Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
5 Stars***
I used to dread going to the dentist and would literally shake in the chair after having had such bad experiences in the past but I don't worry at all anymore because I know I am in the best hands with Dr. Devereux and his staff. All of the care I have received here has been absolutely outstanding, everything I always hoped for when going to the dentist. It just does not get any better than this and when I decide to leave Hawaii I will actually fly back here for my dental care as needed, that is how satisfied I am with Dr. Devereux!!!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Darlene, Thank you so much for the compliments. As you know I too was terrified of the dentist from bad childhood experiences. That's why it means so much to me to be able to help someone else have an easy dental visit. See you soon, Dr.D
A
8 years ago
awesome!
this is a place where no matter what happens, you know it's going to be a great experience! The environment, the Doctors, the treatment providers, everybody is lined up for YOU! to make you feel good and have the greatest smile and dental care ever! thanks guys!
A
8 years ago
Great
Dr Matto made me feel comfortable, answered all of my questions, and took the time to clearly explain things so that I really understood what was going on. His asst was great too! Her constant touch/tapping really helped me to focus on relaxing.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
I find that sharing my knowledge to answer a patient's question goes a long way to make their experience a comfortable one. We look forward to seeing you in the future!Dr. Matto
D
8 years ago
6 mos Checkup
It was another great 6 mos. checkup with Sharon.
J
8 years ago
5-star business; the best!
I was able to make an appt quickly and was very pleased with my entire experience. The location is accessible, including free parking. The staff, from the reception desk to the hygienist to the dentist, everyone was friendly, efficient and professional. I felt more comfortable than I ever have before when coming in for a routine cleaning.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Joanne, Thanks for the positive feedback. This is what we strive for, easy to get an appointment, easy to get in and out, and great experience while your there. See you in six months, Dr.D
A
8 years ago
excellent service and care
Very professional, excellent care and service, very helpful, very caring, very friendly,....
C
8 years ago
Very cool experience~
Everyone was super hip and cool. Very professional and sooooo nice! The office looks pretentiously beautiful...but the people just so warm and friendly.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Hi Caroline, We realize our office comes across as super fancy but as you nicely stated in your feedback the people in the office are really friendly and our dental care is one of the best deals in town. Take Care, Ala Moana Dental Care
A
8 years ago
Excellent
Courteous, knowledgeable & caring - your teeth & gums are in good hands here. They seem to want what's best for the customer not the clinic. They listen!
J
8 years ago
Thanks...
Another pleasant dental experience
P
8 years ago
dental cleaning
Although this was my six month bi-annual cleaning, I was notified by email of my appointment a few days prior with a follow-up phone call as a reminder. All personnel are highly professionals from the moment I came into the office as I was greeted at the front desk to being seated in the "chair" for my dental cleaning, which was a painless cleaning where I felt so comfortable in the chair that I had actually dozed off.