Alabama Family Dentistry - Sumiton

Dentist

385 Bryan Rd.

Suite 300

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Bridge tooth hurting
My visit to the office today was good, as it usually is. Everybody that works at this office is very professional,kind, courteous, and considerate to myself and my family. I'm well satisfied with the treatment and service I get there.
E
1 week ago
I want to think Dr. Thompson an his wonderful staff. You guys worked this new patient in an I wasnt there no time. My hygienist was very sweet an helpful. I haven't had a personal dentist since Dr. Petro left (I have been to the dentist) just didn't like anyone to stay but I will be back. Felt very comfortable. Thank you all
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and Dr. Thomson was really professional.
Great staff, very accommodating and all around great experience.
T
1 month ago
Very professional very attentive to the patient
Very friendly staff. They made me feel very comfortable will definitely use again.
J
1 month ago
Awesome service, professional and very friendly!
I was really nervous for my visit today but the doctor and staff put my mind at ease. I’m very happy that I chose to come to this dentist’s office. They gave me all the information I needed and explained everything about my upcoming work I’m having done. I love this place and the doc and other employees!!!
D
2 months ago
Early bird
My grand daughter loves the folks here. They have made her visits pleasant
S
2 months ago
Great place.
Didn't have to wait but a minute. Dr and assistant great. Staff pleasant.
D
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
Best experience ever at a dentist office. Nice professional and respectful service at reasonable price. Would diffidently recommend to anyone. The office will not disappoint you insurance or not.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
I trust sumiton family dentistry with both my kids. They are thorough in their work. It is a comfortable atmosphere and the staff is friendly.
C
3 months ago
Early bird
From the front desk to the back very friendly and helpful.