Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very great experience from check in to check out and making the appointment on the phone. Everyone was wonderful professional knowledgeable and compassionate
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Lisa for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our ohana.
N
1 month ago
Pretty Goid Service
I received a dental cleaning and exam. The dental tech did an excellent job, although he came off a little rude and impatient when I was trying to explain an issue with a specific tooth. Otherwise, if not for his tone of voice, especially when compared to the female techs whom are a lot more polite, he was pretty good with his job.
J
1 month ago
great, fast efficient
I love their business model! I also love their service and how effortless they make going to the dentist.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Jennifer for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment.
J
1 month ago
From the moment when I called in the morning (knowing they opened at 6 am) the person who answered (Rachel) was very pleasant and welcoming, very professional and I was impressed. She said I would be able to walk in that morning. When I arrived, I was greeted with professional courtesies from all three receptionists at the front. I told them of my problem and after filling out the application, I was greeted by a dental assistant (Ashley) (it didn't take long about 10-15 minutes). Then Dr Mishoff (spelling unsure) then came and did a temporary fix and said to come in the next morning (Monday) since the lab was not opened on the weekend. So I returned on Monday after Ashley called and said the lab would be able to fix my dentures and have it done by the afternoon. I was so happy and relieved that the lab would take care of this problem. And sure enough, I picked up my dentures at the time they said would be ready (around 5pm). Problem solved. I was very happy with all the professionalism and friendly staff of Ala Moana Dental Care. I will definitely return to do more work on my teeth and will also recommend to my family and friends of this experience and company to do all their dental work. Great work on fixing my dentures and loved the experience I received from Ala Moana Dental Care.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Jessie for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience from our front staff to our back staff. Customer service is what we pride our ourselves in, and we are looking forward to seeing you again.
L
1 month ago
Great service: professional, attentive, friendly!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo LeeAnn for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
1 month ago
Friendly patient staff
All the staff were lovely from receptionist Rachel to the very patient girl doing my X-rays today, the dentist was also very helpful and I felt in really good hands, visiting from Australia and having a dental issue is quiet nerve wracking in a different country so thank you all for your help today , highly recommend !
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Coralee for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay on O'ahu. Take care.
C
1 month ago
Friendly patient staff
All the staff were lovely from receptionist Rachel to the very patient girl doing my X-rays today, the dentist was also very helpful and I felt in really good hands, visiting from Australia and having a dental issue is quiet nerve wracking in a different country so thank you all for your help today , highly recommend !
C
1 month ago
Friendly patient staff
All the staff were lovely from receptionist Rachel to the very patient girl doing my X-rays today, the dentist was also very helpful and I felt in really good hands, visiting from Australia and having a dental issue is quiet nerve wracking in a different country so thank you all for your help today , highly recommend !
J
1 month ago
Staff are very friendly and doctor is very nice
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Jessie for your feedback, and thank you for choosing Ala Moana Dental Care for your dental work.
V
1 month ago
Best service efficient n warm
I’m glad I went there the staff is so great love it friendly atmosphere n very knowledgeable .
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Virginia for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana.