Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great staff!
I went in for a routine cleaning and came out smiling. Everyone from the front desk, X-ray tech, and Chris who cleaned my teeth were professional, friendly, and caring. They are also good with my children(ages 11 and 13) who get their routine dental checkups there. We are definitely happy with Ala Moana Dental Care and will keep going back.
L
1 month ago
Highly efficient level of dental care
Ala Moana Dental Care is easily accessible. The location and hours of service make is easy to maintain proper dental hygiene. The staff are very well trained professionals to help you feel comfortable. Scheduling is easy too; with email and text reminders so you will never forget your appointments. I have referred my friends and colleagues to Ala Moana Dental Care with confidence and will continue to do so.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Staff.
O
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
SHARON is the best, my entire family had been seen her over 20 years Keep with the good work
C
2 months ago
Always great service
I have always had them as my dentist, I had to bring my daughter in for a quick tooth extraction as her dentist was booked. The tooth was really bothering her, they were able to accommodate her the same day. The staff as always was excellent! My daughter was in and out in less that 30min. Thank you for helping her!
L
2 months ago
Ok but Not the greatest
I called for a cleaning because I was over dued for one and for a tooth filling because I knew I have 2 cavities. I kept telling the people who were working on me that I had two cavities and the dentist said he didn’t say any when he did a physical look in my mouth and in the X-ray images. I insisted I do have one and pointed to it and he did a second look and said it was indeed one. I said I wanted to have it fix today, so it doesn’t get worse. Last September, I mentioned it to the dentist and they didn’t do anything about it and it did get slightly little bit bigger. I don’t know where the miscommunication was that they wasn’t going to do it today until I said again to the assistant that I wanted tooth #17 done today! After they did tooth #17, I went home and examined my tooth and seen that he didn’t really do a “great” job in filling the ridges that was dark because of the cavity. If I was a dentist I would’ve tried my best for my patient to make that tooth look nice like it didn’t have any cavity or at least fill in the ridges so the cavity don’t keep on forming. Been here many times and everytime I come out I just feel OK about the work that I get done here. I don’t always feel 100% best and feel I could get better procedure done elsewhere.
J
2 months ago
Good
Friendly dental hygienist and staff
M
2 months ago
Very courteous service. Every one was nice and did a great job. Didn’t have to wait. I’ll definitely continue going here for my dental needs and recommend it to my friends.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and care
Excellent appt scheduling. Fast, friendly service. Option given to file a rough area on my tooth where filling fell out versus filling again. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Gentle and Fast
Had a cleaning today. It was thorough, didn’t hurt a bit and didn’t take long. The staff were wonderful as always. That’s why I keep coming back.