Alabama Family Dentistry - Sumiton

Dentist

385 Bryan Rd.

Suite 300

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Dr. Thomson & staff at Sumiton Family Dentistry are professional & caring. Dr. Thomson is just all around an awesome Dentist. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Love the dentist very clean
Great work very respectful
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience every time
Dr. Thomson and his entire staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions thoroughly and never made me feel rushed. I have major anxiety when going to the dentist but they always make me feel at ease!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I came here for an extraction and I have to say, I was nervous at first due to a bad experience at a different dentist office but I was really surprised by the service and friendly staff here! The assistants were very nice and the dentist was friendly, caring, and professional as well, you can tell he knows what he's doing! I highly recommend this dental office and I will definitely be returning for any dental work I need to have done!
T
3 months ago
This place is awesome!! The Dentist and his staff are so good that I’ll never go any where else !! Good service!!
P
3 months ago
Wonderful experience.
They were very friendly and their patience was great. They listened to my every word and explained everything so I could understand what was going to take place. I recommend everyone go to Dr. Thompson at Sumiton Family Dentistry.
C
4 months ago
It was a nice experience I hope they will be able to make my new teeth
B
4 months ago
Great dentist office
Walk in without appt with a broken tooth. They fit me in without hesitation. The dentist has a soft touch with shots that I barely felt them and they ask me serval if needed anything.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
AWESOME STAFF
J
4 months ago
Dental visit can be stressfull, but my visit went very well. The staff are all awsome they make your visit more relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Thompson is very considerate and a very nice person. Im so glad that I came to them for my dental needs.