Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I'm always happy to come here for my dental work. I was referred to this place 2 years ago and I enjoy coming here. The receptionists are very kind and understanding. Even the assistance to the Dentist. I saw Dentist Dr. Komenaka. He is Awesome! He is really nice and he's a great understanding for you as a patient and he makes you feel very comfortable. I enjoy coming to my appointments.
S
2 months ago
In Good Hands
Friendly, courteous and gentle. Job well done.
V
2 months ago
high quality care
I came in with a major ache, I even tried to pull my own tooth out. I was able to book a appt online at 2:30 in the morning. About 9am I got a call to confirm appt., was given instructions & directions. They were able to fit me in on a sun and they took care of me! Care was exceptional from start to finish.. Very thankful to have found them! Much mahalo to the staff!
P
2 months ago
High Quality
Great facility. On time, organized. Helpful. Would go back if needed. I was there for an emergency crown replacement. They have weekend office hours. Not emergencies only, but weekends! Amazing!
A
2 months ago
Professiona,fast and friendly!
A
2 months ago
Professiona,fast and friendly!
H
2 months ago
GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE BEGINNINGTO END.
The staff is polite and professional, the waiting area is pleasant and comfortable, the time was well managed, everyone expressed true concern for my comfort. Overall great experience. I will go back and continue with them.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care provided by all staff members
As always the front desk receptionists were pleasant, polite and efficient. I was greeted by Lunelle who did my X-rays. Lunelle was warm, sweet and a good worker. My hygienist (I forgot her name) was very experienced, diligent and kind. She discovered a small lump located inside of my mouth and asked pertinent questions. Dr. Devereaux explained that the lump was the result of a dead root from a molar. Dr. Devereaux gave his recommendation which I will follow through as soon as possible. Much mahalo to Dr. Devereaux and his diligent staff.
J
2 months ago
I made an appointment by 10:30am, I arrive early and they had me in the chair by 10:15 and out by 12:30pm considering the amount of work that was necessary. They are efficient and wow, Dr was very gently and no issues followed. My three kids are visiting on Tuesday.
J
2 months ago
As usual, it was a good experience.