Alabama Family Dentistry - Sumiton

Dentist

385 Bryan Rd.

Suite 300

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dental visit can be stressfull, but my visit went very well. The staff are all awsome they make your visit more relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Thompson is very considerate and a very nice person. Im so glad that I came to them for my dental needs.
T
4 weeks ago
I have enjoyed my visits with this dentist office (if such is possible!) It certainly isn't pain free but the staff is very friendly which helps me relax moreso than I've ever experienced. I'm glad I found them! Thank you Tony, Amy, Mandy, Dr Thomson and Merry Christmas!
L
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I want to thank Dr. Thompson And his staff for a great visit today and always. The employees are very friendly and professional. I could not of asked for a better hygienist to clean my teeth today. She was very professional and very friendly and she talk to me and had very nice conversation. I love coming to my visits.
D
1 month ago
Nice clean and the people are friendly and they talk to you not at you and they make sure you understand what is being said
W
2 months ago
Bridge tooth hurting
My visit to the office today was good, as it usually is. Everybody that works at this office is very professional,kind, courteous, and considerate to myself and my family. I'm well satisfied with the treatment and service I get there.
E
2 months ago
I want to think Dr. Thompson an his wonderful staff. You guys worked this new patient in an I wasnt there no time. My hygienist was very sweet an helpful. I haven't had a personal dentist since Dr. Petro left (I have been to the dentist) just didn't like anyone to stay but I will be back. Felt very comfortable. Thank you all
J
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and Dr. Thomson was really professional.
Great staff, very accommodating and all around great experience.
T
3 months ago
Very professional very attentive to the patient
Very friendly staff. They made me feel very comfortable will definitely use again.
J
3 months ago
Awesome service, professional and very friendly!
I was really nervous for my visit today but the doctor and staff put my mind at ease. I’m very happy that I chose to come to this dentist’s office. They gave me all the information I needed and explained everything about my upcoming work I’m having done. I love this place and the doc and other employees!!!
D
4 months ago
Early bird
My grand daughter loves the folks here. They have made her visits pleasant