Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Prompt, no hassle, service.
Same day appointment at a convenient time (for me). Appointment kept on time and very efficient— no time wasted. Exceptional customer service overall!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Wayne for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve had in years
Awesome front desk and everyone is professional and caring. You feel like family.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Allastaire for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist !
Dr. Devereux is a Great dentist and I really appreciate he works the weekend so I do not have to take work off. What a wonderful concept he has come up with. His assistant Leeann, is also wonderful. See is really gentle and does a fantastic job. Love them both !
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Aloha Jim for your feedback, and mahalo for being a part of our AMDC ohana!
P
4 weeks ago
Cleaning x-rays Dr exam
My Dentist retired so Found this company Chris was Very efficient at cleaning my teeth Will be using him again He will be my go to from now on All the people I came in contact with Was great Thanks so much for making me feel welcomed
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Aloha Patricia. Thank you so much for your feedback, and we are happy to have you a part of our AMDC ohana!
R
1 month ago
Top notch service
We have been patients here for almost two years, and there has been no complaints. Since day one they have treated us like family. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure all of their services are top of the line and will always greet you with a smile.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Rhina for your feedback. Customer service is our main priority, and I am pleased to know that we have fulfilled that. Thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana.
R
1 month ago
Top notch service
We have been patients here for almost two years, and there has been no complaints. Since day one they have treated us like family. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure all of their services are top of the line and will always greet you with a smile.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Rhina for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment.
D
1 month ago
Always friendly, Informative regarding procedures. Explain how and why things happen.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Aloha Doreen. We always make sure our patients have a full understanding of their dental care and/or need. Mahalo for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC Ohana.
R
1 month ago
Highly Professional....
From beginning to end I was treated with respect and kindness. From X-rays to Cleaning the Dentist and Techs all had a gentle touch and let me know what and why they were doing at all times. I appreciate that. I was not overwhelmed with unnecessary paperwork and was seen at the scheduled appointment hour, which is a rarity in this industry. The cost for the uninsured is also a BIG Plus. I did a lot of checking and Ala Moana Dental Care is absolutely the lowest. Thank you to the whole team ! Ronnie
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Ronnie for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Been going to Dr. Devereux's office for years. Professional, friendly, and top notch care. I'm far from a fan of going to dentists - but since we all need to take care of our teeth and gums, this is THE best place to do it!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Marcia for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly
I arrived early, got in early, had the best dental assistant and doctor. I continue to be amazed by the service and ability of each person at Ala Moana Dental Care. I would recommend Ala Moana Dental to anyone.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Cindy for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.