Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Quality service
I needed an appointment immediately which was provided great Customer service very friendly staff.
V
2 weeks ago
I was at your clinic 2.5 weeks ago. The work that needed to be done was less than what was estimated in my last visit. However, the woman who did the estimating must have made an error as it was twice as much and there was no breakdown of treatments. The statement simply stated the final generalized amount. Before, I used to sit with person to go over the details of the treatments suggested and payment plan. This time, that only did not happen, she said she would send (email) to me a breakdown of the treatments and cost I have yet to receive anything from anyone there.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Best dentist I've ever had! I love Ala Moana dental! Great service! Friendly staff! Family oriented!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellant dental service
people at the front desk are so nice and pros at what they do, Xray tec. was real good and fast, cleaning teeth was painless,doctor real good and fast,less than30 min. I was done setup for my next visit and happy with results. thank you people your good at what you do
Y
3 weeks ago
treated nicely and kindly
Organized good quality service, friendly staff, short waiting time, flexibility, and many reminders until scheduled date. Plenty parking w/ validation in a conveniently located building.
S
3 weeks ago
They where great!
B
3 weeks ago
Well run dental office
The service is very good. The office is well run, you will received a few reminders so you don't forget your appointment. Very systematic process, with aids and receptionists. I just go there for cleaning for a few years already.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Excellent service and very professional. I had an old filling replaced.
S
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit after flight from Australia - excellent care and service
I visited in January 2017 after a temporary filling became unstuck on my flight from Australia to Hawaii. The staff were lovely, explained the process, and fixed my tooth beautifully. It was expensive compared to Australia; thank goodness for health insurance. The clinic was bright and airy and very clean. The dental technician/ assistant was super friendly and put my at ease with the numbing etc; she took great care of me. And the dentist was equally gentle and caring. I wholeheartdedly recommend them.
M
4 weeks ago
Great people !!