Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior

Dentist

205 Caldwell Dr.

Warrior, AL 35180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
The Best
I have been going here for a long time always a good experience it’s more like a family atmosphere then the dreaded dentist appointment
R
1 week ago
Very Professional, and understanding
I absolutely love the team at Warrior Family Dentistry. I went in for a deep cleaning. During the process I was informed on what to expect and what would happen next. After having a bad experience with a dentist this team has restored my faith in going to the dentist. Don't be a chicken, they don't have teeth. The staff are world class and make every visit awesome.
L
2 weeks ago
Long time costumer. Staff is courteous and very knowledgeable. Dr. Graham and staff are very good at what they do.
L
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment with Dr Church and Staff
The office was very clean, and orderly. The front desk staff members were very courteous and professional and greeted everyone as they entered the facility. The wait time was as reasonable as expected, especially if you were a walk in and didn’t have an appointment. The hygienist I had, was Mrs Ashley and she was phenomenal and I was extremely satisfied with Dr Church and his professionalism , this was my first actual visit with Dr Church as my dentist and I have to admit that he did a fabulous job and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is searching for a good, polite and caring facility to use. I’m very satisfied to say the least. Thank you Dr Church , Ashley and the rest of the staff. Have a blessed night.
D
2 weeks ago
Thanks so much I Truly Appreciate Everyone Glad My Niece Referred Me to U All!!!! I Really Appreciate The Patience and Time u All had For Me!!!! I Will Definitely Be Referring More Family And Friends To U Alll!!!! Very Professional And I Loved that Even When I Couldn’t Handle the Pain U All Were Awesome!!!! Thanks Again!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Awesome staff very polite and professional always will have my buisness
S
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience. The staff are professional and polite. They will always have my business
C
3 weeks ago
Courteous and friendly people who are professional and they took me back just about on time
D
3 weeks ago
I was a walk in and my wait time was about 30 minutes. Dr. Maddoxl and his staff were excellent.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and so very nice.
I had a wonderful experience. They were just so nice and i didnt feel like a burden; casue it took forever for my mouth to get numb. I wasnt waiting forever. They were super fast and got down to business.