Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
Great job!
I am sold! I would return for all of my cleanings. A great experience. Laura was a wonderful hygienist, professional, thorough, kind.
A
7 years ago
client
The service was excellent. The office is well run and the doctor has great skills.
V
7 years ago
dr Matto is the best
It's scary to meet a dentist but i had good experience with you.Dr Matto you made my fear disapearThank you
C
7 years ago
Cat
The staff and doctors were excellent...the facility is state-of-the-art... Prices are compeitive...I called around after getting a quote for a cap replacement... They offer a reduced price for teeth cleaning for the uninsured, and that is a real blessing for those of us that are not working and still want to keep our teeth in the best shape possible!! I highly recommend these guys!
T
7 years ago
Outstanding
The doctor and hygienist were both outstanding in their work, care, and conversation with the procedure. Highly recommend.
A
7 years ago
With each visit...
...The experience is less and less horrible. Don't get me wrong; the staff and doc are FANTASTIC. But this testimonial stems from someone that grew up with "barbaric" dentistry. I actually went 20 years without going to the dentist because of the horrors I endured as a child. NO CAVITIES, though! Now I get my teeth cleaned every couple months.
A
7 years ago
great
Very nice staff and a great service was provided. Very clean workarea.
J
7 years ago
Great service
I got really taken care of, painfree but thorough cleaning.
M
7 years ago
Good experience, great prices
all good. You provide a comfortable relaxing enviroment, and all of the staff is very friendly professional and the same time. the prices are good as well. Sharon did an terrific job cleaning my teeth and giving advice on care as well as having an extremely nice attitde and personality.
A
7 years ago
Good times!
All the staff was super nice and welcoming. All were thankful that I chose to come there. The office is very clean, spacious, nice happy friendly lighting; it all looks brand new and I was surprised they had been there for 5 or 6 years. The appointment was quick and nothing was scary about it they all made me feel very comfortable. They gave me estimates of services they suggested but did not push anything on me. They answered all questions I had, practical and ridiculous. And they gave me a toothbrush and floss!