Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
Painless non-mercury fillings
my appointment was efficient. no waiting. hygienist and Dr Devereux were caring and excellent as usual. no sensitivity to hot or cold. it didn't even feel like I had any fillings done because it feels like normal.
A
8 years ago
Excellent Dental Care, Staff and Service
Dr Matto and his dental assistant Cherisse(not sure of her name sorry) are great, they are both kind person. Looking back from last week almost every other day visit to the clinic, i felt well taken care off. I felt that your office exist for the main reason of helping the people. I will spread the word.Mahalo.
S
8 years ago
Caring and patient oriented staff and dentist
My experience was one if the best I've had since having teeth. The call and text reminders on appointments helped me with my schedule. I was welcomed from the reception desk to the dental chair. I felt cared for and that is an awesome accomplishment in itself. The after care instructions were clear and follow-up calls were appreciated. My prescription for pain was called-in and ready. I was even given non-narcotic pain meds before leaving. Dr Devereux and the staff were anticipating and responsive to my needs.
C
8 years ago
The Best Dentist in Hawaii
Title says it all...always very professional and a great atmosphere. Dr D, Leann,Sharon and Chad make an incredible team ...almost "fun" going to the dentist.
R
8 years ago
My Experience at Ala Moana Dental Care
I was extremely impressed. The facilities are beautiful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. And the equipment is state of the art. I have a very complicated dental problem which Dr. Devereux explained to me in detail. He laid out a treatment plan for me and answered all my questions. We are very fortunate to have a dental office of this caliber in Hawaii.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
WOW....coming from a Doctor who knows way more than me I am grateful that you feel that way and you can be assured I will do everything I can to help you with all your dental needs. Thanks again, Dr.D
B
8 years ago
teeth cleaning
Hey! Sharon ROCKS! So good that, with her service, even all the tar is gone!
A
8 years ago
First visit for cleaning
Superb experience. Very friendly staff, right on time and fantastic and thorough job of cleaning. Thanks - I will certainly be back!
P
8 years ago
Ala Moana Dental Care
I had two fillings done today. It was painless and very fast. Very excellent service.
E
8 years ago
Crown work
Exceptional professionalism and knowledge. I am very pleased with the work. I will be back in 2 weeks. Thank you again!
M
8 years ago
sealants
went in for sealants to my back teeth and came out with fillings. the new Novocaine shots they give are great! no numbness to the tongue or rest of face. took me 30 mins for the whole procedure and no mercury fillings. doesn't look like I have any fillings. Great staff, Great dentist, Great prices;