Alabama Family Dentistry - Acton Family

Dentist

2151 Old Rocky Ridge Road

Suite 110

Hoover, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great group and staff
Absolutely a great dental practice; and a staff that makes you feel like family
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office in Birmingham!!
I love the atmosphere here and the great customer service. Everyone is so kind and personable! The get me in and out in a timely manor and they are always mindful of my insurance and what it covers! I’m so grateful for this facility!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Exceptional! Will definitely recommend this place. Staff are very knowledgeable and pleasant!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist office
Staff is very courteous and Dr Lee is very thorough and is also very courteous.
D
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
The staff was courteous, polite and cheeky. The facility was clean and modern. The cleaning was thorough and my dental hygienist Katie explained everything to me before she did it. She also explained the prices because I don’t have insurance. The price was affordable and I am so happy I found a new dentist!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, clean, efficient.
Always a great experience.
H
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist!
Hygienist Jessica is wonderful! She takes her time with each visit and is so sweet/caring! My husband and I both see Jessica and Dr. Graham and we are so pleased with their care. Also, the front desk staff is very attentive and the ones that have been there a while will go out of their way to make sure you are happy! Texting, emails, and deals on whitening/tooth brushes...this dental office can accommodate anyones schedule and will make sure you are at ease!
K
2 months ago
Quality, professional dentists and hygienists
Acton Family Dentistry is the best! They are courteous and professional. My hygienist is awesome, she took time to get to know what makes me comfortable and what doesn’t. All the hygienists walk you to the front and make sire you are charged correctly. The equipment is top of the line. The chairs comfortable and the experience pleasant with the large wall window looking outside and Tv to distract you. Dr Graham is wonderful. Professional, courteous, a great dentist!
J
2 months ago
Great service
I've been using Dr Li for many years now. My first visit was a walk in and he had to do a root canal that day. He was able to work me in and did a great job. The staff are all very nice and professional. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Pain free treatment
Kind, friendly staff!!!