Akram E. Rafla, DMD

Dentist

65 Elm St.

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akramrafla.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Compassionate and understanding
I'm one of those people that get's very anxious when I have to have any dental work done. I can't say enough about this team - they are patient, understanding, professional and just all around amazing. If I needed to give a score it would be A++.
P
1 week ago
I would highly recommend this DR and his staff excellent 1st visit
C
4 weeks ago
excellent service
Check of status and subsequent cleaning by Alicia today (3/2) was thorough and left me feeling comfortable about state of my mouth and devices and gums. Thanks again Alicia.
G
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning and Checkup
Very good. Technician was pleasant.
J
4 weeks ago
Consistently Warm and Professional
Dr. Rafla and his team are consistently warm and professional.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional an friendly
Dr. Rafla has been great in his treatment and has helped me to handle my dental hygiene
J
1 month ago
POST IMPLANT -EXAM & CLEANING
Excellent explanation of cleaning equipment used to which I had not been previously exposed. Always a learning experience and professionally done.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
The appointment for my cleaning went well. The hygienist was friendly, thorough and kept me informed of the work that she was doing. She checked to make sure I was comfortable throughout the appointment.
E
1 month ago
Dental experience with Akram E Rafla, DMD, and his staff
To-day I had a dental cleaning and short exam, as a follow up after a dental implant a few years ago. The hygienist was friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Rafla, as always, was extremely efficient and pleasant.
G
1 month ago
My visit today was a three month check up. The hygienist was very good, very attentive to my teeth and which ones needed more attention. Very thorough. Dr. Rafla came in afterwards to check out my mouth and the condition of my gums. Stays on top of the situation and is also very pleasant. Thank you, both of you.