Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
Great Service
Love this office!!! The front office is so personable, especially Cindy! The back staff is just as wonderful, especially Kim! Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
H
6 months ago
Great Service
Love this office!!! The front office is so personable, especially Cindy! The back staff is just as wonderful, especially Kim! Would recommend to anyone!
T
6 months ago
Did a good job. Thanks
Missed Kim being my Hygienist.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
We are so sorry, we miss Kim too! Fingers crossed she has a speedy recovery and will be back in a few weeks!
M
6 months ago
Wanda you do a great job cleaning my teeth and are very patient with me , thanks !Dr Akridge you are the best dentist ever ! I am very blessed to have you for my dentist thanks got putting up with me and my anxiety! I owe you!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you, Meda!
C
6 months ago
Wonderful experience as always
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
E
7 months ago
Nice and helpful
It is always a great experience
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
A
7 months ago
Great dental care and fast and friendly!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Always a great experience when I visit Dr. Akridge!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
B
7 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dental work is very good never experienced any issues. Dr Akridge and Staff go above and beyond to ensure your visit is effective and pleasant.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
A
8 months ago
Sweet staff
Very nice staff!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!