Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
Excellent care
Thank you for the excellent care, the professionalism of everyone on your staff, the pleasant clean and beautiful space and for always being respectful and not recommending UN-necessary treatments.
F
7 years ago
excellent
best dentist office ive ever been to. nice, fast, good service, great work. RastafarI
A
7 years ago
First Time Client
Great Customer Service, Hightech, Clean, Best price for cleaning/exam/xrays! Also the cleaning was very detailed. I was extreamly satisfied with their service.
P
7 years ago
review
it it was was great
C
7 years ago
Great Dental Team!
Great experience! Sharon and Dr. D are the Best!
G
7 years ago
caregiver
It was very pleasant friendly experience I'm coming back for my 6 month recall I recommend the Dr. and staff
M
7 years ago
my first visit
People were friendly, it was good feeling to visit, but Dr. fixed sensitive teeth but still sensitive nothing change.....
S
7 years ago
Request for receipt & feedback
Hello, I appreciate you letting an out of state visitor come in on short notice. Could you send me a statement of what was done & the cost for reimbursement purposes? Also, the temporary filling installed lasted only 24 hrs & fell out. However, the rough spot must have been smoothed in prep, so it was more comfortable than before I saw you.
S
7 years ago
Great
Great service and team members.
B
7 years ago
My second visit, Groupon was 1st and I had an excellent experience
Comfortable, professional, on time, hygienist provide good guidance, dentist did a follow up review and provide advice. They were aware of my budget concerns ( laid off construction worker, COBRA expired ) and made accommodations. I am a walking advertisement for Ala Moana Dental.