Alabama Family Dental

Dentist

5414 Old Shell Rd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
I decided to make an appointment for a routine cleaning and I have never felt so uncomfortable before. The dental hygienist was very rude to me and was criticizing me by the way my teeth were and how many fillings I have to receive. As a patient I should feel like I’m not being judged when I’m receiving dental work or a cleaning.
M
8 months ago
Super friendly staff. I loved Dr. Whatley. I completely felt comfortable and I loved his energy. If his office was closer to my home, I'd switch my entire family!!! Highly recommended!!!
M
8 months ago
We love everyone here !!!
N
8 months ago
It’s the most wonderful thing that they’re open on Sat. I had a mini emergency and they took me right in and fixed the issue!! Awesome!!
R
9 months ago
Received excellent care and service for some years but then was told that my insurance no longer provided coverage to either my wife or me so we moved on to another dentist. Still not convinced that we didn't have coverage any longer with you since dentist up the street had no problems with our coverage.
B
9 months ago
Love this place me and my family have been using this group for quite a while now, and I wouldn't go anywhere else !!
J
9 months ago
I've been going here for a long time. The best dentist and staff I've ever had.
A
9 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional, and they make sure their patients are comfortable.
K
9 months ago
Very likable and informative. Great service and care.
M
9 months ago
This office is the best. High quality care and has been taking care of my teeth for several years. They are always able to squeeze me in for last min problems and the staff is professional and caring. Highly recommend.