Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Fast and friendly.
My hygienist was very friendly and took her time. Great first visit!
J
5 months ago
They were very good
J
5 months ago
Professional service with a SMILE
Everyone was Nice 😊 Will recommend to others..Nice and Clean environment..😊
M
6 months ago
Janice worked very hard and diligently on my teeth she was exceptional and very energetic. She let me know everything she was doing and what I need to work on ! Fantastic office and clean !
D
6 months ago
Maddox is Absolutely the best!!!!!
Dr Blake Maddox is the absolute BEST!!! WHY THEY ONLY HAVE A 4.9 is ridiculous and a bad score probably came from some Cronick complainers that is miserable so they have to leave BS reviews BUT I give them a 100 out of 10!!!!!!!! I dare you to find another’s dentist and staff as talented and professional!!!! Danny Kellner
C
6 months ago
My experience? My experience was marvelous! The thought of going to the dentist for anyone is troublesome,but at Gardendale Dentistry rested that premonition was erased,and the hygiene was very professional and courteous. My overall was Stupendous ,Gardendale Denistry gave going to the dentist a new delightful meaning! Thanks
C
6 months ago
Wonderful experience! Highly recommended!!!
M
7 months ago
Great experience,fast service, so polite! My kids loved it.
I took my kids for their first cleaning in awhile. They loved it. Very warm welcome,fast service and sweet employees.
J
7 months ago
Great Dental Cleaning!!
Ms. Monica did a great job on my cleaning! I felt no discomfort, it was quick, and also a wonderful person to talk to as well! Thank you again Ms. Monica and have a blessed day.
S
7 months ago
Comfort
I recently had two teeth pulled and can honestly say that Dr. Flanagan's staff as well as the doctor make sure I was comfortable before and after.