Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Ala Moana Dental always takes care of my entire family! I love that I can make an appointment for my entire family, all 5 of us on a Sunday! And everyone is so helpful and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
high quality service
The installation of a permanent crown was performed efficiently and the fit was perfect.
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, caring service
I had an infection in my gums and family in town. I went in early and they within an hour, diagnosed, cleaned and gave me antibiotics! I was able to spend the rest of the time with my family pain free. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I chipped my front tooth on Thanksgiving and was dreading having to go back to class the following Monday but Ala Moana Dental saved the day and fixed my tooth on Black Friday. Making the appointment was fast and efficient, the staff was very friendly, and everything was clean and professional. 10/10 would recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the dental hygienist Christopher. He was pleasant and did a great job.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care Service
Thank you Dr. Inoue and Mel for taking good care of me today. I promise to be careful until I get my new crown. Happy Holidays for everybody at Ala Moana Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and awesome
Heidi was a gentle hygenist. I was in and out in 30 min. Dr Devereaux consulted me on some dental work and he explained the plan. Devin helped with the estimate and scheduling. All the front desk staff were great. Laurie who took my x-rays was very gentle.
Z
4 weeks ago
All of the Vet's that have worked on me ,Have been Great, Bottom line , I found people that I can Trust , I had a BAD experience with a Dentist and had to go to a Hospital for 4 days,, I lose All Trust in Dentist, and let my Teeth go,, But Your Vet's and Staff are Great,, Old School, They put the patience First and make sure you are well taken car of .. I never was Happy to go to the Dentist,, But Now , with Trust and Faith in the people working on me , It's a piece of Cake
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough. Good experience.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service at a reasonable price.
Visiting Hawaii from Australia and broke a small front tooth. They organised a temporary tooth for me which looks really good. Great customer service as well.