Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best dental care!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Jim!
K
2 months ago
High quality of service. Care for patient.
Best visit to Dentist ever. I had pain in my back tooth. I called 1st thing in the morning and they were able to accommodate me immediately. This was my 1st time to their office and I was impressed with the professionalism and care for my needs. They explained everything throughout the visit and made sure at all times I was comfortable. I will recommend them to anyone.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Karl for your feedback, and thank you for trusting us to be your dental provider!
J
2 months ago
Professional
I had a very positive experience @ Ala Moana Dental, the most professional, clean, courteous, organized office I've been to before. All staff were also very nice to deal with. Thanks
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Jo for your feedback, and thank you for trusting us to be your dental provider.
J
2 months ago
Having a throbbing toothache meant I needed help immediately......Ala Moana Dental provided me with immediate help and it took place in a modern, relaxed. professional atmosphere - QUICKLY!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Jeff for your feedback, and thank you for trusting us to be your dental provider.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Definitely was a warm atmosphere, receptionist was very friendly and helpful. My daughter who was getting service. Enjoyed the treatment, and concerns. Definitely willlet friend know about our care here.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo James for your feedback, and thank you for trusting us to be your daughters dental provider.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Deverou and Staff were great.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Dana for your feedback, and thank you for trusting us to be your dental provider!
T
2 months ago
It was aight
I arrived at this establishment to reattach my bottom permanent retainer. The assistant did not know how to prep for this procedure and kept referring to the doctor by his first name, even yelling it for help when he was one cubicle over. Gluing my retainer back took all of 10 minutes and was charged $160. One side of my retainer was still attached and the other just needed to remove the glue and replaced. The doctor was very nice and welcoming but the assistant was clearly new and had no clue what she was doing. The bright side was that they were able to take me so quickly which was very accommodating.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Taylor we take pride in providing every patient with the best customer service experience as possible. I apologize that your experience was less than stellar. We will be looking into this, and working with our staff on this matter.
S
2 months ago
Great Service
I needed emergency care. Alamona was available and very professional with a personal touch by all staff. My dentist kept me well informed during entire procedure.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Sherman for your feedback, and thank you for trusting us to be your dental provider.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic service again.
You guys make going to the dentist a pleasure. I'm so glad I found this place. So easy to make an appointment and great gentle service. Thank you so much
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Miles for your feedback, and thank you for trusting us to be your dental care provider.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
I appreciate the excellent service at Ala Moana Dental. The front desk staff are friendly and professional, as are the Hygienists and Dentists. Office hours are very convenient with weekend appointments available. I am using them for my twice annual checkups. The most recent visit was to replace a crown. I intend to keep my teeth for the rest of my life, so with daily care by me and with the help of Ala Moana Dental, I think I can do that!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Paul for your feedback, and thank you for trusting us to be your dental care provider. We are here to help you in any way.