Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality professional service
I love the service and professionalism that I recieve each visit to the family denist office. I have recommened others to the businesse because I was recommened after I change insurance carrier.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!!
S
3 days ago
The service is always good, I didn’t have to wait no time in my car before the tech came out and greeted me, checked my temperature, and let me sign the necessary paperwork, then I was escorted in the building, having me sanitizer my hands and taking me to the person that was cleaning my teeth, everyone was super nice , they’re so family friendly, I was greeted with a smile even with they’re mask on. Awesome team/ staff
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!!
C
7 days ago
I love them!
I hate going to the Dentist. I mean....really, really hate it. But I love seeing Dr Akridge and her staff! They always make me feel welcome and comfortable. I love them! I will continue to subject myself to "the Dentist" just so I can visit with them.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
A great experience. Never worry about going to the dentist
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Akridge and her incredible staff are the best. They're friendly, helpful, accommodating and professional.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Very thoughtful and accommodating of all covid guidelines
Everything was so easy and efficient when i got there. I never once felt nervous about my health. They where so thoughtful and considerate about protecting themselves and me.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I have been getting my teeth cleaned here for years. Allison and her staff are amazing!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
P
2 months ago
I was truly impressed with your office and the staff, very friendly and down to earth. There was the space for comfort doing my visit, I would gladly recommend this office yo others.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
This is the place to go. Dr. Alison is the best. I was scared going to the dentist anyway, but she is so personal and friendly, really cares if you're uncomfortable. Her staff is amazing. I will go no where else. She talks to you like you are family and she really enjoys her job. They are taking all precautions with this corona virus. Make appointments or just keep your appointment.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
5 stars!!
My teeth feel so clean after Kim cleaned them this morning! Everyone was taking every safety precaution and I felt very safe in the office. Keep your appointments you will be glad you did!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!