Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
in plant
I always stress when going to the dentist except for cleaning. Doing an inplant and listening to drills going into my bone and nervus makes me want to bite people. My experience with Dr. Amu and his assistants was terrific!
A
6 years ago
Service
Everyone is nice, professional, prompt and knowledgable.Great for professional people with busy schedules!
D
6 years ago
Awesome Job!!
Had a tooth ache from food lodged in my gums. I called that morning at 8:30 with my emergency and they told me to come in at 9 a.m. the same day. By 10 I was out the door with my problem taken care of. Visit was great and painless. I woud reccomend these guys to anyone they are great at what they do.
A
6 years ago
Great service as always.
I hadn't seen Dr. Devereux in about 5 years until my appointment yesterday. It was great to see that the service provided by his staff and himself remains excellent. The visit also reminded me of the fantastic work he did fixing a broken front tooth for me 10 years ago (I lost half of one of my top front teeth in an accident). Many dentists would have abandoned the entire tooth, but he was able to place a cap on the bottom half of the tooth, and that cap has held flawlessly to this day. I HIGHLY Recommend Dr. Devereux.
A
6 years ago
Best visit yet!
Despite all opposition about going in to get a teeth cleaning every couple months--"you'll wear the enamel of your teeth down", blah, blah, blah...I'm here to report that for the first time in about 25 years...everything is lookin' good. Thank you, Ala Moana dental
A
6 years ago
Excellence in teeth cleaning.
My hygenist , was the best I have ever had here in Hawaii. She left my teeth feeling so clean the feeling lasted all week. The price is right too. Check them out. (The receptionists could use a little sharpening up, giving me wrong directions to find it . Not Kaheka st at all, rather Mahukona st)
A
6 years ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Devereux did an excellent job bonding my teeth. His expertise and confidence really shows in his work. I am very happy with my improved smile! Thank you, Dr. D!!!
T
6 years ago
Excellent
On time, friendly, professional, answered all my questions, discussed options for further treatment, no pressure. Will definitely return.
I
6 years ago
Wonderful, Professional Care and Reception
The Five-Star rating says it all! So does, the title
A
6 years ago
Happy with the service
It was my first visit that involved a wisdom tooth extraction. I am totally happy with the service: did not have to wait, extraction was painless (thanks for local anesthetics) and quick; Dr. Devereux was explaining me what he was doing. A full recovery took a bit longer than I expected (7-8 days) but was pleasantly surprised when after about 6 days doctor called me to enquire about my health. I am definitely coming back.