Alabama Family Dentistry - Sumiton

Dentist

385 Bryan Rd.

Suite 300

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Excellent service, the entire staff was so friendly and eager to help - would definitely recommend
J
4 weeks ago
Had teeth pulled
Hello everyone it's me Judy g swaggerty,i wanted to tell you that these guys are awesome, I walked in an got smiles from them all, had 6 teeth pulled and they did not hurt me, they made me comfortable an pain free, you should go see them, they are awesome, friendly, an pros at what they do thanks guys have a great day
S
1 month ago
So far I've been very satisfied with the visits for my Granddaughter. They are very attractive to their patients and interact with them to calm the child's fear ..I would and have recommended them..thanks for being awesome
R
1 month ago
Super friendly and very professional
I had a excellent experience. They are very friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family.
J
2 months ago
My first visit
I will say they was all very nice, I felt safe, an they explained things so I could understand, I was nervous at first, but by the time I left was relaxed, very nice people, thanks
L
2 months ago
Very High Quality Service And Very Friendly
I Look Forward To Going To My Dentist Appts. You Could Not Ask For The Most Friendly People, That Show So Much Respect And Care For Their Patients.
K
3 months ago
Treated me with respect like I was a VIP
Had a root canal and a post Never felt pain the next day no pain what a wonderful experience
C
3 months ago
High Quality professional
Wonderful atmosphere. Helpful courteous staff. They really go above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable and are satisfied. Would and have recommended them to everyone I know. They have literally given me my life back and for that I will be forever grateful. I can't say THANK YOU enough.
W
3 months ago
Great cleaning and examine visit
As always, another great visit, everybody is as usual extremely professional and very informative. The staff is wonderful and they treat the patients with kindness and respect. I will gladly recommend this office to all my friends and neighbors.
C
4 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional.
I'm glad I chose Alabama Family Dentistry. They were very helpful, courteous and made sure I was taken care of.