Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very happy with my experience at Alabama Family Dentistry- Gardendale. All of the staff is courteous. Everything was explained throughout my first visit. At the end of the visit, everything was in detail on what needs to be done in the future.
L
2 weeks ago
Dentist visit
My visits with the people at Gardendale Family Dentist is always very pleasant. They always make sure you are as comfortable as possible in this situation. If you have an emergency they do their best to get you into their office to take care of it.Dr.Maddox is my dentist and I would highly recommend him. As well as any of the dental hygienist.
T
2 weeks ago
Always great service! I’ve been going to Gardendale Family Dentistry for over 10+ years and I always leave knowing I’ve received the best care. Dr Maddox is the best!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great place
S
3 weeks ago
Great place
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I usually dread going to the dentist only because my retainer makes it hard for them to floss and it usually hurts really bad. But today I had a new dentist assistant and I really enjoyed this experience because she was so energetic and it was it boring and she did a different method of flossing my teeth before it did not hurt at all. And I cannot remember her name but I really hope I get her again because it was a good appointment.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
I had my teeth cleaned and it didn’t hurt! First time that’s ever happened I will ask for that lady again.
R
1 month ago
A Crown
Today, Dr. Flanagan & Stephanie get stellar awards. I went in to get a crown. I was a little nervous, they made me feel at ease & comfortable. Most of all no pain. Thank you both for your service & patience. I really appreciate it.
C
1 month ago
Great customer service
My visit was very pleasant. Staff was very professional and knowledgeable.
K
1 month ago
visit went GREAT,,lady doing the work...cleaning....explained what she was about to do as she proceeded