Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Very quick and convenient. We were here on vacation and they were able to get us in for an emergency within 20 mins.
T
3 days ago
My first visit! It was very professional!
S
1 week ago
very understanding of my needs when doing procedure of removing teeth, very professional!
L
1 week ago
Friendly staff and professional service
It's been about two years since I switched to Ala Moana Dental Care from a long time family dentist. I happened to get the flyer in the mail and liked the location and hours of operation. I'm impressed with timely service and follow up reminders.
W
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first experience
This was my fist visit to Ala Moana dental care. I was pleased to know this office opens early. I had very friendly help and they seemed very experienced.The procedure wasn't painful like my other experiences at the dentist. My main reason for making the appointment was for a consultation for braces in which I was excited about. However they had to refer me due to no specialist available. I was a little down about not seeing someone today about braces, but I understand. I will definitely come back to this dental office because of the friendly staff and office hours. Overall I had a wonderful experience:)!
B
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Good, quality service by staff and doctors. Very friendly and welcoming as soon as you enter the beautifully decorated waiting area. Staffing is always aware and is there to help you with whatever you need whether it is help, advice, or service. Validated parking is an extra star rating.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great care every time. I always refer all my friends to your center.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional from beginning till end.
From the moment I called to make an appointment the staff was friendly and welcomed me as a new customer. I needed a tooth extraction and had severe nerve damage and needed the tooth pulled 4 days before my scheduled appointment because the pain was unbearable. They got me an appointment and I was walking out in less then an hour of arriving. The staff was friendly and the doctor made me feel comfortable. I've had oral surgeries before but The doctor made sure to numb me good and I felt no pain at all. Thank you so much for making my experience as quick and painless as possible.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Service, Professional Staff in Front and behind the Scenes, I am glad to have found this great dental care office!
Thank you for the great dental care you provided for me today. Sharon and Tahani - See you in six months.
S
2 weeks ago
very good experience! I am afraid of going to the dentist, but I had a very good experience for the first visit, thank you very much for being so understanding! god bless you all!