Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 hours ago
Nice and helpful
It is always a great experience
A
3 days ago
Great dental care and fast and friendly!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience when I visit Dr. Akridge!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
Dental work is very good never experienced any issues. Dr Akridge and Staff go above and beyond to ensure your visit is effective and pleasant.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Sweet staff
Very nice staff!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
The best dentist office in Mobile!
Absolutely love Dr Akridge and the friendly staff! Kim and Wanda are the absolute best and the office is so beautiful, modern, stylish and clean!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
L
1 month ago
I love Akridge Dental!
By far, the best experience I’ve ever had with a dental office. Dr. Akridge is so friendly and personable and her entire office staff take the time, during each visit, to make sure I’m thoroughly educated on my procedure and how to proactively practice healthy oral habits. Highly recommend.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
My visit today with Dr Akridge was very pleasant as always. I was made to feel very comfortable by the entire staff. Lovely dental office with the very latest in technology Happy patient !!😁
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Friendly
I have very sensitive teeth and my teeth never hurt when i leave the office. They take extra care of me and it is always a pleasant experience. The staff is always amazing! I have been going there for about ten years and will never leave.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Akridge and her staff are caring and professional. I look forward to my visits!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!