Alabama Family Dentistry - Sumiton

Dentist

385 Bryan Rd.

Suite 300

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Treated me with respect like I was a VIP
Had a root canal and a post Never felt pain the next day no pain what a wonderful experience
C
6 days ago
High Quality professional
Wonderful atmosphere. Helpful courteous staff. They really go above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable and are satisfied. Would and have recommended them to everyone I know. They have literally given me my life back and for that I will be forever grateful. I can't say THANK YOU enough.
W
7 days ago
Great cleaning and examine visit
As always, another great visit, everybody is as usual extremely professional and very informative. The staff is wonderful and they treat the patients with kindness and respect. I will gladly recommend this office to all my friends and neighbors.
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional.
I'm glad I chose Alabama Family Dentistry. They were very helpful, courteous and made sure I was taken care of.
D
1 month ago
Couldn't believe how I got treated and the quality of my dentures wish I would've came here years ago,they put 💯% of time for everyone great job
J
2 months ago
Very detailed billing and friendly service
N
2 months ago
Dr. Thomson & staff at Sumiton Family Dentistry are professional & caring. Dr. Thomson is just all around an awesome Dentist. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Love the dentist very clean
Great work very respectful
M
3 months ago
Wonderful experience every time
Dr. Thomson and his entire staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions thoroughly and never made me feel rushed. I have major anxiety when going to the dentist but they always make me feel at ease!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I came here for an extraction and I have to say, I was nervous at first due to a bad experience at a different dentist office but I was really surprised by the service and friendly staff here! The assistants were very nice and the dentist was friendly, caring, and professional as well, you can tell he knows what he's doing! I highly recommend this dental office and I will definitely be returning for any dental work I need to have done!