Alabama Family Dentistry - Sumiton

Dentist

385 Bryan Rd.

Suite 300

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Highly recommend!
Friendly, compassionate, professional service from the front desk to the dentists chair. They made sure it was as comfortable an experience as possible. I had a filling fall out and was in a lot of pain. They were able to work me in the same day. I went because it was an emergency and treatment Options were limited. But, I will go back because they did a great job and didn’t run up the price just because it was an emergency.
R
2 weeks ago
Freindly, fast, and efficient
I always hated going to the dentist and put it off until I ended up with a toothache. The doctor and staff Summiton took great care of me and took care of my problem fast. I won't need to put my visits off anymore.
R
2 weeks ago
Freindly, fast, and efficient
I always hated going to the dentist and put it off until I ended up with a toothache. The doctor and staff Summiton took great care of me and took care of my problem fast. I won't need to put my visits off anymore.
D
1 month ago
Ya
Good
B
2 months ago
A Very Nice Dental Service
This is a great place to go to for dental service. Very friendly staff and a great dental doctor. I have trouble trusting a dentist with my teeth but I really trust this dentist and will continue to visit this clinic.
M
2 months ago
Very nice people
S
2 months ago
My daughter had a tooth ache & they were booked but they said they took emergency walk ins. I was so happy they did that because no one should have to wait in pain until something opens up.
J
2 months ago
So sweet and wonderful
This office was such a pleasure to deal with. I was a walk-in new pt in absolute agony they took me in an not only made me feel safe and less ashamed that my teeth were in a terrible state they were kind to me a complete stranger and made me feel like I had been going there for years and that I’d be ok. I would 100% recommend this office to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Very pleasant & professional people
Modern and high tech- quiet and friendly and focused staff
E
3 months ago
I always have a wonderful experience, even though its a dentist. Thank you for taking care of me