Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
As a new patient to this office my entire family was pleasantly surprised. Everyone was extremely friendly from the time we walked in the door until we left. Kim is an awesome hygienist and Dr. Akridge was great! By the time we left we felt like we had been coming to the office for years. Thank you all for providing such great service!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Professional, Thorough and So Nice!
Dr. Allison and her entire staff are Great! Always do a good job and explain any procedure to be done thoroughly. Love getting their emails about check-ups. It keeps us right on schedule. Thank You Allison and all Your staff! Good Job!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
S
5 months ago
My experience today was great. From rescheduling my appointment, super greeting from all of the staff and of course the dental treatment by Dr. Akridge and Kimberly the hygienist. All Personnel comes highly recommended. A very warm atmosphere
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Kim Rasberry is a thoroughly professional hygienist and also friendly and charming in demeanor. Dr. Akridge is excellent also and very easy to talk to. As a newcomer to Mobile, I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Akridge and her staff.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
So glad you found us! Thank you for the wonderful review!
E
6 months ago
Dr Ackridge and her staff are always nice and most professional. She has been my dentist for many years and I love her new location! I highly recommend her!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
6 months ago
I had not been to a dentist in quite a long time and was full of trepidation. Everyone in the office, from the initial contact with Dr. Akridge's receptionists; to the dental assistant and hygienist; to Dr. Akridge herself, took great care to make me feel at ease. At every stage I received explanations about what was going to be done; I felt like I was a participant in my care, not just something to be worked on. I would highly recommend this friendly, modern, and highly professional dental practice.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
Z
6 months ago
The BEST
My family and I have been with Dr. Akridge for years! The staff is always so professional, yet personable. The new office is a huge plus! We love you guys.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you, Zac!
T
6 months ago
Dr. Ackridge and her staff are simply the best!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
H
6 months ago
Great experience, always is!! Love the staff and the atmosphere of the office.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
A
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Akridge Family Dental always provides quality service. All employees go above and beyond to meet my needs.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!!