Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior

Dentist

205 Caldwell Dr.

Warrior, AL 35180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality service...very kind and professional. Dr. Adam Graham was wonderful and I loved his assistant, Jamie. I have previously been to dentists that were not very kind and I can assure you, you will love Alabama Family Dentistry in Warrior, Alabama! I live in Walker County and it is so worth the drive! I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone.
K
5 days ago
Great
Great people and staff help me gave me better med that I took as soon as I got it and it has ease the pain very fast !
R
1 week ago
I was taken back at time of the appointment. Didn't have to wait. Associates we're friendly & professional. I had a cavity filled. My only complaint is that I didn't want to have any numbing agent buy the dentist would not fill the tooth without it.
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Thank you and we are glad to hear from you sorry about the numbing but it just a precaution to keep you from feeling anything and any pain but we are glad to hear that you had a great visit and look forward to seeing you again refer your friends,co-workers, family to one of our 5 locations thank you
J
1 week ago
Very professional
Dr church and his assistant was amazing with my son today. Got both cavities filled and they explained everything they were doing and made sure he was in no pain. Love them
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Thank you so much for allowing us to see and treat your son we are looking forward to seeing him again
M
2 weeks ago
Unprofessional hygienist
I rarely write online reviews but I was so disturbed by one aspect of my patient experience yesterday I feel obligated to share. This was only my second visit to this office and I was actually looking forward to it. However, hygienist "J" seemed very distracted, even looking away and speaking to others several times WHILE scraping my teeth with a sharp instrument! She became more rushed and rough as the cleaning progressed to the point I became concerned she might injure me. I finally protested and she slowed down but did not apologize or offer an explanation (either would have been nice). They were running a little behind schedule, which was fine, and I realize she had alot to do in order to finish before lunch (I was the last morning patient). As a physician myself, I understand the importance of staying on time but flying through such an important patient service is unacceptable. I have missed lunch plenty of times in order to render high quality care. Dr. Li and the rest of the staff were great. One suggestion-- consider soothing music or lower TV volume in the waiting area.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great dentist.
The staff was really friendly and great. The office is clean and the dentist was gentle and explained everything that needed to be done.
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
We love to hear things like that about our company and staff the doctors love to hear great things
R
3 weeks ago
I'll never go anywhere else.
Went there for the 1st time today. I had a bad situation, broken and abscess tooth. The whole staff bent over backwards to help me.
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Thank you Mr. Myrick I'm glad that you trusted our staff to see you and to get you out of pain and most importantly fix that broken tooth so you wouldn't have a broken smile please come back to see us again
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and the place was super clean!
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Thank you for the nice words and also for allowing our staff to take care of you and your dental needs
K
1 month ago
Great People
I had a bad experience a while back and have been scared to go to the dentist ever since. A friend of mine referred me to Dr Maddox and I am so glad I went to see him and his staff. They are very friendly and listen to your concerns. They answer every question you have. I had a great experience here today and will definitely be coming back and referring friends 😁. Thank you so much Dr Maddox and staff. Y’all were amazing!
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Thank you very much I'm sure Dr.Maddox was glad to take care of you and our staff will be glad to hear the comments that shared about us as well please come back again and yes please tell a friend and be on the lookout for promos thru out the year as well thank you
M
1 month ago
Very professional service
Fantastic. Didnt have a appointment. Went in with very bad toothache. Was in and out within a hour and a half. Very little pain with procedure.
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Great!! we are glad that we were able to get you out of pain and take care of that less pain and glad we were able to get the treatment you needed done !!!