Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
THE BEST IN HONOLULU
No words can be used to tell you how fantastic you are. I am certainly telling everyone I know that you are the "best" and to come there to have your professional and superior services!
P
7 years ago
No parking at night
Please tell night customers that parking in the building is NOT AVAILABLE. I was almost late looking for parking.
A
7 years ago
Checkup
I was very impressed with the service I received. Professional staff and nice facility. Only suggestion is to have patients wear protective glasses during teeth cleanings/polishings. I had some of the polishing gel splash into my eye. Didn't feel too good.
T
7 years ago
Mahalo Katrina and Dr. Matto
Katrina's professionalism is amazing at such a "young" age! This was my second appt. with her and I look forward to my next in 6 mos. Not something you usually hear from patients going to the dentist :)and it was also a pleasure to finally meet Dr. Matto and know that my care is in good hands even when Dr. Devereux is too busy to see me LOL! Continued success to all!
A
7 years ago
My first visit
One word expresses my first visit to the Ala Moana Dental Care, it was exceptional. I called and was interested in a cleaning, an appointment was arrange on short notice and the personnel was very professional and accommodating with plenty of Aloha Spirit. My procedure was performed at a high standard by Katrina and I left there a happy and satisfied patient. I would not hesitate to recommend my friends to this friendly and competent office.
M
7 years ago
Thank you
The best dentist I had in my 54 year life! Dr. Matto is undescribable. His assistant is the most caring I have ever met. I like how she touches my shoulder for comfort.Thank you for making me a convert - from a dentist-phobic who didn't go for years out of fear to a person who knows I can handle a dentist visit.
A
7 years ago
Nice experience
Went in for a minor procedure, and came out overall satisfied with the results. However, the wait time was a bit long, and I could have definitely done without the chatter back and forth between the dentist and the hygienist. They seemed to be having their own casual conversation together with me just sitting there getting my teeth worked on.Otherwise very friendly staff and satisfying results.
S
7 years ago
great dental care
They are very friendly and professional.Thorough, quick and on time :)
K
7 years ago
Great job!
I am sold! I would return for all of my cleanings. A great experience. Laura was a wonderful hygienist, professional, thorough, kind.
A
7 years ago
client
The service was excellent. The office is well run and the doctor has great skills.