Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Good
Friendly dental hygienist and staff
M
1 day ago
Very courteous service. Every one was nice and did a great job. Didn’t have to wait. I’ll definitely continue going here for my dental needs and recommend it to my friends.
D
3 days ago
Excellent service and care
Excellent appt scheduling. Fast, friendly service. Option given to file a rough area on my tooth where filling fell out versus filling again. Thank you!
J
4 days ago
Gentle and Fast
Had a cleaning today. It was thorough, didn’t hurt a bit and didn’t take long. The staff were wonderful as always. That’s why I keep coming back.
K
4 days ago
Everyone from front desk to the office are always friendly and professional. The hygeiensts do wonderful work.
J
6 days ago
They have got it down to a Science
A well-oiled machine.
S
1 week ago
Professional & Personable Care!
I’ve been a patient at Ala Moana Dental Care for quite some time and typically am really good about going in for teeth cleaning every 6 months as recommended. Today I got lucky! I visited with Marilyn who is a dental hygienist and boy was I impressed. The cleaning she did was such quality work and it didn’t even bother me during the cleaning process. She was super friendly and personable :) I recommend this place, everyone including the office staff to the dentist are highly professional and they treat you like family.
J
2 weeks ago
Appointment with Dr.Brett Mandich DMD
Dr. Mandich is the most calming efficient and expedient dentist I have ever been treated by. The entire staff is peerless. They quickly processed my insurance paperwork. I had a wisdom tooth extraction that was quicker and less stressful than simple procedures I have had performed by other dentists. I am a part time resident and am considering making Dr. Mandich my go to for any dental needs. If it were possible to award more than 5 stars I would.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Really enjoyed how professional and friendly all the staff are, clean and modern facilities, very satisfied with my first visit, definitely will come back. Marilyn, my hygienist was a sweet heart, very patient and friendly. Dr. Matto was super professional, friendly and took the time to understand and work with my special need. I am glad I found this office, I really recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
I, like probably hundreds of others, are a little squeamish about "going to the dentist", but my experience with my visit to see Dr. Devereaux and his staff was anything but.......from the Receptionist to the Dr. himself I felt quite at ease. The Receptionist was all smiles and quite helpful since it had been quite some time since my last visit. The Dental Assistant, also, made me feel "at ease" and answered all my questions promptly and fully. Dr. Devereaux was gentle and explained everything that had to be done in language I could fully understand. I went away feeling quite relieved and looking forward to my next visit. I would fully recommend Ala Moana Dental Care to anyone who wanted "Gentle Care".