Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Ala Moana Dental Review
Professional, friendly, and timely. Well-oiled machine, received appointment updates and quotes for future dental work immediately.
P
2 months ago
friendly and professional services
Went in for my bi-annual cleaning/check-up and it was painless, the staff is very personal and professional. I was so relaxed, I almost fell asleep while in the dental chair.
S
2 months ago
I was impressed!
I was impressed with Dr. Inoue's ability to take care of my tooth.... I arrived to the office, 100% ready for crown work.. but Dr. Inoue did more thorough examine and test on my tooth and he told me it was not necessary for the procedure at this time but if I really want to go thru, it's fine! I chose not to because I believe his judgement and I was impressed that he was not doing it for money.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I recently had an appointment for a dental cleaning and it was quick and efficient. I'm always really happy with the friendliness of the employees. My X-rays were done by Lindsey. She was really friendly and remembered to ask all the right questions. I almost forgot to mention my teeth sensitivity when the dentist walked in but she reminded me of my concerns and all my questions were answered. Sometimes I blank when I see the dentist because I'm concerned over negative news but Lindsey was on top of it. My cleaning was done by Chelsea who was also very helpful and professional. She answered all my questions and didn't rush. I would definitely recommend this business to others!
Y
2 months ago
Quick and professional
I had a bad upper tooth and I decided to extract instead of root canal and etc. I told them I was phobic about dentist and they took care of me like a VIP... thank you all there for your sensitivity and not judging about my not taking care of my teeth.. Appreciate the Dr and how he was concerned about my pain level and man he was a magician with that needle he was fantastic from beginning to end!
J
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
I was so pleased to get right in even though I am just a visitor to the island. With an abcess, it was important that I get in quickly. The staff was professional and helpful. I would definately recommend them. My Dentst, Dr. Matto was thorough and professional.
L
2 months ago
Professional, Comforting, and Quick
I do not enjoy the dentist at all but Dr. Devereux and his staff make everything easy and comforting. I appreciate how he explains the process, he may tell you a funny story to help keep your mind off of whats going on, what ever it is he is quick and to the point. His staff is professional and I appreciate the attention to detail when it comes to calming a nervous patient all the way to scheduling an appointment (noticing the usual time of the day for visits). Definitely a place to refer your friends and family to. Mahalo for making my visits easy!
L
2 months ago
Always professional and on time
This is the only dental office in my life that is always on time with your appointment! Others keep you waiting for 30-60 mins then put you in a room to even wait longer to be seen. Staff is always friendly and caring!
C
2 months ago
I absolutely love Ala Moana Dental Care! Best cleaning I ever had and the staff are great! My family of 5 have found our new home for dental care
K
2 months ago
Awesome
I have been having terrible jaw pain for the last week. It was so bad this morning I called at 6:10am to get an appointment. Not only were they able to get in this morning but was able to do a complete root canal. The dentist and the staff are fantastic! Kind and caring. There when you need them.