Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Well run operation
I got my teeth cleaned by Sharon as usual. Like I have said before she is the best.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Lewis for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of our AMDC ohana. Sharon is amazing, and she is looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment.
C
2 months ago
Great teamwork
The cleaning of my teeth was excellant as usual. The doctor found work that needed to be done during his exam. They squeezed me in that day, right after my cleaning. Each assistant was knowledgeable, the doctor was caring and worked expeditiously. This is why I always come here.
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Cindy for your feedback, and thank you for choosing Ala Moana Dental Care for your dental needs. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment,
R
2 months ago
Was really good experience Dr. Was great. But the assistant really made my day. Very nice and professional. Love the concept and flexibility. Look forward to coming back. Thanks so much and god bless you for what you do! Have a great week ! Rodney
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Rodney for you feedback, and thank you for choosing Ala Moana Dental Care for your dental needs. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
K
2 months ago
Awesome cleaning and overall visit at ala Moana
Awesome and thorough cleaning by dental hygienist Chris! The cleaning didn’t hurt and my teeth are so much whiter! The dentist Dr. Nguyen also was thorough and answered all my questions as well. Everyone is so friendly!! Very glad that my husband and I have found a place we can go to regularly for our dental cleanings/check ups!
Response from Ala Moana Dental Care
Mahalo Kat for your feedback, and thank you for choosing Ala Moana Dental Care for your dental needs. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next re-care appointment.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I have a very amazing experience here. My dental hygienist cleans well and is thorough with the cleaning process. Highly recommend everyone to come here to get their teeth cleaned!
K
2 months ago
6mos Dental cleaning
I was early to my appointment this morning and I did not need to wait. The Staff was ready and I was serviced early. I was also informed in detail of my routine X-ray and what could be done for my problem areas, which right now was not a huge concern. I was also given advice on options to choose from, which is helpful! Lastly, I had a thorough and gentle cleaning and was done sooner than I thought. Mahalo nui!
M
2 months ago
Top notch professional care
Excellent staff. Competent, and friendly.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
My dental cleaning service always been top notch experience: smooth, effortless, and pain free. No one beats her expertise. I am a happy returning customer. Also staffs are professional, compassionate, and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Very impressed with the staff and office Appearace..all were kind..caring attentive.
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
High quality, professional service. Compassionate. Attentive. Courteous.