Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
U folks r always great 😉
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Quick and Efficient Service
I was in and out within 30 minutes! I got a cleaning and exam.
L
1 month ago
A first class operation all the way.
As always my experience was great. Sharon is the best teeth cleaner I have ever come across. I like the rest of the staff also. Lewie
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Came to do my regular cleaning and check up. Did not wait at all.
M
1 month ago
Very quick and convenient. We were here on vacation and they were able to get us in for an emergency within 20 mins.
T
1 month ago
My first visit! It was very professional!
S
1 month ago
very understanding of my needs when doing procedure of removing teeth, very professional!
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff and professional service
It's been about two years since I switched to Ala Moana Dental Care from a long time family dentist. I happened to get the flyer in the mail and liked the location and hours of operation. I'm impressed with timely service and follow up reminders.
W
1 month ago
Wonderful first experience
This was my fist visit to Ala Moana dental care. I was pleased to know this office opens early. I had very friendly help and they seemed very experienced.The procedure wasn't painful like my other experiences at the dentist. My main reason for making the appointment was for a consultation for braces in which I was excited about. However they had to refer me due to no specialist available. I was a little down about not seeing someone today about braces, but I understand. I will definitely come back to this dental office because of the friendly staff and office hours. Overall I had a wonderful experience:)!
B
1 month ago
Quality service
Good, quality service by staff and doctors. Very friendly and welcoming as soon as you enter the beautifully decorated waiting area. Staffing is always aware and is there to help you with whatever you need whether it is help, advice, or service. Validated parking is an extra star rating.