Akram H. Alami, DDS

Dentist

107 Oakmont Dr.

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greenvillebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Always the best
I've been coming here since I think 2017 and the Dr. And staff have always been polite, friendly, and accommodating. I've sent several new patients their way and they have all been pleased as well.
G
1 month ago
Great in all aspects love the people just great
C
2 months ago
Good people. Good service. Right on time. Was going there when Dr Q. Was there. Dr A. And his staff have not missed a beat.
My wife and I go at the same time to get us both done consecutively. Never had any problem. Has been great for my family. I think you would be hard pressed to find better folks to take care of your dental needs. On the blood pressure. It sends only rise to take it so that any issues while in their care could be prevented with out unnecessary harm. But in any case, I have no problem with them checking mine.
C
2 months ago
Good people. Good service. Right on time. Was going there when Dr Q. Was there. Dr A. And his staff have not missed a beat.
My wife and I go at the same time to get us both done consecutively. Never had any problem. Has been great for my family. I think you would be hard pressed to find better folks to take care of your dental needs.
E
3 months ago
Awesome, caring practice
I have been extremely pleased with the level of service and the care I received.
M
4 months ago
Very polite and friendly atmosphere..
B
5 months ago
Very professional and no pain
This place is absolutely fantastic. I would really recommend them to people if they want a painfree quality experience. The technology used in making my crown was awesome, it looks great and fits perfectly. Dr. Alami and his office staff are the best!
E
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff, excellent quality of care.
Dr. Alami and his assistant are both very skilled at their jobs. They always tell you what they’re doing and walk you through the steps. Aside from a great job, they’re also very friendly. You never feel out of place and always feel welcomed. 10/10 would recommend.
K
8 months ago
Thanks
S
8 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. I was really impressed with how thorough and knowledgeable Dr. A was. It was the most fun I’ve ever had at the dentist. I’m returning for all of my dental care needs.