Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
great
Very nice staff and a great service was provided. Very clean workarea.
M
7 years ago
Good experience, great prices
all good. You provide a comfortable relaxing enviroment, and all of the staff is very friendly professional and the same time. the prices are good as well. Sharon did an terrific job cleaning my teeth and giving advice on care as well as having an extremely nice attitde and personality.
J
7 years ago
Great service
I got really taken care of, painfree but thorough cleaning.
A
7 years ago
Good times!
All the staff was super nice and welcoming. All were thankful that I chose to come there. The office is very clean, spacious, nice happy friendly lighting; it all looks brand new and I was surprised they had been there for 5 or 6 years. The appointment was quick and nothing was scary about it they all made me feel very comfortable. They gave me estimates of services they suggested but did not push anything on me. They answered all questions I had, practical and ridiculous. And they gave me a toothbrush and floss!
D
7 years ago
Generous Service
they did other services for my child's teeth with out a single charge. they do have a good heart and Aloha Medical Mission is an attest to that heart. thanks so much.
A
7 years ago
Very impressed!
The overall office is nice and clean. Staff was friendly and very informative. Very happy that my fiancee referred me here.
K
7 years ago
Dental Implant
I was worried at first, but implanting the posts was painless and fast!
T
7 years ago
Whitening
I had to wait 40 minutes for my appt. and I was 20 min early. frustrating because it was a 90 minute procedure and had things to do.
D
7 years ago
great!
Everyone was courteous and professional. the best thing was that someone in reception called around to make sure I got an endodontic referral that covered by Met Life. This saved me $1000 if I need a root canal! That is really going beyond the call. Other dental office would not have done that!!!!
G
7 years ago
Best group-on deal ever!
We bought a deal for this place from group-on and I'm glad we did! It was dental cleaning I've ever had! Very thorough.