Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. Akridge and staff are all highly talented and professional, as well as kind and caring. Dr. Akridge is the best dentist in Mobile (and anywhere, I think.)
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much!
B
2 days ago
Excellent service and people
I rate them a 5 out of 5.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
G
3 days ago
High quality, friendly and professional service
Well advised and trained staff. Professional service and friendly staff. No wait.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
E
1 week ago
Great Office and Staff
Dr. Alison is a fantastic dentist and the new office is beautiful! The office staff is incredible and go out of their way to make us feel like family! Dr. Alison and Kim are so great with my boys as well! They make going to the dentist a pleasure. Thanks for being so great!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
N
1 week ago
Great Experience
Everything about my dentist appointment was very professional and also make’s you feel like you’re at home very friendly pleasurable experience. Best I have ever had!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
A
2 weeks ago
We love Dr Akridge and the family oriented atmosphere. They are really concern about your dental health. We love our hygienist Kim, she is awesome.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional
I am terrified to go to dentist. Dr Akridge and her staff are so understanding and patient. Best experience I have ever had concerning dentists. Many thanks to her and staff for a painless visit.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you, so glad we can make your experience a positive one!
J
3 weeks ago
If you would like an excellent dental experience try Dr Akridge and staff!
I have been around a bit and have met at least 15 different dentists in my time. Dr A and her staff, by far, are the most professional and PAINLESS, of the above mentioned group. No wait time, efficient notification and reminders, and a paperless office!! Wonderful. This is a full family dental office; no need for a pediatric dentist to shift away from as the kiddies get older. Do yourself (your teeth) a favor and get your teeth cleaned every 6 mo. You will avoid all kinds of disease as you age. And be sure that it is this office that takes care of your needs.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Nice New Office
Dr. Akridge is extremely personable, and easy to talk to. I followed her from her previous practice. I love her new office, it's so modern and clean, and a huge change from the previous office. Definitely a 5star review!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist the best in Mobile
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!