Al Capone Limousine

Limousine

31 S 65th Ave W

Duluth, MN 55807

Open Today 24 Hours

duluthlimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Reasonable Rates & Polite Driver
Had a wonderful experience, from booking the limo to the actual ride. Couldn't be happier. Fun, too!
Response from Al Capone Limousine
Thanks Leanne
M
2 years ago
Snowball party bus
A last minute surprise party bus from Al Capone's turned out to be the best part of the evening, for our kids going to dinner and the Snowball dance. Their driver was prompt at every pickup and they were very accomodating with my short notice request. Thanks again for everything and we will be sure to call them again!!!
Response from Al Capone Limousine
Mary, It was a pleasure to drive the kids to dinner and back and forth to the dance. It's fun to see them all dressed up and excited.
N
2 years ago
21st Birthday Night Out
Last night my was girlfriend's 21st birthday. I rented a party bus last night and hands down everything was fantastic. Andy explained everything to me and gave me a fantastic deal.the bus driver jim was also fantastic he was fun and supplied us with some great ideas to make our night all the more enjoyable. I strongly recommend this business for any of your party needs and i also recommend that you request for jim as your driver. Thank you al capone for everything last night it made our night.
Response from Al Capone Limousine
Nick, We are very happy to hear you had a great time and look forward to guys coming out again with us!
A
2 years ago
The way to travel
Couldn't of asked for better service! The driver was on time, polite and friendly. We were a lil hesitant about using a party bus for our wedding, but it was awesome! Plenty of room for the whole wedding party and very easy to get in and out of (my bride really liked that!). By far the most cost effective company in the area! Everyone was very professional and kept us informed. A+ service
Response from Al Capone Limousine
Thank you for the kind words and we felt hornerd to be part of your big day!
J
2 years ago
Limousine rental
The limo was beautiful inside and out, and very clean.Our driver Seth was awesome and very professional. Was a great experience and we had an amazing night. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Response from Al Capone Limousine
Thank you Jodie, we are so happy to hear you guys had a great experience and we look forward to taking you out again.
A
2 years ago
Amazing Senior class Fall Ball!
I rented the shuttle for my daughters Senior Fall Ball we needed it at the last minute and Al Capone was able to accommodate us! The kids had a terrific time, they said the shuttle was more fun then the actual dance. They especially loved their driver Jim. They said they want him again for Prom. Teenagers don't usually have a positive review of anything but couldn't stop talking about how much fun they had. The parents were assured a safe driver to and from their dinner and back to the dance. WORTH EVERY PENNY AND THE 20% tip.
Response from Al Capone Limousine
I always love hearing positive reviews, just never gets old. Jim said all the kids were a great group and they had an absolute blast. We are looking forward to seeing them again for their prom. Thanks Andy
M
2 years ago
Great customer service!
Awesome drivers, good party bus/shuttle, and very accommodating. Great experience!
Response from Al Capone Limousine
Thanks Molly. It was our honor and pleasure to be of service to you on your special day. Everyone that we came in contact with was so very nice and happy and it was an absolute pleasure to work with you and your group.
J
3 years ago
100% Satisfied
We had an amazing experience with AlCapone Limousine! It was 14 people/7 couples having a kid-free date night. Andy, the owner was a pleasure to talk to on the phone, and very helpful with setting everything up. And, Jim our driver was really easy going and friendly. Overall, really impressed and we will definetley be using this Limo service again!
Response from Al Capone Limousine
Thank you so much for the kind words and Jim said you guys were a great group. I love hearing positive comments about our drivers too since they are the backbone of our business.
J
3 years ago
Party Bus!
Twice a year my family and friends get together and adventure around town dressed up in whatever theme we come up with i.e. 80's, little black dress, super heroes....etc...The best part of it all is we rent a party bus from Al capone's and we all pitch in to cover the cost to have a safe and sober ride to get us from destination to destination. Scheduling and payment of the bus has never been easier and now that I have schedule multiple buses/limos I have a wonderful business relationship with Andy the owner of the company. Id also like to mention that the drivers are wonderful people too, we have always had a friendly driver drive our crazy bunch around. If your looking for a fun for a group of people I recommend everyone going in on a party bus from Al Capones and enjoy your safe and sober drive around town!
Response from Al Capone Limousine
Jennifer, Thank you so very much for the kind words and really appreciate your business with us and look forward to your next event because it's always a blast.