PARTICULAR WERE OUTSTANDING IN THEIR CONCERNS -WARMTH & PROFESSIONALISM FOR 1 WHO HAS SUFFERED THRU SO MANY INJURIES TO THEIR FACE- TEETH AND HEART HEALTH + OUR FINANCIAL SET BACKS & MUST INCLUDE JENNY AND BELA -THIS BUSY FIRM IS WORTHY OF 5 Stars 4 THE TIME & PATIENCE SHOWN ME
C
1 month ago
Professional and welcoming
New patient appointment and was told needed deep cleaning, they were able to do the procedure same day. Walked through steps before and were very patient and calm. I dislike the dentist but they made me comfortable from front desk to back examine and procedure room. Will definitely continue my appointments there.
A
2 months ago
dr akel is the best
great dentist
J
3 months ago
Dental emergency
Suffering from an inflamed gum and experiencing lots of pain. I advised them, and they fit me in their schedule prior to my regular appointment. Glad I did, was informed I had a cracked tooth and it was infected. They provided a treatment plan, and prescribed antibiotics. I'm now scheduled to start treatment shortly. Their staff is friendly and welcoming. Very happy with their professional service.
J
3 months ago
The service was excellent and the attitude of all on the staff was very positive.
It was a good experience. Everyone that I dealt with was professional and knowledgeable in the field of dentistry.
K
3 months ago
Outstanding care
Excellent dentist and staff.
M
4 months ago
Caring bunch of People!
I can’t say it enough, everyone here are the greatest. Everyone is so sweet and pleasant to me every time I’m here. They also go up and above on everything. So professional.
T
4 months ago
Very professional staff and personable doctor
My daughter loves coming to get her teeth cleaned because everyone is so nice. We got in just about at our appointment time-so no long wait! No doubly would I recommend Akel Dental to family and friends.