Alabama Family Dentistry - Acton Family

Dentist

2151 Old Rocky Ridge Road

Suite 110

Hoover, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Dr. Li was wonderful and explained my options thoroughly. He was very pleasant and patiently answered all of my questions. Took me after last patient time because I was in pain. Highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Love those ppls.A great dentist and dentist office.thank u all
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience great staff
Great place great doctors and great staff. Katie was my hygienist, loved her.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient and timely
Went in for my semi-annual preventative check up. They are always timely and effcient providing service. My dental hygienist was friendly and courteous and was excellent at her job.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional and nice
The staff were very nice and friendly. I really like the fact that I was not in any pain whatsoever very impressive.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Jennifer was awesome and so is Dr. Graham, it’s my first time and I am Very pleased!
J
3 months ago
High quality
Dr lee and Kayla were fantastic. They made me feel very comfortable and the root canal was painless. Very professional and experienced staff. I will continue to get dental care with them.
J
3 months ago
Excellent staff👍👍
Always enjoy a visit to see my favorite Dentist, Dr. Graham and his excellent assistants👍👍😁
M
3 months ago
High-quality service vand professionalism. Staff was very polite, while maintaining professionalism.
Y
3 months ago
professional and friendly
A very happy dental treatment.