Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Thank you for the appointment. Dr. Akridge was very thorough in explaining what I need to do and answered all my questions. I look forward to see her and her wonderful staff again.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
M
2 days ago
Unexpected visit
Akridge Family Dental Called one day and had appointment the next day ! It was awesome! Took care of me in a few minutes. They are so kind and efficient. The best service!! I love them ! Meda
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
S
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly!
This is a great office. Everyone in the building was friendly and helpful. The hygienist and the dentist were very thorough and informative regarding my teeth and options for improving them. Loved this visit!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Friendly and professional service!!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
T
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office In Town
Love this place. Love the people! I am always treated like family! Highly recommend them to everyone!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
J
2 weeks ago
Incredible Staff!
First of all, everything here is top of the line. The waiting room is clean and cute, and had lots of fun books for the little ones. All the equipment they use is super high tech and even your sign in process is all computerized and efficient. The wait time was minimal and they were very professional yet so personable! Every single person in the staff treats you so sweet. They even let my daughter watch as I got my teeth cleaned and then did hers. They were so great, she was begging for it to be her “turn”! They are so knowledgeable and told and showed me things about my teeth no other dentist has caught! They are simply the best!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
TOP OF THE LINE DENTAL SERVICE, DENTAL EQUIPMENT! EXCELLENT STAFF, VERY FRIENDLY! THEY HAVE FLAVORED TOOTHPASTE! THE OFFICE IS SO CLEAN UNTIL YOU COULD EAT OFF OF THE FLOOR, IF COULD BE!! THE DENTIST IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND!! GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! 7
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office In Town
The entire experience at this office is amazing! From Cindy and Jill at the front desk to Kim and Dr. Akridge in the back! They make you feel like family here and any anxiety I had completely disappear! I would recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Akridge and staff are all amazing!!!!
I accidentally became a patient of Dr. Akridge about 5 years ago. I must say, this was one of the best ACCIDENTS I ever had!!! Dr. Akridge and her staff are all so friendly, professional, and welcoming!!! I love the way they worked w/ dual insurance, my out of pocket expenses, answered all my questions, and assisted w/ challenges we were faced with. The service is exemplary and far exceeded all of my expectation! I am a patient for life and would definitely recommend to others!!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
What a wonderful accident! We are so glad you found your way to us! Thank you for the wonderful review!!
C
1 month ago
Most up to date dental office . Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!