Ala Moana Dental Care

Dentist

1601 Kapiolani Blvd.

Suite #101

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

alamoanadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough. Good experience.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service at a reasonable price.
Visiting Hawaii from Australia and broke a small front tooth. They organised a temporary tooth for me which looks really good. Great customer service as well.
J
2 months ago
Excellant service from Dr. Kometaka and staff. For my root canal problem, Dr. Kometaka provided me with the care and precision to avoid pain and a speedy procedure. I am very happy and impressed. I am feeling better tonight and got my teeth cleaned as well while I was at the office.
A
2 months ago
Professional
It's always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned at Ala Moana Dental Care. They're fast, professional, pleasant, and overall offer great service. Mahalo!
C
2 months ago
Great care
I made an appointment online several weeks in advance and for some reason it was not on the schedule but the folks got me in and took great care of me! And love they do not try to push other services on you that you do not need.
D
2 months ago
Very good service
Expert, courteous service.
J
2 months ago
Everyone patient and understanding
Y
2 months ago
Awesome Detist !!!!!!!!!!
Dr.Gary Komenaka is one of the best. He is very skillful and his procedure is very smooth. The price is very affordable and no one can beat it.
S
3 months ago
6 AM smiles.
I am a new patient. Returning to have a permanent crown put in. In and out within 30 minutes. My appointment was at 6 AM. Everyone cheerful and smiling. Professional and efficient. The experience here is fluid and seamless from beginning to end. They are the best!
D
3 months ago
First time...in and out teeth are clean
First time here, plenty of parking, open 7 days a week, with hours that fit my schedule. Got my teeth cleaned, I was in and out right away, what more can you ask for.