Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Pleasant and professional
Staff was right on time, very efficient and the work was done painlessly. My kind of Dental office!!!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words. We are highly focused on being on time as no one likes to sit around waiting to be seen. We think our patients time is just as important as ours. Dr.D
A
7 years ago
cleaning and check up
Laurie was very courteous, attentive, and did a great job. Dr. Devreaux was affable and took the time to investigate and explain sensitivity I was experiencing.
M
7 years ago
Very professional and positive experience
The staff was courteous and knowledgeable, I did not have to wait at all and my cleaning was virtually painless- which is saying something because my teeth are very sensitive!
P
7 years ago
OUTSTANDING
My visit was wonderful in every regard. The staff was prompt, courteous and helpful as well as professional.
E
7 years ago
Efficient, pleasant and friendly staff.
Pleasant and warm experience with efficient staff.
M
7 years ago
excellent
I'm always impressed with the service and care I receive at your dental office. I use to dread my visits to the dentist and would become exremely anxious and uncomfortable. However, since I have been receiving my dental care from Dr. Devereux and his staff I am more relaxed and comfortable. I am also extremely pleased with the high quality work that is done and I share my dental experieinces with my friends and aqaintances.I always feel good when I leave Ala Moana Dental Care and look forward to my next visit. I thank you and your staff for taking care of my dental needs.
B
7 years ago
Great!!
Very Happy with my experiences at Ala Moana Dental Care. The entire staff is professional and friendly.
C
7 years ago
Awesome
My experience at the Ala Moana Dental Care was really great. I just moved here about 6 months ago from the island of Kaua'i. And on Kaua'i my experiences going to the dentist office wasn't all that great. I was always afraid, my parents would have to lie to me about going to the dentist. This by far has been a good experience. The staff is very friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. They explained to me about what they can do to help me, and that very day I got help. During the process of removing my teeth. The hygienists and assistants were really friendly and supporting.
A
7 years ago
EXCELLENT
A VERY FRIENDLY, ACCOMODATING AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF
R
7 years ago
excellent
Friendly and efficient staff. Great communication from the minute you walk in the door, Dr Devereus is extemely knowledgable and puts you at ease, he makes the treatment painless. You can tell he wants you to have the best experience possible.