Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Always the best service!
High quality work and very friendly service have keep me coming back for a number of years!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Larry for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our ohana.
T
2 months ago
Tech worked on wrong tooth
I lost a temporary crown and need a replacement I have two preping for a bridge. Instead of redoing the missing crown she added to the existing one, when she asked if it felt ok I said no that's the wrong tooth, she just said oh, and redid them both. There was no supervision
A
2 months ago
Good service
Very convenient to me. Finally, I found a dentist in here who can help me fix my teeth bridge in future if my bridge come off.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Thank you Antonia for your feedback. Great to have you as a part of our ohana.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring.
I was very nervous about getting dental work done. I also dont have dental insurance.The front office staff were very helpful and took the time to walk me through the process and gave me options for payment. I was even offered time to talk it over with my husband. Once we made a decision, Dr. Inoue explained the procedure to me and made sure I was comfortable with the procedure. He and his assistant talked me through the entire procedure and ensured I was comfortable and not feeling any pain. Will definitely recommend Ala Moana Dental Care to anyone in need of quality dental care provided by caring professionals.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Keahau for your feedback. We are so glad to hear that your visit with Dr. Inoue went very well. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Mahalo.
W
2 months ago
Professional Emergency Service
Was in ECRUSIATING PAIN during Hurricane Lane and ala moana dental care came to the rescue...friendly pasionnate and life savers......thank you
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Thank you Wade for your feedback! We're just glad to be there for you to ease you out of your pain. Please call us if you need anything. Mahalo.
V
2 months ago
Very Professional
No body likes to go to the dentist especially when you're on vacation in Hawaii! Well I had tooth pain and had to go to the dentist. Ala Moana Dental Care Office got me right in, and fixed my problem. The staff was extremely friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend this dental practice to anyone with a tooth ache!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Victoria for your feedback. We are happy to have taken care of you while you were on vacation. We hope that you enjoyed your stay on Oahu. Take care!
A
2 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic
Being from overseas, I had never heard of this dentist, and with it being an emergency, I was incredibly nervous. The Staff from the very beginning were absolutely amazing - they were very friendly, reassuring, and did more than I could have expected to help me. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Andrew for your feedback! We are glad to help out in any way. We hope you enjoyed Oahu!
C
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff. Well organized and the time of the appointment was spot on.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Chase for your feedback, and thank you for trusting us to be your dental provider!
C
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff. Well organized and the time of the appointment was spot on.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Devereux is the best dentist I've experienced in my 69 years. He always carefully explains what my condition is and then the various options for treatment. He takes special care to assure my comfort and a painless procedure. His communication skills help make the visit and treatment enjoyable. The staff is always friendly, professional and very caring. I have recommended Ala Moana Dental Care to numerous friends.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo John for your feedback, and thank you for trusting us to be your dental provider!