Alabama Family Dentistry - Sumiton

Dentist

385 Bryan Rd.

Suite 300

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
This place is awesome!! The Dentist and his staff are so good that I’ll never go any where else !! Good service!!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful experience.
They were very friendly and their patience was great. They listened to my every word and explained everything so I could understand what was going to take place. I recommend everyone go to Dr. Thompson at Sumiton Family Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
It was a nice experience I hope they will be able to make my new teeth
B
2 months ago
Great dentist office
Walk in without appt with a broken tooth. They fit me in without hesitation. The dentist has a soft touch with shots that I barely felt them and they ask me serval if needed anything.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
AWESOME STAFF
J
2 months ago
Dental visit can be stressfull, but my visit went very well. The staff are all awsome they make your visit more relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Thompson is very considerate and a very nice person. Im so glad that I came to them for my dental needs.
T
3 months ago
I have enjoyed my visits with this dentist office (if such is possible!) It certainly isn't pain free but the staff is very friendly which helps me relax moreso than I've ever experienced. I'm glad I found them! Thank you Tony, Amy, Mandy, Dr Thomson and Merry Christmas!
L
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I want to thank Dr. Thompson And his staff for a great visit today and always. The employees are very friendly and professional. I could not of asked for a better hygienist to clean my teeth today. She was very professional and very friendly and she talk to me and had very nice conversation. I love coming to my visits.
D
3 months ago
Nice clean and the people are friendly and they talk to you not at you and they make sure you understand what is being said
W
4 months ago
Bridge tooth hurting
My visit to the office today was good, as it usually is. Everybody that works at this office is very professional,kind, courteous, and considerate to myself and my family. I'm well satisfied with the treatment and service I get there.