Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great service and professional staff
Never wait. Very satisfied with the service and the work down on my teeth.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Aloha Jeannine, We're happy that you had a great experience at AMDC. We're looking forward to seeing you at your next visit. Mahalo, Mara (AMDC Staff)
M
1 month ago
Doctor, assistant and hygienist are all professional and caring!!! Glad they have Japanese speaking assistant❤️
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Masako for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment.
K
1 month ago
Fast, courteous service. Always prompt
I have been coming here for several years now and have had nothing but exceptional service. Awesome people.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Kevin for you feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment.
M
1 month ago
Excellent hygienist
My dental hygienist was excellent. I believe her name was Marilyn. She has been a hygienist for over 30 years and her skills were proven. I highly recommend her. It’s one of the rare occasions I have not felt pain and I have issues with sensitive teeth.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Mary for your feedback, and thank your foe being a part of our AMDC ohana. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment,
J
1 month ago
Great service
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo for your feedback, and thank you for choosing Ala Moana Dental care for you dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Great service, great work.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Jenni for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana, We are looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment.
S
2 months ago
Amazing Service
The service I received today was beyond amazing!!! I had to bring my 3 month old to the appointment and the staff worked with me to make sure my appointment went on without a hitch! I don’t think any other office would have went above and beyond this way with me!!! Thanks again!!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Sonnie for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. I'm glad that we were able to accommodate you and your adorable little one that day, We are looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment.
B
2 months ago
Great service
The service was great: efficient with minimal wait time, and so friendly. I was on holiday from overseas and they were fantastic in helping resolve my dental issue. Very happy with the treatment that I received.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Brian for your feedback, and thank you for choosing Ala Moana Dental Care for you dental needs. We hope you enjoyed your stay on Oahu, and hopefully we'll see you when you're back on the islands. Take care.
A
2 months ago
Great dental care
I get really great Dental Care at Ala Moana, and they have my loyal business.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Adam for your feedback. Thank you for choosing Ala Moana Dental Care for your dental needs, and also for being a part of our AMDC ohana.
W
2 months ago
Great Service for Oral Hygiene
Sharon always does a great job
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Wayne for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. Sharon is amazing, and she is looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment.