Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
The best dentist in town!
Dr. Akridge is the best dentist in town. She is very caring and always has her patience comfort in mind.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
DR ALISON ALKRIDGE DOES A GREAT JOB HER STAFF IS AWESOME 5+ STARS ALL AWAY AROUND
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
This is the dentist in Mobile Al. Great atmosphere, friendly environment just great!!!!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
E
4 weeks ago
Most excellent visit today! I feel confident with my new dentist Dr. Alyson Akeridge. She carefully read my xrays and gave me a an excellent recommendation for my root canal work and for a Squimish nearly seventy year old, I felt I was in good hands! The office and personnel are top notch, and kind as well! Thank you again
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Akridge and her crew made me feel welcome. It’s good to find a new Dental home. Thanks, Kim for a pain free cleaning.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Akridge always explains every procedure.
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Akridge and her dental team. She explains every procedure and every proposed treatment. I never feel that she is pressuring me to have any procedure or treatment. She gives reasonable explanations of the things that need to be done. Further, she gives me estimates, so that I am never surprised at the costs. I do not have dental insurance. I am so grateful to know the costs ahead of time.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly professional people, lovely environment
Our whole family has used Dr Akridge for years and we wouldn’t trust anyone else. We love Kim the dental hygienist and Cindy one of the office staff...first rate. They take time to really get to know you and make you feel special;)))
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Love Akridge Dental for so many reasons... Dr Akridge is very professional and thorough, she makes sure that your oral hygiene is top notch. Her hygienist Wanda and Kimberly are so nice and friendly, before you know it the cleaning is over - totally painless. Her assistant and office staff are always so helpful and nice too. I look forward to going to Akridge Dental for my 6 month visits and know that I’m in great hands. Thank you Akridge Dental, y’all are the best!! ❤️
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much!
N
1 month ago
Great staff, awesome professionalism, Dr Akridge is the only dentist for the whole family!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
D
1 month ago
Great people. Very professional. I highly recommend.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!