Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Professional
Mahalo guys! Really appreciate helping me out with my gold molar crown that came out due sticky candy. Fast & Reasonable price.
E
2 months ago
Truely the best
When it comes to dentist I'm a bit nervous. For all my visits the staff were very compassionate as I am a big baby. Definitely recommend ala Moana dental.
M
2 months ago
Efficient and convenient service
Efficient and convienent service. Helpful and professional staff. Highly recommend
R
2 months ago
Best service i have experienced at a dentist
I'm an Australian holidaying in Hawaii with my fiance and was in severe pain which ended up in a emergency root canal. I have only heard bad things about root canals but the moment i walked in, the receptionist was so caring and friendly and got me straight in to see Dr Matto and the dental nurse who were so profressional and quick to get me out of pain and discomfort. Once they numbed my tooth before starting the root canal procedure i didn't feel a thing. Best service and chair side manner i have ever come across. Thank you so much.
P
2 months ago
I have lived and worked in five different countries in my life, of course with modern technology a trip to the Dentist is not a dreaded experience as it once was. But it is still a highly competitive business, Ala Moana Dental Care maintains a high degree of excellence you experience as soon as you walk through the door. From the friendly Receptionists to the Technicians and lastly the Doctors themselves all making a tight professional team, which other establishments strive to meet. A lot of care and thought has gone in to making your visit as pleasant as possible, you notice minor changes of improvement immediately including upgrade in State Of The Art Technology. You could not trust your health to better caring group of professionals, they achieve this on an improving scale after every visit.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, nice employee, very helpful, and I had no problem with my treatment yesterday. When I found out this business hour's I immediately called and set up the appointment. I don't need to wait that long when I called in. Amazing services. Will recommended this office to everybody at work.
R
2 months ago
Was very happy with the service. Everyone gives service with a smile.
D
2 months ago
It's like a Dental Salon!
In all my years, I've never seen a Dental office run like this but I love it. Their hours are the best as in 6a to 8p and open 7 days a week incl holidays. They are friendly, on time and super efficient. Met two of the dentists so far. Everyone is nice and seemingly competent. They will also check into your insurance for you.
N
2 months ago
Friendly place
Everyone here is friendly and relaxed, from the receptionist to the dentist. I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore.
C
2 months ago
Confident in their professionalism
Ala Moana Dental Care has consistently provided excellent, professional care throughout our years as patients.