Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior

Dentist

205 Caldwell Dr.

Warrior, AL 35180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional , polite, they explained everything to you and gives you a couple of ways to pay.
I was very impressed with the nurses and doctors, they were very friendly while being professional. They made you feel comfortable.
J
4 days ago
Very friendly and Caring Staff !!
All the staff was very friendly and caring . Dr Church and his assistant was very nice and polite and explained everything very throughly and took very good care of me . I will definitely be coming back to them for all my dental needs .
L
4 days ago
Dr. Thomas Church and Laura, Dental Asst/Technician
I cLled them today at 11:00 A.M., and was given an appointment time today at 2:00 P.M. I had an abscess from tooth #5 and was aeen within 10 minutes of my arrival to their office. The Doctor and Laura were both very professional, courteous and prompt while finding my problem abd explained what they could do to alleviate the abscess. This is tbe 5th or 6th time I have went there for my dental care and I've got excellent service each time I've been to their office. The whole staff is extremely good at their jobs and caring for the patients problems as well. I will definitely be back there for my dental care in the future!! I will definitely recommend this practice to all my family and friends.
D
6 days ago
I’ve always been terrified of the dentist. I saw Dr. Church for the first time in November 2017. He and the staff put me at ease. I’ve kept all my cleaning appointments with Mandy. She’s awesome. I would definitely recommend this office.
C
7 days ago
Professional
Very friendly. My child loved it .
B
1 week ago
I had a great experience i really like the dentist he was very friendly and polite and took good care of me
L
2 weeks ago
Walk In Patient
I had a abscess on a back tooth and was in a lot of pain. They got me in to see a dentist within 20 minutes of being in the office. The dentist and assistant were both knowledgeable, kind and helpful.
O
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and polite staff
I had an extraction done today with Dr Graham. Although I hate going to the dentist for many reasons I have to admit that they made it as pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional folks
I had my 6 month cleaning/checkup visit today. I did not have to wait long and the entire staff was courteous and professional. I left with a big smile. 😃