Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
excellent service and care
Very professional, excellent care and service, very helpful, very caring, very friendly,....
A
7 years ago
Excellent
Courteous, knowledgeable & caring - your teeth & gums are in good hands here. They seem to want what's best for the customer not the clinic. They listen!
J
7 years ago
Thanks...
Another pleasant dental experience
P
7 years ago
dental cleaning
Although this was my six month bi-annual cleaning, I was notified by email of my appointment a few days prior with a follow-up phone call as a reminder. All personnel are highly professionals from the moment I came into the office as I was greeted at the front desk to being seated in the "chair" for my dental cleaning, which was a painless cleaning where I felt so comfortable in the chair that I had actually dozed off.
P
7 years ago
Professional,Efficient,Friendly
My first Consultation/Second Opinion experience with Dr Devereux and staff was of a Friendly,Professional and Efficient group. The Office has a futuristic ambiance. Having been a Telecomm/Wireless Engineer I found the personal communicators each of the staff has to be a novel and efficient business method !
S
7 years ago
Same old, same old: Excellent!
Consistently excellent service and care. Now, if I could only find a car guy like you folks....
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Suzanne, You have a great smile and a personality to match, always a pleasure to see you. Dr.D
H
7 years ago
Great Service
LOVE THE EMAIL, THE STAFF WAS GREAT. THE PROCEDURES WAS FAST AND NOT AS PAINFUL AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. After the extractions I was well informed on what to do and take for the pain. Thank you much, for all your help.Sincerely,Hannah
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Hannah, You did great (much better than I did when I had my own wisdom teeth out years ago). Have a great weekend and see you soon, Dr.D
D
7 years ago
excellent service
Everyone I encountered was friendly, professional and very thorough in their care. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Thanks for the kind words we'll keep trying to earn them.
C
7 years ago
excellent!!!!
Friendly, state of the art service! Like a visit to the Starship Enterprise! Holistic minded. Great people on top of their game and the latest innovations in their field. They will never disappoint you. And I have the most beautiful smile ever. I can hardly believe it's mine. Best thing I ever did for myself.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
We love you too...BTW I know you left me 4 chocolates but when I went back to the lunch room there were only 2 left. I'm going to have to keep a closer eye on them next time, Dr.D
A
7 years ago
Kind and understanding care
I am someone who has great anxiety about visiting the dentist and both Dr. Declan and his dental hygenist Sharon were overwhelmingly kind and understanding about my fears. They worked with me to give me the treatment I needed with as little stress as possible. Thank you so much for treating me with respect.