Alabama Family Dentistry - Sumiton

Dentist

385 Bryan Rd.

Suite 300

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Love going there anyone is very friendly and do good work.
M
2 weeks ago
I needed something to go right this week
These folks really treated me right. I’m impressed with their skill, technology, efficiency and passion about their work.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, friendly staff and very efficient. Had to have a tooth pulled, Dr. Thomson made it virtually painless and quick! The atmosphere made me so relaxed that nerves didn’t have time to kick in! Thank you
A
1 month ago
Awesome dentist
I am always very nervous when i go to the dentist but yesterday when I went I was a little nervous but nothing like usual. I'm talking anxiety and panic attacks is what always happens with me at the dentist. Dr. Thompson did an excellent job and the staff are all very nice. I am actually looking forward to having the rest of my dental work done and not being a nervous wreck. That's huge in my opinion and I highly recommend them if you are needing a dentist or needing a new one !
L
1 month ago
Always friendly
Always fast friendly service. I would recommend to anyone.
W
2 months ago
Great place and super friendly staff.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service, the entire staff was so friendly and eager to help - would definitely recommend
J
3 months ago
Had teeth pulled
Hello everyone it's me Judy g swaggerty,i wanted to tell you that these guys are awesome, I walked in an got smiles from them all, had 6 teeth pulled and they did not hurt me, they made me comfortable an pain free, you should go see them, they are awesome, friendly, an pros at what they do thanks guys have a great day
S
3 months ago
So far I've been very satisfied with the visits for my Granddaughter. They are very attractive to their patients and interact with them to calm the child's fear ..I would and have recommended them..thanks for being awesome
R
3 months ago
Super friendly and very professional
I had a excellent experience. They are very friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family.