Akram E. Rafla, DMD

Dentist

65 Elm St.

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akramrafla.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Sense of Competency
I returned to Dr. Rafla's office for an evaluation on some substantial dental work. I was greeted by Samantha who was a joy. She took the time to explain everything every step of the process. She was knowledgeable and not condescending. Dr. Rafla then provided me with a complete plan and answered all my questions without becoming impatient. Then to Donna to see how the plan would be financed. Again, helpfulness and patience. This took quite some time, being in hold from Care Credit. Donna offered to make calls for financing or let us check out a few options. By the time I left, all was in place for tricky coordination with my primary dentist. I felt that all staff and the doctor were well qualified to provide a solution to my dental situation.
S
2 weeks ago
A Strong Recommendation from a Satisfied Patient
Dr. Rafla and his staff are competent, efficient and personable. They have provided excellent care to me over the last several years. Dr. Rafla deserves praise for his skilled performance with teeth that are a definite challenge.
W
1 month ago
Very courteous.
Very professional and remembers you last visit.
D
1 month ago
Cordial office staff; highly professional in all that they do
C
1 month ago
Excellent service they treat you like a human not a number
Very professional but tells it likes it is.
G
1 month ago
Great Experience!!
I was very anxious about the procedure - 2 extractions w/implants. Dr Rafla's staff is fantastic. They carefully explained to me the process and were very reassuring during the whole procedure. They spent plenty of time explaining the pre/post care and answered all my questions. I had the procedure this morning and I'm completing this review later the same day. I feel great!
N
2 months ago
Dr. Rafla is a Joy!
Dr. Rafla is always pleasant, reassuring, thorough, and helpful. Whenever I have had a problem, Dr. A. Rafla is right there to fix it!
R
2 months ago
Efficient and comfortable experience
I recently had a tooth extraction that was completed by Dr. Rafla that was relatively painless with the local anesthetic administered. I was very at ease with Dr. Rafla and his support team providing a detailed explanation of what the procedure would entail prior to implementation. At the completion of the procedure clear and concise direction was provided by his assistant for post operative care... I was not just handed written directions as I have experienced elsewhere. This procedure was made easier by the instruction and communication prior to and post operation
D
2 months ago
Very high quality service. Very friendly
He's the best. I have complete faith in him. He's wonderful
J
2 months ago
Nice Visit!
Very accomodating staff, very clean and professional setting, rignt on time, no wait.