Akram H. Alami, DDS

Dentist

107 Oakmont Dr.

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today By Appointment

greenvillebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional Service and Friendly Staff
He's Great. He Knows What He's Doing, He's Virtually Painless. Great Personality and Honest. Thank-you, You're My Dentist.
M
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Very professional and friendly environment. I recommend this dentistry to all of those in need of general practice. The ladies in the front were also awesome!
W
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service
I've returned for cleaning, and an exam. I love the friendly and thorough service I get. Thank-you for being a Great Doctor with A Wonderful Staff.
L
2 months ago
Highly qualified professional staff.
Dr. Alami and his staff are very nice. Service rendered is very good! The staff educate you on mouth care, teeth preservation and tooth repairs. In to date on state of the art equipment. Professionally courteous at all time.
A
3 months ago
I leave with a Smile!
Thanks to Dr. Alami I can leave home this morning with a smile. Yesterday I called with an emergency. Even though he had a full schedule he worked me in. Professional, friendly, quality work & it shows he truly cares about his patients & sstaff!!
L
3 months ago
Have been going to this office for 10 yrs now. Staff is very courteous, kind, compassionate & knowledgeable, too. Dr. Alami is also a caring dentist, not wanting to cause any more pain to the patient than is necessary. He's very empathetic and I would recommend him in a heartbeat! He takes the time to explain what procedure he will have to perform & will answer any questions we lay people have concerns about; even if it means he has to repeat himself so that you understand completely.
R
4 months ago
Emergency Visit
Great visit to the office this morning. Got me worked in due to have dental pain over the weekend! Actually feeling better already!
J
5 months ago
Thanks Dr. A for listening about my concerns regarding my oral heath care. Staff were pleasant and understanding as well. Thank you!
S
7 months ago
Always the best
I've been coming here since I think 2017 and the Dr. And staff have always been polite, friendly, and accommodating. I've sent several new patients their way and they have all been pleased as well.
G
7 months ago
Great in all aspects love the people just great