Alabama Family Dentistry - Acton Family

Dentist

2151 Old Rocky Ridge Road

Suite 110

Hoover, AL 35216

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great, friendly professional staff, Dr. Graham is great, also. Tough high pressure profession, yet he always puts his patients at ease.
Nothing much to add, except you could not go wrong choosing this Family Practice for your dental care.
M
3 days ago
I had a great experience with the professional care and treatment received today
L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly. Excellent service and care
Excellent care. Dr.Li is great. He was able to save a tooth that I thought would have to be pulled. Kayla made me feel comfortable. I have already recommended them to people where I work.
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Love it and the new location!
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Dr. Li was wonderful and explained my options thoroughly. He was very pleasant and patiently answered all of my questions. Took me after last patient time because I was in pain. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Love those ppls.A great dentist and dentist office.thank u all
T
2 months ago
Wonderful experience great staff
Great place great doctors and great staff. Katie was my hygienist, loved her.
J
2 months ago
Efficient and timely
Went in for my semi-annual preventative check up. They are always timely and effcient providing service. My dental hygienist was friendly and courteous and was excellent at her job.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and nice
The staff were very nice and friendly. I really like the fact that I was not in any pain whatsoever very impressive.