Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Great
Great service and team members.
B
6 years ago
My second visit, Groupon was 1st and I had an excellent experience
Comfortable, professional, on time, hygienist provide good guidance, dentist did a follow up review and provide advice. They were aware of my budget concerns ( laid off construction worker, COBRA expired ) and made accommodations. I am a walking advertisement for Ala Moana Dental.
B
6 years ago
Dr. Devereux
Staff was really nice and helpful. Dr. D did an awesome job. He was gentle, informative and funny. I was very comfortable, relaxed. Best procedure I ever had.
J
6 years ago
Gentle caring professionals
We have been going to Ala Moana Dental Care for 2 years and love their caring, gentle service. We would recommend Ala Moana Dental Care to everyone.
L
6 years ago
dental exam & cleaning
Very friendly & professional & did a great job!
T
6 years ago
Zoom whitening
The easiest treatment ever!! Thank you. 45 minutes and then change is incredible on my teeth
A
7 years ago
Dr. Dave Matto is the best.
Great service from all staff. Excellent job Dr. Matto very accommodating!
R
7 years ago
THE BEST IN HONOLULU
No words can be used to tell you how fantastic you are. I am certainly telling everyone I know that you are the "best" and to come there to have your professional and superior services!
P
7 years ago
No parking at night
Please tell night customers that parking in the building is NOT AVAILABLE. I was almost late looking for parking.
A
7 years ago
Checkup
I was very impressed with the service I received. Professional staff and nice facility. Only suggestion is to have patients wear protective glasses during teeth cleanings/polishings. I had some of the polishing gel splash into my eye. Didn't feel too good.