Alabama Family Dentistry - Acton Family

Dentist

2151 Old Rocky Ridge Road

Suite 110

Hoover, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever!
The staff was courteous, polite and cheeky. The facility was clean and modern. The cleaning was thorough and my dental hygienist Katie explained everything to me before she did it. She also explained the prices because I don’t have insurance. The price was affordable and I am so happy I found a new dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, efficient.
Always a great experience.
H
3 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist!
Hygienist Jessica is wonderful! She takes her time with each visit and is so sweet/caring! My husband and I both see Jessica and Dr. Graham and we are so pleased with their care. Also, the front desk staff is very attentive and the ones that have been there a while will go out of their way to make sure you are happy! Texting, emails, and deals on whitening/tooth brushes...this dental office can accommodate anyones schedule and will make sure you are at ease!
K
1 month ago
Quality, professional dentists and hygienists
Acton Family Dentistry is the best! They are courteous and professional. My hygienist is awesome, she took time to get to know what makes me comfortable and what doesn’t. All the hygienists walk you to the front and make sire you are charged correctly. The equipment is top of the line. The chairs comfortable and the experience pleasant with the large wall window looking outside and Tv to distract you. Dr Graham is wonderful. Professional, courteous, a great dentist!
J
1 month ago
Great service
I've been using Dr Li for many years now. My first visit was a walk in and he had to do a root canal that day. He was able to work me in and did a great job. The staff are all very nice and professional. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Pain free treatment
Kind, friendly staff!!!
G
1 month ago
Amazing team
C
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
My experience with them was amazing!! Dr. Graham and Nicole are very caring and go above and beyond my expectations every time. I feel like they care about my overall health and not just my teeth! Awesome job!! I love the team at Acton!♥️♥️
E
2 months ago
Highly quality service! Professional and friendly staff!
I really enjoyed the care received by Dr. Graham and his staff. Dr. Graham is a wonderful dentist that is concerned with the patient and the health of their teeth. This is definitely a Christian office with great front desk staff as well. Thank you all!
E
2 months ago
State of the art dental practice
Acton Family Dentistry has a new modern facility with state of the art equipment and a convenient Hoover location. The staff is super friendly and efficient. Dr. Graham is the best dentist in town! I was in and out in 30 minutes for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. You won’t wait around for your appointment like other offices.