Al Care Dental

Dentist

5224 50 Street

Leduc, AB T9E 6Z6

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Best dental office all around
Another great visit with Al Care Dental in Leduc. From receptionists to dentists and assistants, they make you feel so at ease and take your nerves away. Everything explained in advance and very professional. From a previous dentist-phobe, I look forward to my next visit.
L
7 months ago
Professional, very friendly, very accommodating.
Everyone was so friendly, made me feel like I've been coming here for years even though it was my first appointment. I have a terrible phobia of needles, I let my dentist know and he did everything they could to make me feel comfortable, and they succeeded in doing that. They even had this special tool that makes it so I couldn't even feel the needles. This was the best dental experience I've ever had with needles involved. I highly recommend this place for anyone and everyone. Just for a cleaning or for more serious work everyone here will take care of you.
M
7 months ago
Very polite very clean love the dentist and hygienist I had
They know I had stomach issues and aniexty and they made me feel relaxed and calm hygeniest was very careful at cleaning as I have sensitive teeth the dentist was very nice and made me feel very comfortable !!
A
7 months ago
Loved my dental hygienist!!
Aayisha was awesome!!! She was really engaging and the pain was negligible because I was able to focus on the awesome conversation and she was able to do my teeth in almost no time at all!
K
10 months ago
Good experience, for the dentist I guess. Lol..
Whole experience from front to back was a pleasent one. Very vocal about purpose of visit and what I need to do to take care of mouth. Just an all around home feel and the little things ie. From appointments to comfortability in the chair everyone made my visit informitable and couldn't help but feel a home, family sensibility that goes a long way in this day and age.........
S
11 months ago
Excellent
Although it seems that there is quite a turnover of staff, the current and previous staff and Dr's are very friendly and empathic.
M
11 months ago
Excellent service!
Amazing staff and doctor so good service and friendly environment plus professional receptionist and willing to help me out with my insurance .Would highly recommend this clinic!
L
11 months ago
Very happy with the results!!
My husband broke his front tooth and Dr. Shih and his staff did an amazing job fixing and reconstructing it. We are extremely pleased with the consultation during the appointment and the explanation of the work they needed to do. We highly recommend their services!