Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Great staff and Great doctor. We love you all!!
J
7 months ago
Great people
I had a filling that had come out of my tooth. The people at Alabama Family Dentistry are great. I recommend them to everyone.
M
7 months ago
Great customer service. Always.
D
7 months ago
Very professional, helpful,and friendly.
The staff at GFD was great. Not only was they very friendly from the front desk to the dentist. They made a plan for me and explained everything in detail. I highly recommend GFD!
L
7 months ago
Great customer service
Alabama Family Dentistry in Gardendale is great. They will do anything to help you when you have an emergency with your teeth. From the sweet ladies that clean your teeth to the front desk of customer service everyone is great. The dentist are all very knowledgeable and they take care when they repair your teeth. They are all great but I have to say Dr. Maddox is my all time favorite. If you are looking for a dentist you should try them.
L
7 months ago
The epitome of professional service
I could not have been more impressed. The staff here are knowledgeable, polite & very professional. I'm glad I was referred and I'll definitely be getting the rest of my dental work done here!😁
T
7 months ago
Very polite people
L
7 months ago
So glad to find this dentist!
I broke my tooth off the day before Thanksgiving. My regular dentist office was closed. I was frantic, because it was a top front tooth! A girl I’m friends with on FB had mentioned she had just gone to work at a dentist office. It happened to be at a dentist office that a year ago I asked for recommendations of a dentist office local for my grandchildren. This was the place that most people had recommended. I called and My friend answered and said they could see me at 11! I thought he would just cement it and I would be on my way, but then he told me that wasn’t possible cause I could swallow that tooth if it came loose! He figured out a way to get it taken care of without it costing me a fortune! So nice to have people to work with you! Everybody that I have dealt with have been very knowledgeable and if they don’t know something they take the time to go find out instead of blowing you off! I like that little bit of courtesy. It makes a big difference! They have a lab that is local, so I took my flipper in the morning to add a tooth and get it back in the afternoon. That’s service! Thanks for such great service!
D
8 months ago
Great doctors...Great staff!!!
I have been going to Gardendale AFD for a few years. I have had a lot of dental work done. I have never had a less than stellar appointment. I would recommend them to anyone. Courteous, professional, very knowledgeable and caring!!
S
8 months ago
All around awesome!
I have only been to the Gardendale office twice but the staff is always super friendly, they are so kind and knowledgeable. Janet(or Janice) was with me today and she let me know what she was doing. Explained everything, and made sure I knew what was going on, and she was just all around great to sit with! The service and kind people I meet here is what keeps me coming back!