Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Great first experience. I’ll decin make them my dental home, being as tho I am new to the area, and work close by.
S
7 days ago
I like every one was very nice
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I visited Alabama Family dentistry for the first time today 4-9-19. From the receptionist to the doctor, they were first class! They offered an explanation for each procedure and the out of pocket cost. They were very polite and friendly and the work they do is exceptional! I recommend them with 5 stars!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great place nice people really an great experience overall
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate!
I went in for denture consult after breaking out a front tooth. From the front desk to the time I left after every visit they were wonderful. They are concerned about their patients. I have had the best experience. I got dentures, only top plate. And could not have wished for better results.
R
3 weeks ago
I am giving a 3 star rating only because if you leave a message on the answering machine during the time everyone is busy there was never a return call to me. I called 2 days an left a message never heard back from any oneso I stopped by there office to obtain the information. Service on the day of my appointment was excellent.
K
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly.
My hygienist was very friendly and took her time. Great first visit!
J
3 weeks ago
They were very good
J
1 month ago
Professional service with a SMILE
Everyone was Nice 😊 Will recommend to others..Nice and Clean environment..😊
M
1 month ago
Janice worked very hard and diligently on my teeth she was exceptional and very energetic. She let me know everything she was doing and what I need to work on ! Fantastic office and clean !