Akridge Family Dental

Dentist

5466 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

akridgefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
The best dentist office in Mobile!
Absolutely love Dr Akridge and the friendly staff! Kim and Wanda are the absolute best and the office is so beautiful, modern, stylish and clean!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
L
8 months ago
I love Akridge Dental!
By far, the best experience I’ve ever had with a dental office. Dr. Akridge is so friendly and personable and her entire office staff take the time, during each visit, to make sure I’m thoroughly educated on my procedure and how to proactively practice healthy oral habits. Highly recommend.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
S
8 months ago
My visit today with Dr Akridge was very pleasant as always. I was made to feel very comfortable by the entire staff. Lovely dental office with the very latest in technology Happy patient !!😁
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
K
8 months ago
Friendly
I have very sensitive teeth and my teeth never hurt when i leave the office. They take extra care of me and it is always a pleasant experience. The staff is always amazing! I have been going there for about ten years and will never leave.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
8 months ago
Dr. Akridge and her staff are caring and professional. I look forward to my visits!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
R
8 months ago
Staff is very attentive, very customer oriented. Good family atmosphere.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
8 months ago
I visited Akridge Family Dental on Monday 3/25/2019. Cindy at the front desk is awesome and do friendly. Kimberly cleaned my teeth, love her. So thorough and gentle. Dr Alison checked my teeth, all good. The best staff ever, all like family. Keep up the good work. :)
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!!
E
9 months ago
Dr. Akridge and her staff make you feel welcome and comfortable. They explain everything they are doing, which helps me to feel more at ease. They let you know what needs to be done, along with an estimate of the cost, so that you can make an informed decision. I am very happy with this group!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
M
9 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!
So happy with Dr. Akridge, her staff and their services. I actually look forward to each appointment. Can't wait for my teeth-whitening procedure to begin!
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!
J
9 months ago
Great experience with my first Crown!
Dr. Akridge and her staff are great. They made me feel comfortable and they were concerned about me having a pleasant experience.
Response from Akridge Family Dental
Thank you!