Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Took care of all my needs.
A
3 days ago
professional, efficient, friendly, accommodating' clean
By far the best dental facility i've ever visited. Have been going.there for over 3 years and the experience has been short of pleasant and comfortable with each visit. Not once was there ever a waiting time of over a couple minutes. The get you in right away, take care of individual needs and are very thorough in their work and explanations of dental work. Can't imagine going elsewhere for dental care.
R
4 days ago
Excellent Dental Group,I went in for consultation,I was treated with care from each department! One word Woow! Thank you N Mahalo Alamoana Dental I will for sure recomnend your place of business,its so convience to our work schdule...Monday thru Sunday,thats even more Awesome!! I actually enjoyed my 3 hour stay...lol.. Very Gentle N Caring staff Aloha Rae
C
5 days ago
If you can appreciate having excellent service that is run like a fine-tuned machine, this is your place.
This is the first dental office I have ever been to (in 46 years) that provides excellent service, and is run so efficiently that you will often be distracted by observing how well everyone communicates behind the scenes. Need an appointment at 7:30am on a Saturday? That's easy. In fact, you will show up and be surprised to find 20 employees already buzzing around, communicating with each other, to make sure you are in and out as quickly as you wish. All that, and they are pleasant, very attentive, and good at what they do. Make sure you check in via Yelp so that you can take home a free bottle of their mouthwash. Best I've ever used.
S
1 week ago
Root Canal
Dr. Mandich is great. He continued working with me until there process was pain free.
D
1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient
They were able to take care of a little emergency that just happened that morning, immediately after my cleaning appt.
A
2 weeks ago
This place is awesome
This is where I get my teeth cleaned and I have been coming here for about 5 years. All the staff is very friendly and professional and they love what they do, so the people seem happy. It is a very organized operation where different people from the staff take care of you and at the end you see the dentist. I have never been in any pain and the people doing things to you are very gentle. The office is spotless and pleasant. They seem to do a lot of procedures, which fortunately I donΒ΄t need. The location is great because you can park at the mall and they work from 6am to 8pm! I am very glad I chose this place 5 years ago.
J
2 weeks ago
I love the ON TIME friendly service! Receptionists were warm and inviting and pleasant attitude. As for my service, I was very pleased with the care and how patient my hygienist was. Made me very comfortable and did an excellent procedure!! By far my best experience ever! I will recommend to family and friends for sure!! MAHALO!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, timely and friendly.
Haven't had cavities in a while so was nervous. Experience, again, showed me that was unnecessary. Thank you Dr. Nguyen (sp)!! 😊😊😊
P
3 weeks ago
Ala Moana Dental Review
Professional, friendly, and timely. Well-oiled machine, received appointment updates and quotes for future dental work immediately.