Akram H. Alami, DDS

Dentist

107 Oakmont Dr.

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today By Appointment

greenvillebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Good experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Great care as always. Professional, thorough and pleasant always.
B
3 weeks ago
Gentle
Dr. Alami and staff are very gentle and explain in detail services they are performing. I was never comfortable in a dentist’s office before. I am with Dr. Alami.
A
4 months ago
My #1 Dentist!
Dr. Alami is the most professional Dentist I have ever seen, met and had. His dedication to his customers shows every visit, which by the way is done by the BEST DENTAL Hygienist I have ever been examined by. Sheree is the "Best thing that ever happened to that office, before Dr. ALAMI arrived!
S
5 months ago
Greenville’s Finest
It was like taking a nap - barely felt a thing. Five f***ing stars!
T
5 months ago
Dr. A was awesome! He answered all my questions and explained everything he was going to do. Definitely recommend.
G
6 months ago
Professional service
I appreciate the prompt evaluation appointment for today and the planned surgical appointment for tomorrow to remove my tooth. Thank you for being there.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I absolutely loved my experience. I returned for further dental work. The staff are friendly and professional every time. Dr. Alami is thorough in his work and explains what he’s doing as he works to make sure I am comfortable during procedures. Highly recommended dentistry.
R
7 months ago
Friendly service but confident in their work.
Love the staff.
D
7 months ago
I was very satisfied with the staff and how friendly and knowledgeable they were. Dr A was great. He explained the whole process and what needed to be done.