Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Great
My previous dentist seemed so unhappy with what he was doing and let it affect the way he treats his patients. Dr. Declan was nothing like this, and neither were any of the other people working there. Everyone was so friendly that I didn't know what to do! After my appointment, I raved about how different my experience was. I'm so glad my mom recommended them to me and I'm glad I recommended my boyfriend.
J
7 years ago
It was a very pleasant experience.
Everyone was very thoughtful and courteous. It was probably the best teeth cleaning I have had. The hygienist, Sharon, was great.
N
7 years ago
Hands down the best.
These guy are the best. They even call the next day to hear how you are doing wow.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Thanks for the kind words. We always try to treat our patients the way we would want to be treated.
A
7 years ago
Professional and Courteous
All the staff were very friendly and courteous. However, my appt was for 8:40 and I was not seen until 9:20.
A
7 years ago
Nice Experience
Had an overall nice experience. Staff was friendly, and the cleaning was very thorough.
J
7 years ago
Unsatisfied
Did not like the finance rep determination of payment- I already have a crown; I do not need another one. Last vist, I had to give my credit card for treatment before the treatment was finished, then my account was charged too much. I don't think I will be coming back. I will ask to send my records to another dentist.
M
7 years ago
Fantastic
I usually have a bad experience at the dentists I've been to in CA. With Ala Moana, I never once was nervous and the staff was very sweet and educated. Thank you!!!
J
7 years ago
Clean, exam and Capping
Excellent. All the staff were very friendly and proffesional. I was impressed with a follow up call to see how i was the day i had my capping done.
A
7 years ago
Great!
Professional and caring staff! Great experience!
R
7 years ago
great!
I was very glad to be notified of a cancellation so I could be fit in