Alabama Family Dentistry - Acton Family

Dentist

2151 Old Rocky Ridge Road

Suite 110

Hoover, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
I was pleased with the teeth cleaning and with the dentist.
W
4 days ago
Very high quality service. Very caring. Feels like "family"!!
H
5 days ago
Great service
A crown came off and I was able to get an appointment and have it fixed the same morning. Great service
L
6 days ago
Excellent Staff, Quality and Care
I have been seeking a dentist who I can consider my "family dentist" since relocating here just over two years ago and finally found one after changing several times due to questions of quality or professionalism. Dr. Li and his staff are absolutely amazing and I'm so grateful to feel confident but not only in my good hands but that each person in the office cares about their patient. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Great, friendly professional staff, Dr. Graham is great, also. Tough high pressure profession, yet he always puts his patients at ease.
Nothing much to add, except you could not go wrong choosing this Family Practice for your dental care.
M
1 month ago
I had a great experience with the professional care and treatment received today
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly. Excellent service and care
Excellent care. Dr.Li is great. He was able to save a tooth that I thought would have to be pulled. Kayla made me feel comfortable. I have already recommended them to people where I work.
W
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Love it and the new location!
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Dr. Li was wonderful and explained my options thoroughly. He was very pleasant and patiently answered all of my questions. Took me after last patient time because I was in pain. Highly recommend.