Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very polite people
L
3 days ago
So glad to find this dentist!
I broke my tooth off the day before Thanksgiving. My regular dentist office was closed. I was frantic, because it was a top front tooth! A girl I’m friends with on FB had mentioned she had just gone to work at a dentist office. It happened to be at a dentist office that a year ago I asked for recommendations of a dentist office local for my grandchildren. This was the place that most people had recommended. I called and My friend answered and said they could see me at 11! I thought he would just cement it and I would be on my way, but then he told me that wasn’t possible cause I could swallow that tooth if it came loose! He figured out a way to get it taken care of without it costing me a fortune! So nice to have people to work with you! Everybody that I have dealt with have been very knowledgeable and if they don’t know something they take the time to go find out instead of blowing you off! I like that little bit of courtesy. It makes a big difference! They have a lab that is local, so I took my flipper in the morning to add a tooth and get it back in the afternoon. That’s service! Thanks for such great service!
D
1 week ago
Great doctors...Great staff!!!
I have been going to Gardendale AFD for a few years. I have had a lot of dental work done. I have never had a less than stellar appointment. I would recommend them to anyone. Courteous, professional, very knowledgeable and caring!!
S
2 weeks ago
All around awesome!
I have only been to the Gardendale office twice but the staff is always super friendly, they are so kind and knowledgeable. Janet(or Janice) was with me today and she let me know what she was doing. Explained everything, and made sure I knew what was going on, and she was just all around great to sit with! The service and kind people I meet here is what keeps me coming back!
J
3 weeks ago
Good place to go
I’ve been going here for a few years and always have a good experience
N
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience at the dentist today Mrs Janice Clark, was very nice & friendly while cleaning my teeth
S
4 weeks ago
Very Good Experience!!
Gardendale Family Denistry is a very good local dentist. Courteous and respectful of your feelings and puts you at ease.
J
4 weeks ago
Great care and friendly service
They always take great care of me and are very thorough and professional!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, great people.
My first experience using the dentist at this location, I was very pleased with the care and professional services provided by all who helped me.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Very professional. Let you know what was happening the whole time. I recommend them highly.