Akian Plumbing & Home Services

Plumber

181 School St

Watertown, MA 02472

Akian Plumbing LLC: # 4093
Master Plumber License: # 16320
Commercial Grade General: Liability Insured
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

watertownmaplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Rapid response
On a Wednesday afternoon I came home to a broken water heater, after finding akian plumbing by chance I'm glad I did. By Thursday afternoon I had a new one installed and ready to go- Stephen was very helpful, informative,honest and efficient with what was promised.... I would highly recommend this local, professional and courteous company. Jason, Watertown mass
R
12 months ago
True professional services
Top notch company .. neat and professional.. call them
K
12 months ago
The best plumbing company around... Recommend to anyone
I manage a building in Boston and for years have had issues with plumbers. Either they are late, don't call back at all, or do a poor job while still charging high prices. I called Akian plumbing and Steve picked up right away. He took time to explain to me what could be the issue and how he planned to solve it. Not only did they show up on time, but they got the job done ahead of schedule AND were honest enough to explain to me that the issue was not as bad as initially thought and charged me less than agreed. They are really professional and you can tell that they care about the work they do and their relationships with clients. As a small business owner myself, I found it to be really refreshing to find a company who cares about their image while also being great at what they do. I recommend them to everybody!
M
1 year ago
Best Plumbing Company in Greater Boston
Like anything in life, you get what you pay for. These guys showed up on time looking very professional and clean, explained what they needed to do, made helpful recommendations, and charged a very fair price. Don't skimp out when investing in your home--do things right or you'll pay more to fix it later. Akian Plumbing is not the cheapest around, but absolutely worth every penny. Thank you!
R
1 year ago
Excellent Service !
Did a great job installing bathroom vanity and toilet. On time and left place very clean.
G
1 year ago
Very professional, on time, and very good
Came on time. Brought insurance paperwork as discussed, and did everything in shorter time than expected! Very happy with results! Very honest and reasonable cost!
R
1 year ago
Quick and quality!!
I had a leak under my sink and my garbage disposal was leaking. I called Akian Plumbing. Stephen answer the phone when he told me they will fix in Monday I told him I have visitors and I need my sink to be fixed as soon as possible. He took care of it next day. They are very professional, knowledgeable and most importantly very kind, passionate and proud to serve us! Thank you very much!!!
R
1 year ago
HIgh Quality!
Great job! On time. Explained problem and got it fixed. Cost reasonable.