Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today By Appointment

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Outstanding service,very professional
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Excellent service!
Very personable.. treated with great care! Love every one of them!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
S
10 months ago
professional, friendly, quick service
The ladies at Akridge were super sweet & professional! I was a new patient and they got me in pretty quickly which was good! They made efforts to be social and make the experience a wonderful one overall!! Highly recommend!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much!
J
10 months ago
6 months Cleaning
I HAD A EXCELLENT VISIT WITH KIM CLEANING MY TEETH AN DR ANKRIDGE looking At them EVERYTHING was Great See Everyone in 6 months :-
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you, John! See you in 6 months :)
B
10 months ago
High quality services
Excellent, friendly dental service. Always.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
K
10 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Ackridge has always taken great care with her patients! All of the staff is very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Everyone makes the office environment a very relaxing place for cleanings and other dental procedures!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you so much!
E
10 months ago
Such a Personable Staff!
I always feel so special in this office. Everyone is so personable, but professional. I love how the explain everything too.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
10 months ago
The Best!!
Always a wonderful experience at Dr Akridge’s! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, I highly recommend Akridge Family Dental!!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
W
11 months ago
Great Doctors Office Experience
Quick check in, hardly any wait and on your way. The welcoming and friendly staff make it a great all round experience.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
11 months ago
Wonderful staff and extremely informative!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!