Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 hours ago
Service option was great, to choose my own option between gold or porcelain.
My dental encounter was fast and easy, love Dr. Deverraux as my DDS.
M
19 hours ago
Efficient and Professional Service
Receptionists were very friendly and helpful. Dental assistant was ok, could have been friendlier and more helpful. Perhaps he was new and nervous? Dr. Devereux was very friendly, professional, understanding and explained everything thoroughly. Would definitely recommend to others.
A
4 days ago
Staff was very friendly and made me feel as if I were a long time patient.
Sharon Shashiido was very professional and informative of what I need to do now and in the future.
J
5 days ago
Fast and Professional
Friendly staff. Dr Matto made sure I was very comfortable before starting my procedure. Definitely would recommend him. Great prices too.
J
1 week ago
Fast, affordable quality dental.
Got an appointment for the same day I called. Full set of X-rays and a cleaning. Scheduled for two extractions and a filling for two days later. VERY reasonable price. Found my new dentist. Wish I could give more than five stars.
S
1 week ago
Always A Great Dental Experience
I want to give a shout out to Dr Matto and his crew who did a Great Job with my tooth issue the other day. Thank You, Thank You! Have been coming to Ala Moana Dental Care for years and they always have been very professional and caring. Great staff and you have to love the hours! If you need any Dental work I would highly recommend stopping in.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
So, everything went well. Plain and simple. Straight to the point. Mahalo to all the staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Positive experience
This was my first time here & I had a very positive experience. When I called for an appointment, they got me right in. Front staff courteous & friendly, as well as assistant, hygienist & dentist. Quick & painless, just like you hope a dental visit will be!
K
2 weeks ago
Friday
Great doctor and assistant. They were very fast and knowledgeable! Thank you :-)
M
3 weeks ago
Fast & friendly; a life-saver
I had a crown come off while vacationing in Waikiki -- late on a Saturday afternoon, no less. I was surprised to find anyone open, let alone someone that would take an emergency case on such short notice. Ala Moana Dental Care got me in quickly. The receptionists at the front desk could not have been nicer. I didn't have to wait long to get an x-ray or to see the doctor, who was very kind. He re-cemented my crown and gave me advice on handling my situation until I can see my doctor on the mainland. I could not have been more pleased or grateful for the quick, excellent and friendly service I received. Thank you so very much! You helped save the rest of my vacation!