Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today By Appointment

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
professional, friendly, quick service
The ladies at Akridge were super sweet & professional! I was a new patient and they got me in pretty quickly which was good! They made efforts to be social and make the experience a wonderful one overall!! Highly recommend!!
J
4 days ago
6 months Cleaning
I HAD A EXCELLENT VISIT WITH KIM CLEANING MY TEETH AN DR ANKRIDGE looking At them EVERYTHING was Great See Everyone in 6 months :-
B
1 week ago
High quality services
Excellent, friendly dental service. Always.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Ackridge has always taken great care with her patients! All of the staff is very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Everyone makes the office environment a very relaxing place for cleanings and other dental procedures!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much!
E
3 weeks ago
Such a Personable Staff!
I always feel so special in this office. Everyone is so personable, but professional. I love how the explain everything too.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
The Best!!
Always a wonderful experience at Dr Akridge’s! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, I highly recommend Akridge Family Dental!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Great Doctors Office Experience
Quick check in, hardly any wait and on your way. The welcoming and friendly staff make it a great all round experience.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and extremely informative!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As a new patient to this office my entire family was pleasantly surprised. Everyone was extremely friendly from the time we walked in the door until we left. Kim is an awesome hygienist and Dr. Akridge was great! By the time we left we felt like we had been coming to the office for years. Thank you all for providing such great service!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Professional, Thorough and So Nice!
Dr. Allison and her entire staff are Great! Always do a good job and explain any procedure to be done thoroughly. Love getting their emails about check-ups. It keeps us right on schedule. Thank You Allison and all Your staff! Good Job!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!