Alabama Family Dentistry - Acton Family

Dentist

2151 Old Rocky Ridge Road

Suite 110

Hoover, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
No time like the present
I havent been a dentist in FOREVER. I called my insurance 2 days before. They told me that I could go get services done here. I walked in and asked if they had any openings soon. I had a cavity, and needed it done right away. The receptionist said we have an opening later today I said I'll take it. It was a 2 day process for my crown and a cleaning. From start to finish every lady that had me in their care explained every detail to me. These ladies are wonderful. The Dentist is very knowledgeable. He knows very well what he is doing. Make your appointment and receive a smile that will last.
S
4 weeks ago
Acton Family Dentistry
I went in with a problem spot that had been bothering me. Quickly set up appt for me . Checked out with xrays and dentist checked it out and nothing was identified . I will call back in a couple of days if still bothering me . All was done very professionally , as usual!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Staff
I’m very nervous about going to the dentist. The staff welcomed me in and made me feel comfortable right away. They were professional and concerned about ensuring I was taken care of.
S
1 month ago
Acton has a Nice new office and friendly, helpful staff.
Katey was efficient but gentle cleaning my teeth. Dr. Lee gave me a very thorough examine and helped me explore options for treatment.
P
1 month ago
WiFi would be nice
Friendly staff. Free WiFi would be nice.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding folks who care about the patient
C
2 months ago
Beautiful new offices!
Had my 6 month appointment today in the new location of Acton Dental. I have always loved the staff and dentists here, and today I got to see the new offices. The are beautifully designed, have great views and create a wonderful relaxing visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful, my hygienist is THE BEST! Dr. Graham is wonderful as well and has taken excellent care of my dental needs for several years now and I would highly recommend everyone involved with this dental office.
M
2 months ago
They are great Dentists
They have been my dentist for 6 years. I highly recommend them. Very professional!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
My appointment was @ 8:30 for a cleaning and I was called to the back about 8:35 and I was out around 9:15. Very fast service and very nice. Me and my 2 kids attend there and we all love it.
M
2 months ago
Very professional service
Excellent service