Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The staff is always super friendly. Have had nothing but the greatest care there. Allison is always happy to answer any questions you might have and always explain every procedure. She is the best dentist I have ever had. The hygienist also do a wonderful job of making sure u are comfortable as well.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
J
4 days ago
Walk in emergency service
I visited Akridge Family Dentistry on a emergency basis, as my dentist was closed on Friday's. I received super great care and felt Akridge Dentistry treated me just like family. They are just simply the best!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much! We are so glad you found us!
S
3 weeks ago
Nice staff and excellent service. I was running late due to accident traffic and they took me right in with no wait!!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr Akridge and all her employees are experienced professionals. Going to the dentist is an experience everyone dreads, but not in this case. You will have a positve experience at Akridge Dental.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
When I went in to the office today the staff was very friendly and welcoming! During the cleaning, my hygienist, Kim, was absolutely wonderful! She was very informative and professional. The dentist, Dr. Akridge, was also a very kind woman and made sure that I was comfortable and knowledgeable about what was going on with my teeth. Definitely would recommend anyone to come here!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Very professional people. Top of the line equipment and very clean
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
F
2 months ago
Excellant experience!
Love this place and the hygienist Kim!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Top Notch Dentistry
The staff worked me in quickly to help relieve my tooth pain. My whole family loves Dr Akridge and staff. We are enjoying the beautiful and convenient new office also.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Dental service
Great experience. Great staff . New equipment and Kim the hygienist was amazing.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
F
2 months ago
Love this place Dr Akridge and all of her staff are so kind and professional ! My whole family goes to her ! Love the new office !!!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!