Alabama Family Dentistry - Acton Family

Dentist

2151 Old Rocky Ridge Road

Suite 110

Hoover, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
SIMPLY AMAZING
The staff was SUPER nice. In light of COVID they all took necessary precautions. It was my first visit and I was a little nervous about cost but, Ms. Kellie and Ms. Jessica made sure I COMPLETELY understood my financial options and obligations. Dr. Adam Graham is heaven sent. He also made sure I understood everything he was going to do. He didn’t rush me and took time to answer my questions. I was nervous but I was made to feel at ease. I would definitely recommend this facility.You can tell it’s not just a group of people working and not only a team it has a family feeling and I am highly pleased!!!! AWESOME STAFF!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great job with social distancing and cleaning
They knew how to get people in and out without being exposed to each other. Still got my cleaning and felt safe the whole time.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly atmosphere, quality services
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best dentist in the Birmingham area. They have the latest in teeth whitening and are willing to help in any way they can. They are wonderful for kids and adults.
M
3 months ago
Great first experience
I went to Alabama Family Dentistry, Acton for the first time last week. Dr. Graham, Katey and the staff were terrific. I have found my new dentist!
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Best dentist and very friendly workers. Recommend to everyone! Great prices
W
4 months ago
They were very professional and courteous and definitely helped me with my problem
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I am a Woman who needed Dental care asap, I've called several offices in need of care,.....once I called Alabama Family Dentistry in Hover Al, phone person was so nice and caring answered my questions, she even called me back......once at the Dentist office ,wait time very short, the Dr said his name and shook my hand, I was nervous.... Nichole u r truly an assist , Thank you guys here at Alabama Family Dentistry I will be back🌹
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Graham and his staff have always been amazing to my children. We also love the new location!
A
5 months ago
Great group and staff
Absolutely a great dental practice; and a staff that makes you feel like family