Akram H. Alami, DDS

Dentist

107 Oakmont Dr.

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenvillebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
Professional and Caring Staff
I always enjoy my visits to Dr.A's office. I love the reminders about my appointments and them making sure I have taken my pre-cleaning antibiotics!!
J
3 weeks ago
Quality work.
Will make sure you are satisfied with the work done.
L
2 months ago
High quality professional service.
Dr.Alami has a great dentist chair side manner. Great sense of humor! Very kind and detailed in the services he provides. All his staff are very very nice, too! Had a great cleaning today, thanks Sherre. The ladies who manage the front office are very friendly and expedient. Thanks for the reminder.
W
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
Dr. Alami is a very talented dentist with all of the latest technology and equipment. He and his staff are excellent in their skills and are very pleasant, caring and enjoyable to spend time with. I almost look forward to my trips to the dentist. I have never had a problem with this practice and the transition from Dr. Q to Dr. A has been seamless. My family and I have moved from Greenville but will continue to return to this staff for all of our dental care.
Q
2 months ago
I love Dr. A!! He and his staff are so pleasant and professional!!
J
3 months ago
Everyone there is so warm and friendly but professional.
Have never had such a thorough dental exam, very up to date with all the modern equipment.
E
3 months ago
Convenient, Efficient, High Quality and Friendly
In addition to my biannual cleaning, I've had two procedures by Dr. Alami, a crown and a new implant abutment with new crown. Both procedures utilized the CERAC technology making it possible for the restorations to be completed in only one visit. Having had several crowns installed previously I can attest to the convenience, efficiency and quality of services received from Dr. Alami and CERAC! Additionally, I've had many cleanings in my 74 years. Dr. Alami's hygienist, Cherie has to be the best yet! If you are still being subjected to the torture of hand scaling, you need to experience ultrasonic scaling!
J
3 months ago
Very patient with my Nesbit adjustment! Also saw some scale and removed it.
As always, no wait to very short wait. Dr. Alami is very personable and knowledgeable. The staff is very friendly.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My six month check-ups are always stress free because of the caring staff. The wait time is brief and procedures are completed with excellent results.
S
5 months ago
High quality treatment
It was the most comfortable and friendly dental experience I've ever had! The staff was amazing!