Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great Hygeintists!
I submitted a great review a while ago and mentioned that Kim is a great hygienist and neglected to add that Wanda is too!!!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
Everyone is always so welcoming. Kim is a phenomenal hygienist and so sweet. Dr. Akridge is, as always, great and informative and kind!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional my visits are always great.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Excellent and very friendly
Dr Akridge is always thorough and knowledgeable and keeps me at ease. There’s a great friendly atmosphere among everyone who works there. I have been going to her for many years and recommend her highly.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Saw me right away,friendly and professional, just loved everyone there! Everything was explained and options given! Dr.Akridge is the best!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
I absolutely love Dr.Akridge, nervous going to a new dentist,but everyone made me feel so comfortable! She explains things and tells you every option available, which I like
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
H
1 month ago
As only one should expect.
Went in for a crown set and cleaning. I walked in and was pleasantly greeted by Miss Cindy and Dr. Akridge both, nice to see smiling face first thing on a Monday. A few minutes later Miss Gentle Judy came to get me, she too was most pleasant. Then came Miss Kim to help out as well. Again I cannot say enough for or of Akridge Family Dental. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and cannot wait for my next one. Thank you Miss Judy for your wonderful patience and making me feel as ease.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Very clean and professional people. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Very Professional and pleasantly friendly
Dr. Akridge and Miss Judy are a fantastic team. I had a root canal this morning and they made me very comfortable. Absolutely painless. All my questions were answered and was explained through the entire process. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and great at their jobs!
Being new to town, my hometown dentist (my sister) recommended Dr. Akridge and I am so glad!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!