Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Awesome Service! Very Professional and Informative!
I loved everything about my visit. Customer service was excellent from the time I walked in til the time I left. The dental staff was very patient and knowledgeable. I especially liked how I was provided payment options that suited my financial situation. I live all the way in Waialua but chose to come here for all the reasons listed above. I usually dread going to the dentist, but today, I left with a smile. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Best cleaning ever
Sharon meticulously cleaned my dingy stained yellow teeth with thin enamel and now they look better than they have in ten years!
S
3 months ago
Everyone was very kind and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
W
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My last visit will be a visit to remember. Even though I came late, they still took me in with the least amount of time waiting. I expected to wait another hour or so but I only waitied for 10 mins. Once they took me, I was treated professionally & with aloha. I would recommend Dr. Komenaka, he'll certainly take care of you. I didn't expect much but he went beyond my expectations. He got my teeth fix within a matter of minutes. His assistants were very helpful as well. They made me feel comfortable once I got in the chair. So comfortable I fell asleep a little while he was working on my teeth. I'll be back for sure to make my next appointment.
S
3 months ago
Emergency Toothache on New Years Day
I was frantically searching for an 'emergency dentist' on New Years Day and fortunately found Ala Moana Dental Care & Dr. Devereaux and his team. A Sunday afternoon appointment and x-ray revealed that i needed a root canal. Dr. D immediately prescribed antibiotics for the infection and i was referred to a nearby Endodontist who could perform the root canal 2 days later when the swelling was reduced... Thanks for your immediate help and professionalism throughout this unexpected tooth emergency!! Canadian Tourist
F
3 months ago
LOVE
It just doesn't get better than THIS! Adore them all, big hearts, State of the art quality care, five stars x infinity
M
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff
It's nice to have a dependable, friendly and competent dental service close by. One which will make the right suggestions and help me maintain my teeth and gums for the long term.
C
3 months ago
Great service!
Sharon was very thorough with my cleaning. I'm extremely satisfied with the services provided by this dental office from the ladies manning the front to the end of my appointment. Keep up the great work! I will be recommending Ala Moana Dental Care to my associates at my school. Mahalo!
S
3 months ago
Very professional staff and doctors
Good first impression and received great treatment.
K
3 months ago
Mahalo for your professional help!
Starting from the reception desk, dental assistants and finishing with all doctors ( four of them were dealing with me!!!). Thank you for your help and understanding for a person who is afraid to see a dentist. You are super kind, professional and very helpful. Mahalo again! FYI- the best dental assistance on O'ahu.