Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Very professional and clean!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Shae for your feedback!
M
5 months ago
High quality of service, friendly, and professionel.
Upon my arrival to check in the staff showed friendlyness and caring. I was made to feel comfortable about being there. Also finding out the staff had volunteered there time and a familly holliday shows how much care they have for the customers.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Michael for your feedback!
K
5 months ago
Professional service
Excellent professional service. Didn’t have an appointment but staff were able to fit us in . Traveling from overseas and would recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Krystina for your feedback!
W
5 months ago
Superior Customer Service
The staff at Ala Moana Dental Care provided me with a sincere friendly professional service which is truly exceptional today. Most businesses and establishments are managed with goals and mentality that are all about profitability and production. The Aloha and Ohana spirit has faded and dwindled! Hopefully other businesses and establishment will start to revive the practice of customer service especially since we are the Aloha State. Thank you for keeping the tradition of Hawaii alive.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Wayne for your feedback!
M
5 months ago
Really glad I went there
They have extensive hours & I was able to make an appointment for the next day. Everyone was very friendly & I received excellent service.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Michael for your feedback!
R
5 months ago
Extraction visit
Could not be more happy with the experience I had this Tuesday to have my tooth extraction. I called for an appointment and they saw me the next day. The Techs were helpful and calming and when I saw Dr. Devereux he explained everything and even gave me an estimate of cost before proceeding. The extraction was fast and painless with the Doctor encouraging me throughout. Thank you Dental Team. I job well done!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Lewis for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Dr. Devereux and staff took great care of you.
L
5 months ago
I am very happy with my experience every time
The people do great work and are easy to talk to
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Lewis for your feedback and thank you for being a part of our AMDC Ohana!
E
5 months ago
Excellent care, very professional.
C
5 months ago
Great service at an affordable price
I needed a consult on a tooth that was feeling jagged. Got in within a day, on time and had great service. Plus the problem was fixed immediately at a good price. Will recommend this place to everyone. They do not find things that need to be done unless they need to be done!
R
5 months ago
Sharron is at the top of her game
As always the Team at Ala Moana Dental are the best ! thank you for your care...