Alabama Family Dentistry - Acton Family

Dentist

2151 Old Rocky Ridge Road

Suite 110

Hoover, AL 35216

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Muela
Good
E
1 month ago
Professional quality service!
My dental technician (Kim) was professional, courteous and she did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. Thanks.
E
1 month ago
My visit was great.
The staffs there were friendly and helpful. The overall result of my visit to this dentistry was great. The staffs there seemed professional and nice.
B
1 month ago
Alabama Family Dentistry Acton Family has always met or exceeded my expectations and that’s probably due to their apparent team goals in my opinion
Y
2 months ago
filling
A
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
I am so thankful to find such an awesome dental office! Everyone was extremely friendly and kind from the moment I walked in the door!! They had my xrays and cleaning done in record time. I highly reccomend Dr Graham, Jessica, Nicole, and the rest of the staff at Acton Family Dentistry!
P
2 months ago
Got my teeth cleaned today and it was awesome!
R
4 months ago
They truly care about their patients.
My dentist prior to them at the time tried to price gouge me for fillings. This place does silver fillings. They took care of me. They figured out the best price with my insurance. The staff was friendly, quick, and efficient. The staffed was looked professional. The staff acted professional to each other. The dentist was professional and took what I had to say into consideration. Everyone was genuine to each other, coworkers and patients. It’s a really good environment. It’s says “family and pediatric” but it doesn’t look like a kids TV show threw up all over the office and they don’t have Baby Shark blaring on the speakers or have Paw Patrol playing in every room. It’s adult friendly also. Everyone can go here and expect kind people who appreciate everyone (coworkers and patients). They respect everyone’s time. No one likes going to the dentist but this place is better than going to any other place in the medical field.
K
5 months ago
No time like the present
I havent been a dentist in FOREVER. I called my insurance 2 days before. They told me that I could go get services done here. I walked in and asked if they had any openings soon. I had a cavity, and needed it done right away. The receptionist said we have an opening later today I said I'll take it. It was a 2 day process for my crown and a cleaning. From start to finish every lady that had me in their care explained every detail to me. These ladies are wonderful. The Dentist is very knowledgeable. He knows very well what he is doing. Make your appointment and receive a smile that will last.
S
5 months ago
Acton Family Dentistry
I went in with a problem spot that had been bothering me. Quickly set up appt for me . Checked out with xrays and dentist checked it out and nothing was identified . I will call back in a couple of days if still bothering me . All was done very professionally , as usual!