Alabama Family Dentistry - Gardendale

Dentist

2619 Decatur Highway

Fultondale,, AL 35068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
A Crown
Today, Dr. Flanagan & Stephanie get stellar awards. I went in to get a crown. I was a little nervous, they made me feel at ease & comfortable. Most of all no pain. Thank you both for your service & patience. I really appreciate it.
C
11 months ago
Great customer service
My visit was very pleasant. Staff was very professional and knowledgeable.
K
11 months ago
visit went GREAT,,lady doing the work...cleaning....explained what she was about to do as she proceeded
N
11 months ago
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service
R
1 year ago
Great work
I had extraction and the dentist has a blessed hand. The helper was very pleasant and caring of my well being. It was an awesome experience.
R
1 year ago
It was wonderful. I love Janice !
K
1 year ago
Great dentist
I love this dentist! All the staff I came across was nice & courteous. Clean and modern office! Gardendale Family Denistry is my new dentist home!
R
1 year ago
Wonderful staff
Everybody here is so friendly. I had a filling and a cleaning done and they are so gently.
K
1 year ago
Caring, Competent, Honest, and Very Personable
Love the staff here! MD Maddox is very skilled at what he does, knowledgeable, and is always willing to answer all of my questions in a caring and HONEST manner which is hard to find nowadays. The ladies are also very kind and make me feel at ease every time I visit. Great care was given to me by the whole team. Thanks, again!
D
1 year ago
I’ve been coming here for few years now and the service is always great 👍. The atmosphere, the staff and doctors are always great.