Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
Love this place Dr Akridge and all of her staff are so kind and professional ! My whole family goes to her ! Love the new office !!!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
B
3 weeks ago
High-Quality Patient Care
Really patient-focused. Dr. Alison is awesome. Just a great lady/dentist. The whole staff is awesome. As a family dentist, they not only take care of the whole family, they get to know your family. Modern dental practice with good old-fashioned hospitality. New location is tough to beat on Old Shell Rd.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much!
K
4 weeks ago
All staff is thorough and attentive.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Dr.Akridge knows her craft,and I trust in her judgement.She's been my dentist for over 20 years,and I wouldn't feel comfortable with anyone else.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Professional!!
Akridge Family Dental never fails to deliver the highest quality of care and friendliness. I would recommend to everyone!!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
Easy to find. Friendly atmosphere. Very professional. Beautiful facility. Dr. Akridge has been our dentist for almost 25 years. Highly recommend her.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Very professional,knowledgeable and caring.Definitly my dentist in the future.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Awesome dental office & staff!!
Kim cleans my teeth so good, I enjoy visiting with her & Dr. Akridge, Everyone is so nice
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
I Had two teeth break on me last night and had to see a dentist today. Dr. Akridge's office agreed to see me. I was extremely nervous and was praying i would not have a bad experience. Since I had not been there before, I asked her assistant if she was a good dentist. She said she loved working for her, and that she was really nice. I told her I didn't care about nice, I just wanted a really good dentist that was painless as possible. She assured me I was in very good hands. May I say she was so right. This is the best dentist ever. Absolutely no pain and a great bedside manner. My teeth look great and I could not be happier. If all dentist were this good people would not put off going until they were in severe pain. If you're afraid, don't be, Dr. Akridge is great. I highly recommend her.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much! So glad we could be there to help!
C
2 months ago
Akridge Dental is amazing!! Friendly, professional and up to date on technology!!
We’ve been patients of Dr Akridge for about 14 years and love her!! She is a very sweet and talented dentist who cares a lot about her patients. Dr. Akridge is friendly and professional. Her office staff employees are also very friendly and through!! We love our hygienist - Wanda and Kimberly just as much!! Akridge Dental is very up to date on the latest technology and the office is very comfortable!! Dr Akridge is also wonderful with children, my own children have grown up with Dr. Alison over these 14 years, such a blessing!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!!