Alabama Family Dentistry - Acton Family

Dentist

2151 Old Rocky Ridge Road

Suite 110

Hoover, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Highly quality service! Professional and friendly staff!
I really enjoyed the care received by Dr. Graham and his staff. Dr. Graham is a wonderful dentist that is concerned with the patient and the health of their teeth. This is definitely a Christian office with great front desk staff as well. Thank you all!
E
6 days ago
State of the art dental practice
Acton Family Dentistry has a new modern facility with state of the art equipment and a convenient Hoover location. The staff is super friendly and efficient. Dr. Graham is the best dentist in town! I was in and out in 30 minutes for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. You won’t wait around for your appointment like other offices.
T
2 weeks ago
Great place
Great dentists and hygienists
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office in bhm
This is the best dentist office in Birmingham. They are efficient and pleasant!
J
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Graham and the entire staff. Dr Graham has the best bedside manner with all of my kiddos from the littles to the teenagers. I highly recommend this office!
S
3 weeks ago
This place is amazing!! The dentist and the hygeniest are so caring . Worked up a dental plan for my family and we over everything in detail. Def easer our anxiety about the dentist. And the prices were so reasonable . Thanks y’all!!
S
3 weeks ago
This place is amazing!! The dentist and the hygeniest are so caring . Worked up a dental plan for my family and we over everything in detail. Def easer our anxiety about the dentist. And the prices were so reasonable . Thanks y’all!!
E
1 month ago
Great place for all your dental needs
No complaints
E
1 month ago
High quality service
I love this place.
I
1 month ago
High quality service.
Great experience every time I been there helpful, friendly and smiley staff, great dentist very professional, DR.Li was my dentist they did an awesome job for my teeth I will be back and I will bring friends ! Thanks ^_^