Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I satisfied cleaning today.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Julie for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. We're looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment.
C
3 months ago
Great service!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We will be new clients! EXTREMELY CLEAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! comfortable friendly service. We loved our experience today! Quality, clean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Top notch equipment. Easy scheduling ! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! Thank you!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Christina for your feedback, and we are happy to have you be a part of our AMDC ohana. We are looking forward to seeing you and Leonard at your next re-care appointment.
B
3 months ago
Professionals
During dinner my crown cracked. I was able to schedule an appointment at Ala Moana Dental Care for the next day, with my preferred dentist, Dr. Komenaka with no problems. Ala Moana Dental Care opens early and closes late so, there is no problem scheduling an appointment. The front staff is always polite and pleasant. Dr. Komenaka and his assistants are always professional, courteous, always looking out for your well being, asking if there is any discomfort and providing information about after care. Free 4 hour validated parking is always a plus.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Bruce for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana.
W
3 months ago
Prompt, no hassle, service.
Same day appointment at a convenient time (for me). Appointment kept on time and very efficient— no time wasted. Exceptional customer service overall!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Wayne for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana.
A
3 months ago
Best dentist I’ve had in years
Awesome front desk and everyone is professional and caring. You feel like family.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Allastaire for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana!
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist !
Dr. Devereux is a Great dentist and I really appreciate he works the weekend so I do not have to take work off. What a wonderful concept he has come up with. His assistant Leeann, is also wonderful. See is really gentle and does a fantastic job. Love them both !
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Aloha Jim for your feedback, and mahalo for being a part of our AMDC ohana!
P
3 months ago
Cleaning x-rays Dr exam
My Dentist retired so Found this company Chris was Very efficient at cleaning my teeth Will be using him again He will be my go to from now on All the people I came in contact with Was great Thanks so much for making me feel welcomed
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Aloha Patricia. Thank you so much for your feedback, and we are happy to have you a part of our AMDC ohana!
R
3 months ago
Top notch service
We have been patients here for almost two years, and there has been no complaints. Since day one they have treated us like family. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure all of their services are top of the line and will always greet you with a smile.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Rhina for your feedback. Customer service is our main priority, and I am pleased to know that we have fulfilled that. Thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana.
R
3 months ago
Top notch service
We have been patients here for almost two years, and there has been no complaints. Since day one they have treated us like family. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure all of their services are top of the line and will always greet you with a smile.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Rhina for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment.
D
3 months ago
Always friendly, Informative regarding procedures. Explain how and why things happen.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Aloha Doreen. We always make sure our patients have a full understanding of their dental care and/or need. Mahalo for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC Ohana.