Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Crown Replacement
I had to have an old crown replaced and they gave me a discount for having it done before the end of the year. Mary explained everything step by step and let me know what would happen next. She made sure that I didn’t have any pain. The crown was ready within a week and everything start to finish done in 8 days including a holiday! My family and I will continue to use them!
G
10 months ago
Professional. Experienced. Kind
I was referred by a friend. I called and was seen the same day. Dr Flanagan was excellent. I highly recommend them!
D
10 months ago
I had a great visit having my teeth cleaned and a great check up from my dentist.the whole staff was great and I would highly recommend them.
K
10 months ago
Professional, friendly, organized, little to no wait time, everything done in timely manner, and they get you in and out in no time
B
11 months ago
Had a great visit today. My temporary crown was loose so I dropped in to get fixed. My permanent crown was in so we decided toput that on today. They were very thoughtful and concerned about making this a painless procedure for me, and they did.
L
11 months ago
Very happy with my experience at Alabama Family Dentistry- Gardendale. All of the staff is courteous. Everything was explained throughout my first visit. At the end of the visit, everything was in detail on what needs to be done in the future.
L
11 months ago
Dentist visit
My visits with the people at Gardendale Family Dentist is always very pleasant. They always make sure you are as comfortable as possible in this situation. If you have an emergency they do their best to get you into their office to take care of it.Dr.Maddox is my dentist and I would highly recommend him. As well as any of the dental hygienist.
T
11 months ago
Always great service! I’ve been going to Gardendale Family Dentistry for over 10+ years and I always leave knowing I’ve received the best care. Dr Maddox is the best!!
S
12 months ago
Great place
S
12 months ago
Great place