Akram H. Alami, DDS

Dentist

107 Oakmont Dr.

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenvillebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
My #1 Dentist!
Dr. Alami is the most professional Dentist I have ever seen, met and had. His dedication to his customers shows every visit, which by the way is done by the BEST DENTAL Hygienist I have ever been examined by. Sheree is the "Best thing that ever happened to that office, before Dr. ALAMI arrived!
S
1 month ago
Greenville’s Finest
It was like taking a nap - barely felt a thing. Five f***ing stars!
T
1 month ago
Dr. A was awesome! He answered all my questions and explained everything he was going to do. Definitely recommend.
G
2 months ago
Professional service
I appreciate the prompt evaluation appointment for today and the planned surgical appointment for tomorrow to remove my tooth. Thank you for being there.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I absolutely loved my experience. I returned for further dental work. The staff are friendly and professional every time. Dr. Alami is thorough in his work and explains what he’s doing as he works to make sure I am comfortable during procedures. Highly recommended dentistry.
R
3 months ago
Friendly service but confident in their work.
Love the staff.
D
4 months ago
I was very satisfied with the staff and how friendly and knowledgeable they were. Dr A was great. He explained the whole process and what needed to be done.
W
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service and Friendly Staff
He's Great. He Knows What He's Doing, He's Virtually Painless. Great Personality and Honest. Thank-you, You're My Dentist.
M
6 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Very professional and friendly environment. I recommend this dentistry to all of those in need of general practice. The ladies in the front were also awesome!
W
6 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service
I've returned for cleaning, and an exam. I love the friendly and thorough service I get. Thank-you for being a Great Doctor with A Wonderful Staff.