Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 years ago
Great Service
LOVE THE EMAIL, THE STAFF WAS GREAT. THE PROCEDURES WAS FAST AND NOT AS PAINFUL AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. After the extractions I was well informed on what to do and take for the pain. Thank you much, for all your help.Sincerely,Hannah
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Hannah, You did great (much better than I did when I had my own wisdom teeth out years ago). Have a great weekend and see you soon, Dr.D
D
7 years ago
excellent service
Everyone I encountered was friendly, professional and very thorough in their care. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Thanks for the kind words we'll keep trying to earn them.
C
7 years ago
excellent!!!!
Friendly, state of the art service! Like a visit to the Starship Enterprise! Holistic minded. Great people on top of their game and the latest innovations in their field. They will never disappoint you. And I have the most beautiful smile ever. I can hardly believe it's mine. Best thing I ever did for myself.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
We love you too...BTW I know you left me 4 chocolates but when I went back to the lunch room there were only 2 left. I'm going to have to keep a closer eye on them next time, Dr.D
A
7 years ago
Kind and understanding care
I am someone who has great anxiety about visiting the dentist and both Dr. Declan and his dental hygenist Sharon were overwhelmingly kind and understanding about my fears. They worked with me to give me the treatment I needed with as little stress as possible. Thank you so much for treating me with respect.
A
7 years ago
Average
I was disappointed in this facility. I felt that it was dirty, the dentist did not spend enough time conducting my exam, and my questions about treatment options were not adequately addressed. I will not be returning to this facility.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
We strive to have one of the finest facilities in Honolulu and are sorry you were disappointed in it's appearance. In addition we offer a complimentary second visit if you have more involved needs and are sorry we didn't make you aware of this.
A
7 years ago
Great
Great experience & always consistent!
A
7 years ago
Professional and friendly!
I have a bit of dentist-phobia, so I never look forward to going. That said, the staff was extremely professional and genuinely kind. I had an excellent experience and will definitely recommend AMDC to my friends.
A
7 years ago
root canal
Staff was very friendly and informative. My permanent crown was too big (twice as big as the original tooth). They did give me a new retainer for free.