Aksarben Smiles

Dentist

2430 S 73rd St.

Omaha, NE 68124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and comfortable
I have a genuine fear of the dentist and they made me feel so comfortable from beginning to end. I will be bringing my whole family here the way that they handle each patient like family is amazing! Thanks so much asksarben smiles you changed my whole outlook on going to the dentist from fear as anxiety to complete trust and comfort all the way down to the treatment plan.They really care!
T
2 weeks ago
My old dentist is no longer here, so I just moved on to the "new" dentist. I am happy I did! My appointment mix up turned magical, and I am so happy these are the people who took over. ALL of the staff is wonderful! Check them out and get your chompers checked out.
A
3 weeks ago
fast, friendly, sensitive to customers needs
They even ask about your hobbies and dentist preferences. Got me a mold and a filling out the door in time for the window of my ride... Nice receptionist. Good music
A
3 weeks ago
fast, friendly, sensitive to customers needs
They even ask about your hobbies and dentist preferences. Got me a mold and a filling out the door in time for the window of my ride... Nice receptionist. Good music
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful care
I am an anxious dental patient! The staff at Aksarben Smiles were kind, patient, and caring. They were gentle yet provided quality care and cleaning. Thank you!!
A
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Great staff! Dr Murphy and Dr Slater are both wonderful and caring! I highly recommend them
H
1 month ago
Very professional and timely service.
I'm an existing patient of BlueSky Dental. When I heard my dentist left this location I was very displeased and not looking forward to finding a new dentist. Low and behold a new dentist at this location has taken over and I couldn't be happier. Dr Murphy does and outstanding job and I'm proud to call him my dentist! He's gental, caring and just has a great concern for his patients overall. I have to say Aksarben Smiles and there staff are wonderful people and blow (previously known) Bluesky dental out of the water! Dr. Murphy has to be the best dentist I've ever had and highly recommended them to anyone.
T
1 month ago
They are Great
C
1 month ago
Exceptional staff
I'm not too fond of the dentist but every time I come to Dr. Murphy's office I have a sense of comfort knowing that he will take care and is always looking towards my best interest. I was kinda leary at first just because I have some trust issues but God places you where you are suppose to be at and I wanna say thanks to Doc and the staff for working with a fella like myself because I know how I can get a times. Lol.
C
1 month ago
Understanding and Friendly
They allowed me to schedule my mom's visit with ease and I liked the pre visit time saver by filling out all demographics online. When my mom was a few minutes late do to having trouble locating them at first(she's old-school doesn't use GPS) they were understanding and even called to make sure she was ok. After the visit my mom said they were all very lovely people. Thanks for taking care of Mom!