Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great Dental Cleaning!!
Ms. Monica did a great job on my cleaning! I felt no discomfort, it was quick, and also a wonderful person to talk to as well! Thank you again Ms. Monica and have a blessed day.
S
5 days ago
Comfort
I recently had two teeth pulled and can honestly say that Dr. Flanagan's staff as well as the doctor make sure I was comfortable before and after.
L
6 days ago
I wish I could give this facility 20 stars 🌟My experience was so amazing, Words can't describe how awesome my visit was today😊 From the clerk at the sign in station, To everyone in the back took great care of me! I came in today for my first visit, I was in so much pain when I first arrived😱 The staff and the Dentist were so professional and made sure I was one satisfied customer. They explained everything to me from the beginning to the end. Thanks to all the staff there, This will definitely be my new dentist from here on out!
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience, everyone was courteous and every procedure was explained before being performed. My cleaning was done by an extremely polite, very knowledgeable hygienist, Janet. She was a pleasure to meet, and does an absolutely fantastic job! My dentist was excellent, she was thorough, very knowledgeable, and asked me if I had any issues with my teeth or my dentures. I felt comfortable, very nice, comfortable, clean environment, with excellent staff. I give them an A+++++!! I highly recommend them!
J
3 weeks ago
Crown Replacement
Your staff is not only professional but so personable. Judy cleaned my teeth and did a wonderful job and was so encouraging. It’s rare to find caring staff members these days. Thanks again for fixing my crown and giving me a pleasant experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Emergency
On a Friday afternoon just after 3:00 pm I had a crown come off. I typically go to Acton Family Dentistry however they were closing when I called. They assisted me in getting in to Gardendale dentistry immediately. Upon arrival the folks at Gardendale quickly got my info and in to see the dentist. The tech was courteous and prompt, as was the dentist. If I lived in the Fultondale / Gardendale area this would definitely be my dentist office. Oh by the way, this was on December 28th, making it even more impressive.
K
4 weeks ago
Crown Replacement
I had to have an old crown replaced and they gave me a discount for having it done before the end of the year. Mary explained everything step by step and let me know what would happen next. She made sure that I didn’t have any pain. The crown was ready within a week and everything start to finish done in 8 days including a holiday! My family and I will continue to use them!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional. Experienced. Kind
I was referred by a friend. I called and was seen the same day. Dr Flanagan was excellent. I highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
I had a great visit having my teeth cleaned and a great check up from my dentist.the whole staff was great and I would highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, organized, little to no wait time, everything done in timely manner, and they get you in and out in no time