Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Cleaning x-rays Dr exam
My Dentist retired so Found this company Chris was Very efficient at cleaning my teeth Will be using him again He will be my go to from now on All the people I came in contact with Was great Thanks so much for making me feel welcomed
R
4 days ago
Top notch service
We have been patients here for almost two years, and there has been no complaints. Since day one they have treated us like family. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure all of their services are top of the line and will always greet you with a smile.
R
4 days ago
Top notch service
We have been patients here for almost two years, and there has been no complaints. Since day one they have treated us like family. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure all of their services are top of the line and will always greet you with a smile.
D
4 days ago
Always friendly, Informative regarding procedures. Explain how and why things happen.
R
5 days ago
Highly Professional....
From beginning to end I was treated with respect and kindness. From X-rays to Cleaning the Dentist and Techs all had a gentle touch and let me know what and why they were doing at all times. I appreciate that. I was not overwhelmed with unnecessary paperwork and was seen at the scheduled appointment hour, which is a rarity in this industry. The cost for the uninsured is also a BIG Plus. I did a lot of checking and Ala Moana Dental Care is absolutely the lowest. Thank you to the whole team ! Ronnie
M
6 days ago
Wonderful!
Been going to Dr. Devereux's office for years. Professional, friendly, and top notch care. I'm far from a fan of going to dentists - but since we all need to take care of our teeth and gums, this is THE best place to do it!
C
6 days ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly
I arrived early, got in early, had the best dental assistant and doctor. I continue to be amazed by the service and ability of each person at Ala Moana Dental Care. I would recommend Ala Moana Dental to anyone.
E
6 days ago
Great service !!
Excellent service and very informative . Pleased and would refer to anyone !
L
7 days ago
Very great experience from check in to check out and making the appointment on the phone. Everyone was wonderful professional knowledgeable and compassionate
N
1 week ago
Pretty Goid Service
I received a dental cleaning and exam. The dental tech did an excellent job, although he came off a little rude and impatient when I was trying to explain an issue with a specific tooth. Otherwise, if not for his tone of voice, especially when compared to the female techs whom are a lot more polite, he was pretty good with his job.