Akel Dental PLLC

Dentist

5445 Commerical Way

Spring Hill, FL 34606

Open Today By Appointment

akeldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, and painless
I was seen quickly with out delay and my hygienist is a professional whom I enjoy going to.
N
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Jen did a great job cleaning my teeth, the office staff is very nice, I just wish they would not push wanting to do so much repair work on my teeth.Even though I probably need it the cost is a bit much for our budget.
K
1 month ago
Great service
I love Akel dental
B
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone was very friendly and let me know what they were going to do to fix my crown. The only complaint I do have is that they left a lot of cement in my mouth.
S
2 months ago
Awesome experience at this office !
I had to go into the office today to get a tooth pulled because I was in pain. The office was very clean and staff was friendly. My tooth was removed no problem Dr.Akel was great 10/10 recommend this office !
J
4 months ago
High quality service and extremely friendly staff.
I brought my 15 year old daughter to Akel Dental for a second opinion and the staff and doctor were wonderful. They were very kind and treated my daughter very well.
R
4 months ago
Very efficient front office. Was taken to exam room quickly. There we got delayed. Dr. Akel, who is very effective, was with other patients. So my time waiting was in my opinion long. I was an accommodation for a dental emergency.
T
5 months ago
y'all good!
Here now at the dentist. dr akel is really nice and fixed my broken front tooth asap.
N
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
No one likes going to the dentist, but Akel Dental makes it painless.
W
5 months ago
Great service! Professional staff.
I had a broken tooth near the upper front, Dr Akel was great and explained every option. I have my temporary bridge in and I am pleased.