Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
An Excellent Experience
Great staff, prompt attention and the best cleaning experience I have had in years. Very little sensitivity and almost no discomfort at all.
S
7 years ago
Part-Time Teacher
I am very pleased with my current visit at Ala Moana Dental Care. It was painless and pokingless dental cleaning! I almost fell asleep because I hardly felt the procedures. I would definitely come back. Also, the front desk staffs are good role models for having beautiful smiles and teeth.
T
7 years ago
Look it the problem teeth?
Very Great very Great!! Thanks! Smart can u very very!!
T
7 years ago
dentist
Very clean, nice and friendly staff
H
7 years ago
Fast, compassionate and no-crap dentistry
I came in without a strong idea of what was the matter, but the two dentists I spoke with were knowledgable and didn't waste my time while I was in severe discomfort. I can personally assert that Dr. Devereux gave me confidence that I would be out of pain as soon as possible.My only complaint would be that the staff up front were distracted by someone's child running around and didn't seem to have the surpassing bedside manner of their bosses.
S
7 years ago
Couldn't be happier
Lived up to the ratings on the various websites. Lovely space, friendly staff, great dentist, wonderful care. I couldn't be happier.
P
7 years ago
New Patient
First appointment for exam/cleaning prompted by great internet Groupon deal resulted in highly satisfying experience (not something I ever say about going to the dentist!) Staff efficient/pleasant; setting bright/clean; assistants and hygienist competent and speedy; dentist thorough/personable/knowledgeable. Such an accommodating group for a new patient, as opposed to the "Here's our price structure" approach of other dentists in the area. Will be recommending this clinic/dentist to my friends!
M
7 years ago
2nd time's a charm
Since moving on island, I visited one other dentist and felt like I was being sold snake oil. Walking into Ala Moana Dental yesterday and seeing the high end decor and staff communication system, I thought "oh boy, here we go again". WRONG!!!!!Ala Moana didn't tell me I needed thousands of dollars of work done, that I'd need to pay for with cash. They were very professional and took excellent care of me!
A
7 years ago
awesome!
awesome!!Great! Fantastic. The best. Stupendous!
S
7 years ago
Great service
I had an emergency with an abscessed tooth and they took me in immediately, let me know the cost up front and walked me through the procedure before it occurred.Then, while performing the operation, Dr. Declan talked to me, prepping me for what was about to happen and to ensure my comfort in what ended up being a difficult extraction. All said and done, I would definitely recommend both the staff at Ala Moana Dental Care and Dr. Declan to my friends. The price was reasonable and the customer service was great.Shane Seggar