Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great work
I had extraction and the dentist has a blessed hand. The helper was very pleasant and caring of my well being. It was an awesome experience.
R
1 week ago
It was wonderful. I love Janice !
K
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
I love this dentist! All the staff I came across was nice & courteous. Clean and modern office! Gardendale Family Denistry is my new dentist home!
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Everybody here is so friendly. I had a filling and a cleaning done and they are so gently.
K
2 weeks ago
Caring, Competent, Honest, and Very Personable
Love the staff here! MD Maddox is very skilled at what he does, knowledgeable, and is always willing to answer all of my questions in a caring and HONEST manner which is hard to find nowadays. The ladies are also very kind and make me feel at ease every time I visit. Great care was given to me by the whole team. Thanks, again!
D
3 weeks ago
I’ve been coming here for few years now and the service is always great 👍. The atmosphere, the staff and doctors are always great.
C
3 weeks ago
I have always come here and have been very satisfied. I had a toothache all Labor Day weekend and got right in today and saw Dr. Flanagan. Wonderful as always, only bad thing I need a root canal 😂. Will be back to let her finish me up.
M
1 month ago
Healed & Delivered from Dental Anxiety
My Testimony: Please read! Problem: I was full of trepidation and hesitation sitting in the dental office. Resolution: The benefit administrator and Dental Team gave me free counseling and experiential education to eliminate my stress. Their care and attention gave me relief like one being inoculated and vaccinated with love. Problem: I was apprehensive and carrying wrong preconceived notions about pain. Resolution:The Dentist and her angelic Tech explained the numbing agent and local anesthesia that minimizes pain. They were professional skillful. Problem: I was concerned about forms and prerequisites for the appointment. Resolution: I was informed by the office that their website forms were downloadable and all my prepping was done the night before. This is what I experience on my first visit to this office. Thanks
S
1 month ago
extemely compassionate, professional and PROMPT
All of the staff are so caring and kind. While I consider these qualities most admirable, their knowledge and professionalism are superb to any other Ive experienced. Thank you for taking care of me and my dental needs.
G
1 month ago
Always a pleasure, professional first class visit thanks