Alabama Family Dentistry - Sumiton

Dentist

385 Bryan Rd.

Suite 300

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
My daughter had a tooth ache & they were booked but they said they took emergency walk ins. I was so happy they did that because no one should have to wait in pain until something opens up.
J
2 days ago
So sweet and wonderful
This office was such a pleasure to deal with. I was a walk-in new pt in absolute agony they took me in an not only made me feel safe and less ashamed that my teeth were in a terrible state they were kind to me a complete stranger and made me feel like I had been going there for years and that I’d be ok. I would 100% recommend this office to anyone.
M
1 week ago
Very pleasant & professional people
Modern and high tech- quiet and friendly and focused staff
E
2 weeks ago
I always have a wonderful experience, even though its a dentist. Thank you for taking care of me
S
2 months ago
Love going there anyone is very friendly and do good work.
M
2 months ago
I needed something to go right this week
These folks really treated me right. I’m impressed with their skill, technology, efficiency and passion about their work.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff and very efficient. Had to have a tooth pulled, Dr. Thomson made it virtually painless and quick! The atmosphere made me so relaxed that nerves didn’t have time to kick in! Thank you
A
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
I am always very nervous when i go to the dentist but yesterday when I went I was a little nervous but nothing like usual. I'm talking anxiety and panic attacks is what always happens with me at the dentist. Dr. Thompson did an excellent job and the staff are all very nice. I am actually looking forward to having the rest of my dental work done and not being a nervous wreck. That's huge in my opinion and I highly recommend them if you are needing a dentist or needing a new one !
L
3 months ago
Always friendly
Always fast friendly service. I would recommend to anyone.
W
3 months ago
Great place and super friendly staff.