Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today By Appointment

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional!
Dr. Akridge’s team is by far the best! Having been to other dentists, I knew I was in the right place. State of the art equipment and skilled employees made for a quick pain free appointment. Beautiful clean office!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Very caring staff!
Completed work on root canal today. The staff is very aware of my apprehension, they take special care to ensure my comfort. Love them and wish I had switched to them sooner!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much! So glad you found us!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding service,very professional
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Very personable.. treated with great care! Love every one of them!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
S
3 months ago
professional, friendly, quick service
The ladies at Akridge were super sweet & professional! I was a new patient and they got me in pretty quickly which was good! They made efforts to be social and make the experience a wonderful one overall!! Highly recommend!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much!
J
3 months ago
6 months Cleaning
I HAD A EXCELLENT VISIT WITH KIM CLEANING MY TEETH AN DR ANKRIDGE looking At them EVERYTHING was Great See Everyone in 6 months :-
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you, John! See you in 6 months :)
B
3 months ago
High quality services
Excellent, friendly dental service. Always.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Ackridge has always taken great care with her patients! All of the staff is very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Everyone makes the office environment a very relaxing place for cleanings and other dental procedures!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much!
E
4 months ago
Such a Personable Staff!
I always feel so special in this office. Everyone is so personable, but professional. I love how the explain everything too.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
4 months ago
The Best!!
Always a wonderful experience at Dr Akridge’s! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, I highly recommend Akridge Family Dental!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!