Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
Great care
I made an appointment online several weeks in advance and for some reason it was not on the schedule but the folks got me in and took great care of me! And love they do not try to push other services on you that you do not need.
D
4 days ago
Very good service
Expert, courteous service.
J
5 days ago
Everyone patient and understanding
Y
6 days ago
Awesome Detist !!!!!!!!!!
Dr.Gary Komenaka is one of the best. He is very skillful and his procedure is very smooth. The price is very affordable and no one can beat it.
S
1 week ago
6 AM smiles.
I am a new patient. Returning to have a permanent crown put in. In and out within 30 minutes. My appointment was at 6 AM. Everyone cheerful and smiling. Professional and efficient. The experience here is fluid and seamless from beginning to end. They are the best!
D
2 weeks ago
First time...in and out teeth are clean
First time here, plenty of parking, open 7 days a week, with hours that fit my schedule. Got my teeth cleaned, I was in and out right away, what more can you ask for.
M
2 weeks ago
Very kind, polite and helpful
No delays, very pleasant staff and very professional. All the staff were friendly and explained what procedures were being done and why. Thank you for great service.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing, quality service
Staff is professional and friendly. They replaced my veneer within a week and it fit and matched perfectly.
Y
3 weeks ago
Great service at a great time!
With a front left canine tooth that I had grinded down to its nerve. So Dr asked extract or root canal? I took the extraction and it was done with care and precision! No pain and didn’t feel any pain during and after tooth extracted even with tooth cracking while coming out! Dr and assistant was on it and I was out of there before 7:30 AM! My appointment was at 6:30 AM! Thank you for being open and having reasonable prices for dealing with teeth at this time of the morning! Again thank you to the Dr and staff! Mahalo Y Wilson
E
3 weeks ago
This dental office has the best customer service and best dental service I’ve ever received!