Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
I like every one was very nice
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I visited Alabama Family dentistry for the first time today 4-9-19. From the receptionist to the doctor, they were first class! They offered an explanation for each procedure and the out of pocket cost. They were very polite and friendly and the work they do is exceptional! I recommend them with 5 stars!!
A
7 months ago
Great place nice people really an great experience overall
C
7 months ago
Professional and compassionate!
I went in for denture consult after breaking out a front tooth. From the front desk to the time I left after every visit they were wonderful. They are concerned about their patients. I have had the best experience. I got dentures, only top plate. And could not have wished for better results.
R
7 months ago
I am giving a 3 star rating only because if you leave a message on the answering machine during the time everyone is busy there was never a return call to me. I called 2 days an left a message never heard back from any oneso I stopped by there office to obtain the information. Service on the day of my appointment was excellent.
K
7 months ago
Fast and friendly.
My hygienist was very friendly and took her time. Great first visit!
J
7 months ago
They were very good
J
7 months ago
Professional service with a SMILE
Everyone was Nice 😊 Will recommend to others..Nice and Clean environment..😊
M
7 months ago
Janice worked very hard and diligently on my teeth she was exceptional and very energetic. She let me know everything she was doing and what I need to work on ! Fantastic office and clean !
D
8 months ago
Maddox is Absolutely the best!!!!!
Dr Blake Maddox is the absolute BEST!!! WHY THEY ONLY HAVE A 4.9 is ridiculous and a bad score probably came from some Cronick complainers that is miserable so they have to leave BS reviews BUT I give them a 100 out of 10!!!!!!!! I dare you to find another’s dentist and staff as talented and professional!!!! Danny Kellner