Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Great!
The whole gang does GREAT!! Easy to park, professional friendly service, and a VERY fair price! I found them on Groupon and stayed on as a continuing customer!
D
6 years ago
Excellent Care
While away on vacation requiring emergency dental care, I was very pleased with the timely and excellent care I received from Dr Matto and associates at Ala Moana Dental Care.
P
6 years ago
wisdom tooth extraction
A very professional staff, experienced little or no discomfort during the entire process from the novocane injection to numb the tooth's nerves to removal of my tooth.Was surprised to get a phone call the following day to see how I was doing. A real genuine interest in their patients and their well-being.
R
6 years ago
review
Great atmosphere, very happy and energized staff! And my teeth were cleaned!
C
6 years ago
Excellent!!!!
Very friendly staff and nice decor. I really enjoyed the experience.
J
6 years ago
Appointment
I appreciate that I was provided dental care under extreme conditions. I felt relieved that I was able to get my problem resolved in such a timely manner.
J
6 years ago
Terrific
Was the most enjoyable visit to a dentist EVER. Wow, high tech AND nice! Thank you.
H
6 years ago
I dont like going to the dentist.
But Ala Moana Dental Care makes it easy and comfortable to visit the dentist. Relatively pain free and a very comfortable environment.
A
6 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Excellent service at a 5-star dental clinic. The best I've been to in Hawaii.
A
6 years ago
Excellent Experience
Everyone was very nice. The facility was clean, bright, and modern. The cleaning was gentle. There was a little bit of wait-time (about 25 minutes), but that may not be the norm.