Akram H. Alami, DDS

Dentist

107 Oakmont Dr.

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today By Appointment

greenvillebrilliantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
I leave with a Smile!
Thanks to Dr. Alami I can leave home this morning with a smile. Yesterday I called with an emergency. Even though he had a full schedule he worked me in. Professional, friendly, quality work & it shows he truly cares about his patients & sstaff!!
L
1 month ago
Have been going to this office for 10 yrs now. Staff is very courteous, kind, compassionate & knowledgeable, too. Dr. Alami is also a caring dentist, not wanting to cause any more pain to the patient than is necessary. He's very empathetic and I would recommend him in a heartbeat! He takes the time to explain what procedure he will have to perform & will answer any questions we lay people have concerns about; even if it means he has to repeat himself so that you understand completely.
R
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
Great visit to the office this morning. Got me worked in due to have dental pain over the weekend! Actually feeling better already!
J
3 months ago
Thanks Dr. A for listening about my concerns regarding my oral heath care. Staff were pleasant and understanding as well. Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Always the best
I've been coming here since I think 2017 and the Dr. And staff have always been polite, friendly, and accommodating. I've sent several new patients their way and they have all been pleased as well.
G
5 months ago
Great in all aspects love the people just great
C
6 months ago
Good people. Good service. Right on time. Was going there when Dr Q. Was there. Dr A. And his staff have not missed a beat.
My wife and I go at the same time to get us both done consecutively. Never had any problem. Has been great for my family. I think you would be hard pressed to find better folks to take care of your dental needs. On the blood pressure. It sends only rise to take it so that any issues while in their care could be prevented with out unnecessary harm. But in any case, I have no problem with them checking mine.
C
6 months ago
Good people. Good service. Right on time. Was going there when Dr Q. Was there. Dr A. And his staff have not missed a beat.
My wife and I go at the same time to get us both done consecutively. Never had any problem. Has been great for my family. I think you would be hard pressed to find better folks to take care of your dental needs.
E
7 months ago
Awesome, caring practice
I have been extremely pleased with the level of service and the care I received.
M
8 months ago
Very polite and friendly atmosphere..