Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I have been going here for years. I am extremely happy with all dental work I ever had. I highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Cordial and professional service.
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Care you can get!!!
Love this place. Never disappointed (and it’s a dentist office)!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional
Customer service is great. I had a pleasant visit 😊
T
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Experience!!
These awesome employees went above and beyond to help me with insurance issues that were unknown to me. The cleaning experience was excellent, she was friendly, caring and very professional. Not once have I left this dentist office with my mouth in pain and for me that's huge. Well trained and knowledgeable in their chosen field. Beautiful people!!
R
2 months ago
No help for my pain.
Apparently the only thing to help with an abscess is tylenol and ibuprofen. I get that they don't want to hand out drugs to drug seekers but when you have severe tooth pain that is what pain meds are supposed to be for. Tylenol and ibuprofen for five days until you can get an appointment with a specialist to fix the problem is not acceptable. Asking someone to suffer for five days is not acceptable. I didn't get myself an abscess so I could get me some pain meds. I went for help and was given nothing.
E
3 months ago
All the staff were professional, and the office was clean! Fast service also!
K
3 months ago
Satisfied
Very professional. Dr. Maddox made me feel comfortable while getting treatment!
S
3 months ago
The staff is awesome! They are professional, courteous, & they make u feel so comfortable! It almost feels like visiting family! -Sofia Miles
J
3 months ago
Courteous and professional
I had a tooth problem during the quarantine and had some pain. I was able to make an appointment for the same morning. Upon arrival there was a sign on the door about social distancing. They checked to see if I had a temperature. After that, everything was their normal “high quality “ patient care. I hate to go to the dentist but they make it as comfortable as possible. They make the patient feel as if they are the only one in the office and of course the most important person there.