Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Amazing service, friendly staff!
Kim was absolutely amazing! I will definitely recommend Akridge Dental to all of my family and friends! Great staff!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional from start to finish. Easy check in, timely service
Kim is awesome from start to finish with the cleaning. Everyone at Akridge Family Dental is personable, professional and treats you like family. I’ve been with Dr Allison Akridge for over 20 years. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome friendly office staff.
Dr Akridge is an awesome dentist and such a caring person. She makes you feel so comfortable. In my opinion the best dentist around. Love all of her staff members too.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
F
3 weeks ago
Love this doctor and staff always go over and beyond .
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and professional!
Dr. Akridge’s team is by far the best! Having been to other dentists, I knew I was in the right place. State of the art equipment and skilled employees made for a quick pain free appointment. Beautiful clean office!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Very caring staff!
Completed work on root canal today. The staff is very aware of my apprehension, they take special care to ensure my comfort. Love them and wish I had switched to them sooner!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much! So glad you found us!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service,very professional
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Very personable.. treated with great care! Love every one of them!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
professional, friendly, quick service
The ladies at Akridge were super sweet & professional! I was a new patient and they got me in pretty quickly which was good! They made efforts to be social and make the experience a wonderful one overall!! Highly recommend!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
6 months Cleaning
I HAD A EXCELLENT VISIT WITH KIM CLEANING MY TEETH AN DR ANKRIDGE looking At them EVERYTHING was Great See Everyone in 6 months :-
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you, John! See you in 6 months :)