Aksarben Smiles

Dentist

2430 S 73rd St.

Omaha, NE 68124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
First Class Service great people give em a try. You'll be glad you did.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Omaha!!
Every time I visit Aksarben Smiles I walk out with a smile on my face every time. We love Erin, she is very good with my kids and always makes us feel welcome and takes care of every need we have. I love her!! The Dentist and Brittany aren't to bad either. :)
C
5 months ago
Had root canal procedure done with Dr. Murphy. I was very anxious about it. They made me feel calmer, procedure went very well. Explaining everything during the procedure was very helpful. Dr. Murphy even called to check up on me . Thank you!
B
8 months ago
Friendly
I’m a new patient and they were very good gentle
B
10 months ago
High quality work
They were very gentle, very professional and skilled! Top of of the line technology and equipment they use! They are awesome with my son as well! They also gave me a nice gift for adults and has a treasure box for kids to pick out a gift too!
R
12 months ago
Great place to go if your afraid of the dentist!
I totally love this place! The receptionist, dental hygentist, and the dentist are extremely courteous and helpful to me every time I go there. I recommend these dentists to everyone I know, due to their friendliness and people skills! Try them, you’ll not be disappointed.
S
1 year ago
EXTRAORDINARY!
First time at Aksarben Smiles and I left with a smile! Kristen was terrific cleaning my teeth well yet without pain. She and Dr. Slater are very knowledgable and put you at ease. The front counter girl's were very friendly and welcoming. Will definitely be returning here!❤
D
1 year ago
Great professional care!
I recently had my six month checkup and cleaning. For the first time ever, the cleaning was pain free! Having sensitive teeth, Kristen took her time to conduct a pain free session. Very professional and kept me in the loop on what she was doing each step. To all the staff I dealt with, you all were so professional! THANK YOU!
M
2 years ago
Fun, friendly and efficient
No waiting! Front front desk staff to Dental Hygienist, Brandi to Dr Slater, was a fun, friendly and efficient service. I had a six-month checkup with XRays and cleaning. Will definitely go back.
D
2 years ago
Great friendly people.