Akram E. Rafla, DMD

Dentist

65 Elm St.

Worcester, MA 01609

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Cleaning and dental check up
I was extremely pleased with the efficiency, quality care, and friendliness I experienced to-day by Dr. Rafla, the hygienist, receptionist and bookkeeper/scheduler.
D
4 months ago
The staff is friendly but also very professional. They care about the patients. They want you to be comfortable..
P
5 months ago
Great staff. Very helpful .
Very efficient. Everything has gone as he had planned. Dr. Rafla was comforting and kind when I ask questions. The staff was very nice and seemed very competent .
D
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Rafla for quire a few years. He and his staff are always very reassuring, courteous and professional. Dr. Rafla has always taken time to explain any procedures that might be needed in a way that makes me have complete confidence in him. Thank you!
N
5 months ago
Friendly, professional experience from the first step into the office
Always a pleasant experience. Every member of the staff is courteous and professional each time I have an appointment. I needed an implant several years ago, was apprehensive beforehand, but it was unfounded. My friends were amazed that the entire procedure was done in one appointment. Dr. Rafla is the best!
E
5 months ago
Never difficult to deal with.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and pleasant. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly.
Always pleasant . Explains everything in detail very reassuring . Very satisfied . Making my dreams of a pretty smile possible.Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service, courteous and professional.
J
5 months ago
Excellent
J
6 months ago
Staff were so very pleasant and accommodating to my requests