Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 years ago
Excellent
Exceptional dental office with very professional staff.
R
8 years ago
ok
had a filling replaced,was very professional. the bill was excessive though.
A
8 years ago
Excellent Service!
I was so happy with my experience at Ala Moana Dental Care. From the minute I walked in everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. When an appointment opened up sooner than the one I had booked, I was notified so that I could change mine to a more convenient time for me. Also, I was able to come back and get squeezed in the same day after a different appointment of mine to get a quick procedure done. Thank you!!
S
8 years ago
Best dentist visit ever!
Outstanding experience ... A relaxing, successful dental visit that has me looking forward to my next appointment. I couldn't recommend this office more highly!
L
8 years ago
Outstanding
I've always been given excellent, prompt, courteous attention from the front door to stamping my parking pass and paying my bill. You have a great team and that's why I keep coming back.
V
8 years ago
No longer confident or satisfied with the service
I called and spoke with Chad before the New Years weekend and asked that Dr. Matto could prescribe antibiotics because I was experiencing pain that I believe is coming from the extraction site due to a possible infection. I never received a reply. I am extremely disappointed that my issues and personal health concerns were blantantly ignored. I had initially thought highly of your office and staff. But if a patient's concerns are not addressed after a treatment has been received than why would I want to return to your office?
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Valerie, you are correct that the message of your phone call was misplaced and I didn't return your phone call promptly. I feel terrible that this happened to you and I have made changes in our protocol so that this will not happen again. Dr. Matto
C
8 years ago
Looking for a dentist?
I am a new patient to the clinic. If you are looking for a dentist and fear going to one. I highly recommend them. Dr. Devereux was able to save a tooth that I thought could not be. He also replaced an old crown that had a hole in it. Dr. Devereux and his assistant were also very sensitive to my fear of doing dental work and kept me comfortable throughout the procedure.
A
8 years ago
Awesome
I felt really comfortable. For me, the dentist has always been a tense experience until now. I am looking forward to my cosmetic restoration.
A
8 years ago
Excellent
You guys are excellent and very professional!!!!
A
8 years ago
Wonderful!
No waiting - friendly staff - very modern and efficient office ! Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. My teeth are happy too !