Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
I visited Akridge Family Dental on Monday 3/25/2019. Cindy at the front desk is awesome and do friendly. Kimberly cleaned my teeth, love her. So thorough and gentle. Dr Alison checked my teeth, all good. The best staff ever, all like family. Keep up the good work. :)
E
5 days ago
Dr. Akridge and her staff make you feel welcome and comfortable. They explain everything they are doing, which helps me to feel more at ease. They let you know what needs to be done, along with an estimate of the cost, so that you can make an informed decision. I am very happy with this group!
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!
So happy with Dr. Akridge, her staff and their services. I actually look forward to each appointment. Can't wait for my teeth-whitening procedure to begin!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Great experience with my first Crown!
Dr. Akridge and her staff are great. They made me feel comfortable and they were concerned about me having a pleasant experience.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
High quality
Great people and up to date equipment.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Awesome Akridge FD
Awesome Dr Akridge was able to take care of my filling in the same afternoon as my check up! Dr Akridge goes over and beyond to care for her patients! Love this practice and it’s awesome staff!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Went well
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you
R
2 months ago
Very nice facilities. Friendly staff. Walked in and was seen right away. Will definitely be a permanent patient here
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Very clean place. Staff is very friendly. They care about their patients. Dr. Akridge is great. She is very professional.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Checkup and cleaning visit
My visit was very pleasant and there was no discomfort. Going in for an appointment is a nice experience.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!