Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Dr Ackridge and her staff are always nice and most professional. She has been my dentist for many years and I love her new location! I highly recommend her!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
I had not been to a dentist in quite a long time and was full of trepidation. Everyone in the office, from the initial contact with Dr. Akridge's receptionists; to the dental assistant and hygienist; to Dr. Akridge herself, took great care to make me feel at ease. At every stage I received explanations about what was going to be done; I felt like I was a participant in my care, not just something to be worked on. I would highly recommend this friendly, modern, and highly professional dental practice.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
Z
4 weeks ago
The BEST
My family and I have been with Dr. Akridge for years! The staff is always so professional, yet personable. The new office is a huge plus! We love you guys.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you, Zac!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Ackridge and her staff are simply the best!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Great experience, always is!! Love the staff and the atmosphere of the office.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Akridge Family Dental always provides quality service. All employees go above and beyond to meet my needs.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!!
H
1 month ago
Great Service
Love this office!!! The front office is so personable, especially Cindy! The back staff is just as wonderful, especially Kim! Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Great Service
Love this office!!! The front office is so personable, especially Cindy! The back staff is just as wonderful, especially Kim! Would recommend to anyone!
T
1 month ago
Did a good job. Thanks
Missed Kim being my Hygienist.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
We are so sorry, we miss Kim too! Fingers crossed she has a speedy recovery and will be back in a few weeks!
M
1 month ago
Wanda you do a great job cleaning my teeth and are very patient with me , thanks !Dr Akridge you are the best dentist ever ! I am very blessed to have you for my dentist thanks got putting up with me and my anxiety! I owe you!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you, Meda!