Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Good place to go
I’ve been going here for a few years and always have a good experience
N
8 months ago
I had a great experience at the dentist today Mrs Janice Clark, was very nice & friendly while cleaning my teeth
S
8 months ago
Very Good Experience!!
Gardendale Family Denistry is a very good local dentist. Courteous and respectful of your feelings and puts you at ease.
J
8 months ago
Great care and friendly service
They always take great care of me and are very thorough and professional!
A
8 months ago
Excellent service, great people.
My first experience using the dentist at this location, I was very pleased with the care and professional services provided by all who helped me.
J
8 months ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Very professional. Let you know what was happening the whole time. I recommend them highly.
G
8 months ago
Great service, Friendly Staff
I have been looking for a new dentist for some time now and tried a few in our area. Looks like I have finally found a great group.
C
9 months ago
Great friendly service
First time visit to repair cracked front tooth. The entire procedure was explained thoroughly and the out of pocket cost beyond insurance coverage was discussed prior to any services performed. Painless procedure and my smile is back!! Dr Still knows her stuff!! 😀. Glad I researched the correct dental practice as a new patient.
M
9 months ago
Awesome cleaning
My teeth are awesome clean and got great tips
L
10 months ago
Excellent Care
This facility provides a world class experience in dental care. The facility is state of the art, and the staff is extremely professional and friendly.