Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
11 hours ago
Quality service
Friendly greeting as I entered the office. Nice and airy waiting lounge. Hygienist was diligent and patient in get job done.
M
1 day ago
High quality service at the right price
Usually I am afraid of dentist, but this dental group is sensitive for patient's sensitivity. At $100 for a year plan, I would forego my employer's plans and prefer this one.
L
1 day ago
Great professional service
This was the best experience I've had. Their scheduler and front office staff were very sweet and professional. Their back office staff knew what they were doing and were very quick and welcoming. I forgot the doctor's name who had fixed my filling but he was such a warm hearted funny easy person to comversate with. He made me feel so welcomed and at ease. At other dental offices I've never felt the urge to want to come back for other treatments but with this office I would come back for other things haha. Best service ever!! Thank you!
H
3 days ago
Excellent job from front desk to the Dentist. Mahalo.
G
3 days ago
Professional
Mahalo guys! Really appreciate helping me out with my gold molar crown that came out due sticky candy. Fast & Reasonable price.
E
4 days ago
Truely the best
When it comes to dentist I'm a bit nervous. For all my visits the staff were very compassionate as I am a big baby. Definitely recommend ala Moana dental.
M
4 days ago
Efficient and convenient service
Efficient and convienent service. Helpful and professional staff. Highly recommend
R
1 week ago
Best service i have experienced at a dentist
I'm an Australian holidaying in Hawaii with my fiance and was in severe pain which ended up in a emergency root canal. I have only heard bad things about root canals but the moment i walked in, the receptionist was so caring and friendly and got me straight in to see Dr Matto and the dental nurse who were so profressional and quick to get me out of pain and discomfort. Once they numbed my tooth before starting the root canal procedure i didn't feel a thing. Best service and chair side manner i have ever come across. Thank you so much.
P
1 week ago
I have lived and worked in five different countries in my life, of course with modern technology a trip to the Dentist is not a dreaded experience as it once was. But it is still a highly competitive business, Ala Moana Dental Care maintains a high degree of excellence you experience as soon as you walk through the door. From the friendly Receptionists to the Technicians and lastly the Doctors themselves all making a tight professional team, which other establishments strive to meet. A lot of care and thought has gone in to making your visit as pleasant as possible, you notice minor changes of improvement immediately including upgrade in State Of The Art Technology. You could not trust your health to better caring group of professionals, they achieve this on an improving scale after every visit.
L
1 week ago
Very professional, nice employee, very helpful, and I had no problem with my treatment yesterday. When I found out this business hour's I immediately called and set up the appointment. I don't need to wait that long when I called in. Amazing services. Will recommended this office to everybody at work.