Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Overall experience
Love the fast response and hours are very convenient. And the employees of your services. I’m planning to be back for more services to come. Ty!
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Care !
I broke a rear molar and was in need of dental service as soon as possible. I looked online and saw Ala Moana Dental, and to my surprise they were open on Sunday ! I was able to get the care I needed within an hour. Everyone was professional and very friendly ! I highly recommend Ala Moana Dental, “excellent and outstanding” ! Thank you !
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been getting my teeth cleaned and cared for by the experts at this location for years. They are professional and friendly. I recommend this location to meet your dental needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Was afforded the high quality service and professional care that I am accustomed to in the several years I have been coming to Ala Moana Dental Care. Staff are very friendly and helpful - make going to the dentist a pleasure!
D
1 month ago
quick professional service
My 2nd visit to Ala Moana Dental Care. Same quick and professional care. I recommend to everyone who asks.
D
1 month ago
sSuper professional service with attention to detail
decade plus of satisfaction
N
1 month ago
Exceptional & Professional Services :)
With my busy schedule, and a very bad aching tooth, i was in desperate need of emergency attention with the amount of pain I’ve been enduring for the past week and a half. I found Ala Moana Dental online, immediately booked an appointment with them, and got seen at my scheduled time. As soon as i entered the office, it seemed more like a hotel lobby, with a warm, calm and inviting atmosphere. The receptionist up front greeted me with such ALOHA and professionalism...making me feel calm, knowing that i am in good hands there. Dr. Deveraux came to examine my pain, and his whole focus was primarily on getting me to feel better...Dr Mattos performed my extraction the next day which was quick and easy. They gave me some antibiotics, and pain killers to help with the infection and pain. Everything went smooth, and i am glad to say that i made the right choice by going to them...i could go on and on about my experience with Ala Moana Dental, but I’ll leave room for my next visit with them...as I plan to stay with them and my officia dentist :) Mahalo piha Ala Moana Dental !
S
1 month ago
Convenience, quality of care
I don't even no where to begin..from the moment i stepped through the doors until my visit was complete the service was no less than excellent! From the receptionist who greeted me, to the person LeeAnn who took me to the exam room, to Melissa, to Dr. Devenroe, also to Desi who was thorough in explaining payment and options available...the quality of care was exceptional, every step was explained. I have never been made to feel so important and a part of my dental procedure as I was at Ala Moana Dental Care. Keep up the good work guys... Mahalo for making it the best dentist visit ever!
R
1 month ago
Professional yet friendly.
Went for a cleaning and brief consult with Dr. Devereux. Pleasant experience and got the info, explanations, and referrals I needed. Dr. Devereux even called me when he found out that one of my consultations did not go well. Very concerned and caring professionals. That's why I've been with Dr. Dev for almost 20 years!
J
1 month ago
terrible experience at Ala Monoa Dental care
Declan Devereux suggested making my crown better after a cleaning. He made a very bad one and promise to fix it after two weeks. Later when i go yo the office, he turned to be a very bad guy which is totally different from when i saw him at the first time. He refused to fix it. It is the most terrible experience I have ever had