Akel Dental PLLC

Dentist

5445 Commerical Way

Spring Hill, FL 34606

Open Today By Appointment

akeldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Dr Akel and his staff are very thorough with their treatment and show they care about their patients by suggesting ways to improve dental hygiene. Their mix of professionalism and friendliness is second to none. Thank you all for the work you do. I would highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Dori was fantastic!
Dori was fantastic!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Group
Going to the dentist is what most folks dread, but Dr.Akel makes you feel at ease, is very thorough, and performs great work. Awesome dentist, won't disappoint like so many others in the area. He also has a great support group; Jen is the top hygienist I ever had. I'm glad they are part of my dental network.
T
2 months ago
Great service.
Wonderful staff and extremely clean. Only complaint is the lack of chairs in the lobby.
D
2 months ago
Dental hygienist Jen. Very informative very thorough cleaning. Great professional job!
L
3 months ago
DOCTOR AKEL & STAFFERS SHANNON (JEN & DOCTOR IN PARTICULAR WERE OUTSTANDING IN THEIR CONCERNS -WARMTH & PROFESSIONALISM FOR 1 WHO HAS SUFFERED THRU SO MANY INJURIES TO THEIR FACE- TEETH AND HEART HEALTH + OUR FINANCIAL SET BACKS & MUST INCLUDE JENNY AND BELA -THIS BUSY FIRM IS WORTHY OF 5 Stars 4 THE TIME & PATIENCE SHOWN ME
C
3 months ago
Professional and welcoming
New patient appointment and was told needed deep cleaning, they were able to do the procedure same day. Walked through steps before and were very patient and calm. I dislike the dentist but they made me comfortable from front desk to back examine and procedure room. Will definitely continue my appointments there.
A
4 months ago
dr akel is the best
great dentist
J
5 months ago
Dental emergency
Suffering from an inflamed gum and experiencing lots of pain. I advised them, and they fit me in their schedule prior to my regular appointment. Glad I did, was informed I had a cracked tooth and it was infected. They provided a treatment plan, and prescribed antibiotics. I'm now scheduled to start treatment shortly. Their staff is friendly and welcoming. Very happy with their professional service.
J
5 months ago
The service was excellent and the attitude of all on the staff was very positive.
It was a good experience. Everyone that I dealt with was professional and knowledgeable in the field of dentistry.