Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior

Dentist

205 Caldwell Dr.

Warrior, AL 35180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional but relaxed atmosphere not smug professionalism.
N
3 months ago
Just ok
Staff was not friendly at all but they got the job done timely.
C
3 months ago
The staff and Dr Lee were very friendly . They were very accommodating to a problem i had durring the visit and i would like to say thank you.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a tooth extraction done. I was terrified but the dentist and staff reassured that it would be okay. I will definitely be using Warrior Family dentistry from now on. Great and friendly staff!
L
4 months ago
Fast, painless, and friendly!
Dr Graham and his staff were so friendly and Awesome! They made getting my crown painless and easy. I got it done in the same day so I didn’t have to miss multiple days of work. I would highly recommend Dr. Graham and staff!
M
4 months ago
They saw me pretty fast for being a walk-in. They were really nice and Dr. Maddox was great.
K
4 months ago
Great place
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Graham for over 12 years and have been well pleased with the care we received. All treatments provided were done in a very professional way. Dr. Graham and his staff are very caring always making a trip to the dentist almost pleasurable.
K
4 months ago
Great Place
I was pleased to find a dentist that was open on Saturdays and takes walk in patients. The staff was polite. They took the time to explain my options. The only negative I can speak of was one of the staff members was very loud and said some inappropriate things while talking to her boyfriend (or whatever) on the phone. This could be heard in the waiting area and was not appropriate in a business setting. Other than that, I was pleased.
L
4 months ago
Visit
All the staff were very friendly. Explained everything to me. Dr. Li was very nice. I highly recommend them.
S
4 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist office around!!
My whole family loves Warrior Family Dentist!! Everybody that works there is always super nice and takes time to explain everything to you. The wait times have never been long and the doctors are awesome! We love this place and wouldn’t wanna go anywhere else!!!