Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
My son had a tooth ache on the saturday night and i called on Monday morning and Dr was able to take me in and fix my son's tooth on the same day. i would recommend this dentist to everyone with kids.
J
2 months ago
I was a weekend 'walk-in', having had a 3-tooth crown bridge break-off and Ala Moana Dental Care accommodated me the same day. The services were provided in efficient professional manner by staff focused on the patient.
N
2 months ago
Cleaner that clean
One of the best cleanings I think I've ever had. Sharon was great. Highly recommend her. A different hygenist I had 6 months ago was way too gentle. I would recommend Sharon 100%.
K
2 months ago
Professional and convenient
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I was greeted with a smile and a very friendly office professional. The office was attractive and clean. The wait time was a short time and I was taken after the necessary paper work was completed. X-rays were taken and then the dentist reviewed the x-rays after reviewing what my problem was. The dentist was through and explained what he found. I was very comfortable and satisfied with this dentist even though it was the first time I ever visited this office as I was only visiting Hawaii by cruise ship. I was thankful Ala Moana Dental Care was recommended for my problem. Great choice.
J
2 months ago
Very Positive Experience
I was greeted right at my appointment time (no waiting) and the services were provided in a professional and timely manner. Customer service is excellent and proactive.
L
2 months ago
Great Service, Professional staff!
Needed immediate assistance, called and received prompt service on the phone, at check in and with doctor and assistant.
C
2 months ago
High Quality, Excellent Care, Professional and Friendly
I have always experienced a an awesome visit from the time I arrive to the time I leave! Thank you Ala Moana Dental! You are 1 of my Happy Places! Amber and Heidi were my hygienist asst. and hygienist.
G
2 months ago
A broken tooth led to a crown. Prep was painless and the crown was put in today. It seems to fit perfectly. Good job!
R
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly, competent, professional staff