Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
The staff is awesome! They are professional, courteous, & they make u feel so comfortable! It almost feels like visiting family! -Sofia Miles
J
2 weeks ago
Courteous and professional
I had a tooth problem during the quarantine and had some pain. I was able to make an appointment for the same morning. Upon arrival there was a sign on the door about social distancing. They checked to see if I had a temperature. After that, everything was their normal “high quality “ patient care. I hate to go to the dentist but they make it as comfortable as possible. They make the patient feel as if they are the only one in the office and of course the most important person there.
R
1 month ago
High quality
Great experience for me. The front desk staff was excellent. They had to refer me to a specialist for more extensive work. The front desk folks called to get me an in-service network Provider. They talked to me about the price quoted by the specialist office. Explained to me in detail. I thought this was really providing excellent service. Also, called the specialist office to make an appointment for me. The dental assistant was good and provided me a total cost for a follow-up visit, after my special work. Good promoting on her behalf.
T
2 months ago
Awesome staff friendly very professional
M
2 months ago
Competent and Compassionate
This was my 1st visit to see doctor Maddox. The staff at Gardendale family dentistry listened to my problem and brought me in right away. Dr Maddox and his staff put me at ease. I will definitely be going back to this clinic. They are great!
G
2 months ago
Easy Prady
Great and attentive staff who appear to be authentically empathetic.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
My cleaning today was so nice I almost fell asleep, she was so gentle but thorough! I have been going to them for 14yrs and have never had a problem.
E
2 months ago
Great very professional
Enjoy it excellent work
D
2 months ago
My experience at Alabama Family Dentistry was excellent, from the office personnel, hygienist, to the dentist. Very nice and professional.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
I had a very good experience at the dental office. The staff is very professional and my dental hygienist made my experience very comfortable. They are great!!!