Alabama Family Dentistry - Acton Family

Dentist

2151 Old Rocky Ridge Road

Suite 110

Hoover, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Awesome experience!
I am so thankful to find such an awesome dental office! Everyone was extremely friendly and kind from the moment I walked in the door!! They had my xrays and cleaning done in record time. I highly reccomend Dr Graham, Jessica, Nicole, and the rest of the staff at Acton Family Dentistry!
P
2 weeks ago
Got my teeth cleaned today and it was awesome!
R
2 months ago
They truly care about their patients.
My dentist prior to them at the time tried to price gouge me for fillings. This place does silver fillings. They took care of me. They figured out the best price with my insurance. The staff was friendly, quick, and efficient. The staffed was looked professional. The staff acted professional to each other. The dentist was professional and took what I had to say into consideration. Everyone was genuine to each other, coworkers and patients. It’s a really good environment. It’s says “family and pediatric” but it doesn’t look like a kids TV show threw up all over the office and they don’t have Baby Shark blaring on the speakers or have Paw Patrol playing in every room. It’s adult friendly also. Everyone can go here and expect kind people who appreciate everyone (coworkers and patients). They respect everyone’s time. No one likes going to the dentist but this place is better than going to any other place in the medical field.
K
3 months ago
No time like the present
I havent been a dentist in FOREVER. I called my insurance 2 days before. They told me that I could go get services done here. I walked in and asked if they had any openings soon. I had a cavity, and needed it done right away. The receptionist said we have an opening later today I said I'll take it. It was a 2 day process for my crown and a cleaning. From start to finish every lady that had me in their care explained every detail to me. These ladies are wonderful. The Dentist is very knowledgeable. He knows very well what he is doing. Make your appointment and receive a smile that will last.
S
3 months ago
Acton Family Dentistry
I went in with a problem spot that had been bothering me. Quickly set up appt for me . Checked out with xrays and dentist checked it out and nothing was identified . I will call back in a couple of days if still bothering me . All was done very professionally , as usual!
S
3 months ago
High Quality Staff
I’m very nervous about going to the dentist. The staff welcomed me in and made me feel comfortable right away. They were professional and concerned about ensuring I was taken care of.
S
3 months ago
Acton has a Nice new office and friendly, helpful staff.
Katey was efficient but gentle cleaning my teeth. Dr. Lee gave me a very thorough examine and helped me explore options for treatment.
P
3 months ago
WiFi would be nice
Friendly staff. Free WiFi would be nice.
S
4 months ago
Outstanding folks who care about the patient
C
4 months ago
Beautiful new offices!
Had my 6 month appointment today in the new location of Acton Dental. I have always loved the staff and dentists here, and today I got to see the new offices. The are beautifully designed, have great views and create a wonderful relaxing visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful, my hygienist is THE BEST! Dr. Graham is wonderful as well and has taken excellent care of my dental needs for several years now and I would highly recommend everyone involved with this dental office.