Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Best of the best.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
The people who work here are friendly and professional. They were very helpful in showing me what I needed concerning my dental needs and a plan to accomplish my goals.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service 👌
Service with a SMILE 😊
T
2 months ago
Today's Experience
I left, thinking everything was ok, walked into the restroom at the office and I freaked out, a huge piece of my white porcelain covering over my crown was missing. I go back to the dentist to have them repair the problem the hygienist caused Here is the dentist's response. Don't worry Mr. Barber we can fix it. So, I relax...until the office manager comes in. Mr. Barber, all you will have to pay is $50. Your insurance company will pick up the rest. Of course the next thing I do, get up and say no thanks. I asked for my xray. I will never go back. I will recommend to everyone I know, stay away Gardendale Family Denistry
R
2 months ago
Today I had a deep perio cleaning which went very well. They say your first impression says alot, and I was very impressed with the service I was given! Thanks so much gardendale family dentistry.
G
2 months ago
Everyone was professional and courteous.
L
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Great first experience. I’ll decin make them my dental home, being as tho I am new to the area, and work close by.
S
2 months ago
I like every one was very nice
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I visited Alabama Family dentistry for the first time today 4-9-19. From the receptionist to the doctor, they were first class! They offered an explanation for each procedure and the out of pocket cost. They were very polite and friendly and the work they do is exceptional! I recommend them with 5 stars!!