Akram H. Alami, DDS

Dentist

107 Oakmont Dr.

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenvillebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. I was really impressed with how thorough and knowledgeable Dr. A was. It was the most fun I’ve ever had at the dentist. I’m returning for all of my dental care needs.
F
3 weeks ago
Good dentist and I hate leaving him but...
Good dentist, but he insists on having his hygenist do a blood pressure check everytime you come to the office. This time I asked that they leave the blood pressure check to my primary care physician and they told me they would because I was already at the office, but in the future I would have to volenteraly submit to his hygenist or I would have to find another dentist. This was told to me verbatim by the hygenist after (I assume) she consulted with Dr.Alami... I've since called several other dentists and they all think that I'm crazy when I ask if they do blood pressure checks or any other medical exams that fall outside of dentistry... All I can think is that he's getting a special insurance rate for forcing this on his patents
R
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Cheree did an AWEsome 👏 job cleaning my teeth today. Lots-o-scraping felt really good. Great job explaining things to me also. Appreciate all the staff from front desk to Dr A. They are all friendly, professional, & provide flexible schedules. Thanks for your patience & caring for our teeth. Dr A did a great job pulling my tooth! Definitely recommend this dentistry to everyone!😊👍
R
2 months ago
Staying Healthy
Dr. Alami and his highly efficient, friendly staff sustain a healthy atmosphere to ensure that your visit is personal and caring. Your health is their primary concern. You are received promptly at your scheduled time; informed of the procedures they will be doing and making sure that you are comfortable. It is a stress-free visit. So, sit back, choose your favorite music and know that you are in good hands. "Cap"
J
3 months ago
good. I like laura who is very considerate and gentle.
P
4 months ago
Professional and Caring Staff
I always enjoy my visits to Dr.A's office. I love the reminders about my appointments and them making sure I have taken my pre-cleaning antibiotics!!
J
4 months ago
Quality work.
Will make sure you are satisfied with the work done.
L
6 months ago
High quality professional service.
Dr.Alami has a great dentist chair side manner. Great sense of humor! Very kind and detailed in the services he provides. All his staff are very very nice, too! Had a great cleaning today, thanks Sherre. The ladies who manage the front office are very friendly and expedient. Thanks for the reminder.
W
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
Dr. Alami is a very talented dentist with all of the latest technology and equipment. He and his staff are excellent in their skills and are very pleasant, caring and enjoyable to spend time with. I almost look forward to my trips to the dentist. I have never had a problem with this practice and the transition from Dr. Q to Dr. A has been seamless. My family and I have moved from Greenville but will continue to return to this staff for all of our dental care.
Q
6 months ago
I love Dr. A!! He and his staff are so pleasant and professional!!