Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Dr Allison
Oh how my visit was made more than I expected ! She went the extra steps to make me comfortable ! I have so much anixiety that I just can’t stand it .Today it all went well ! Thanks to Dr Allison and her assistants!.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
Very nice people
Everyone who works in that office not only can hold a conversation but truly treats you life family. Great atmosphere to be around.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Broken Tooth
It happened while I was at my daughters Christmas Chorus last night about 6:30. It does not hurt, so there was no emergency, but I did call the next morning as Akridge Dentist office opened for business even before 8 am. They answered my call and said to come in immediately for observation. Thanks so much for taking me so quickly!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
No problem at all! Thanks for the great review!
T
1 month ago
High quality, efficient, and pleasant staff
I recently switched to Akridge dental when my previous dentist retired. I am always anxious about my dental checkups but Akridge Dental has made the experience so pleasant. Kind, efficient staff and Dr. Akridge is knowledgeable and friendly. So glad I found this office!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience
No pain. Courteous staff. Excellent and caring dentist. That means a lot!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Great Place
Wow! They are so great! They are helpful and so informative! I love the friendliness too. This is the first time I have ever felt comfortable in a dental office. I really am thankful that I have such a helpful, skillful, and friendly place that I can put my trust in.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
Alison and staff always go above and beyond to make sure I’m comfortable. I’ve always had anxiety going to the dentist and now I almost look forward to going!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
M
2 months ago
First time at the new office. It was nice clean Great staff.. very professional people. I highly recommend!!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Easy peasy
Thanks you guys for a totally comprehensive and non-stressful cleaning. And most of all - No Pain!! See you in 6 months...
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Excellent service
always treated with professional courtesy from front office to the hygienist and dentist who care for your teeth. Equipment and knowledge are top in their field. Professional but an atmosphere of sincere, love and caring for their patients.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!