Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
It's been more than 20 years ago that I had my last check up with the Dentist. The Ala Moana Dental Care opens seven days a week. You can go in and make an appointment immediately without having to wait another day. The dentist and the staff are doing an excellent job. I highly recommend to go to the Ala Moana Dental Care for your next appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!!
I had an emergency visit on a Sunday because I had a horrible toothache and my face swelled up. From the first call with the receptionist to my visit with Dr. Nguyen I was treated with professionalism and empathy towards my situation. I live in Kaneohe but will be switching to Ala Moana Dental because of my experience. The drive will definitely be worth it. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone and everyone!!! Thank you so much for everything!
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
I have the pleasure of being a regular patient at Ala Moana Dental Care. My appointment today was for a routine cleaning and I have been interested in straightening options as well. Sharon is an EXCELLENT hygienist- thorough, friendly, professional, and quick! I would highly recommend her to any and everyone and will be requesting her specifically in the future. When I inquired about my straightening options, the Dentist sat down with me and truly listened to my questions and concerns. He walked me through my options and the process. Very knowledgeable and answered my questions before I even asked. I had expressed my financial concern since I know that will be a factor and he had his staff pull up a quote- which was ready and thoroughly explained right when I was done with my cleaning! This is an outstanding team and dental office. They truly provide AMAZING customer care from the initial phone call, through the appointment, and follow up contact thereafter.
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
I have the pleasure of being a regular patient at Ala Moana Dental Care. My appointment today was for a routine cleaning and I have been interested in straightening options as well. Sharon is an EXCELLENT hygienist- thorough, friendly, professional, and quick! I would highly recommend her to any and everyone and will be requesting her specifically in the future. When I inquired about my straightening options, the Dentist sat down with me and truly listened to my questions and concerns. He walked me through my options and the process. Very knowledgeable and answered my questions before I even asked. I had expressed my financial concern since I know that will be a factor and he had his staff pull up a quote- which was ready and thoroughly explained right when I was done with my cleaning! This is an outstanding team and dental office. They truly provide AMAZING customer care from the initial phone call, through the appointment, and follow up contact thereafter.
F
4 weeks ago
Service above and beyond
First day of my holiday knocked out my front tooth, not an average problem as lots of other factors involved. As we are here to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary no front tooth does not look good in pictures. This dentist bent over backwards to ensure my smile would be returned in a matter of hours instead of the usual 4 days, cannot thank him enough for a top quality and friendly efficient service.
V
4 weeks ago
Amazing quality and service!
From the moment I made the call, I felt like the office staff really cared about me! They got me in on the same day I called and when I went in, went out of the way to make sure I was comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr Matto was great and explained everything he was doing and made me feel like I mattered.
M
4 weeks ago
On Time & Efficient
The appointment was for a cleaning and exam. It was on time and quick. Both my dentist and hygienist were AWESOME! I WHOLEHEARTEDLY Recommend Ala Moana Dental Care! Super friendly and caring.
T
4 weeks ago
have great service on time very friendly
H
1 month ago
Professonal, awsome great service.
Frist but great experience with great satifaction, and lovely service from lovely people.
H
1 month ago
Professonal, awsome great service.
Frist but great experience with great satifaction, and lovely service from lovely people.