Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Professonal, awsome great service.
Frist but great experience with great satifaction, and lovely service from lovely people.
H
1 month ago
Professonal, awsome great service.
Frist but great experience with great satifaction, and lovely service from lovely people.
J
1 month ago
Very professional - have been going here for a few years - always on time and always friendly - an excellent dental facility
M
1 month ago
Great service
I hade a great experience and left feeling fantastic, Gentle kind and professional I dont think you could ask for more
C
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, kind
Everyone there is awesome and very friendly. The doctors are very profesional with what they do and knowledgeable. Always kind and willing to help clients.
E
1 month ago
Thumbs up!
First visit and very pleased! Organized, professional, patient and great cleaning.
K
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly and professional
Woke up Sunday morning with a swollen gum and a sore tooth. Envisioned a painful day until I could get to the dentist on Monday. Lo and behold, Ala Moana Dental Center was open. Made an appointment Sunday morning, and the staff was friendly and efficient. Dr was wonderful, and nonjudgmental about the fact that I hadn't seen a dentist in 6 years. Gave me my options straight, answered all my questions, and promptly went to work. Not an ideal Sunday, but AMDC saved the day. Mahalo!
R
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly!
Coming into town for the dentist is actually a pleasure because we know that we will be treated like friends and have a fast, efficient, painless, and friendly experience.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Always excellent been coming for years!
R
1 month ago
Convenient Service
I had a toothache on a Saturday afternoon, my regular dentist office was closed already, so I looked on the internet and found Ala Moana Dental. I checked for an appointment and they were able to take me in that afternoon. They were friendly and accommodating. I filled out a few forms and was able to see the dentist right away. He diagnosed the problem and was very knowledgeable and able to explain an acceptable treatment option. They worked on me with great care and concern and I was happy with the result. I'm very satisfied with the service I received at Ala Moana Dental.