Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior

Dentist

205 Caldwell Dr.

Warrior, AL 35180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great service
Staff & Dr. MADDOX very kind & met my needs in a very professional man er. The receptionist at front desk assisted me to my car along with my sister. Thank all of you.
L
1 week ago
They where wonderful to Me best experience I've ever had at the Dentist .
L
3 weeks ago
Very thorough & professional.
Dr. Maddox was very thorough with my problem, showed on x-ray what needed to be done & steps to take in the process. Office staff very helpful to me since i have a disability plus friendly & professional. Thank you all.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful place.
They were great to my daughter.
M
3 weeks ago
Everything good
Great experience from beginning to end!
C
3 weeks ago
Good job!
Very friendly atmosphere
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
thank you and we are happy that you are out of pain
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I thought I had a cavity so I called and left a message on voicemail Sunday. They called me in the early 8 o’clock hour and told me I’d be walk in and I may have to wait awhile. I was sent back ten minutes after arriving!! Doctor and assistant were very gracious and helpful. All receptionists were exceptionally friendly. I’m so thankful for decent people.
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
thank you and glad we were able to get you seen before going out of town much love
J
3 weeks ago
Very Very Nice Staff. Dr. Graham did a great job on my front tooth. Will be back for the rest of my dental work. Thank you Guys!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Done a good job !
A
1 month ago
Wating for a call back for 4 days
called and talked to someone about prior visit recommending dentures. Called back Monday and they were to call me back , no call back , called again Wednesday and was told the lady had just stepped into a "meeting" and would call me back as soon as she got out....It is Thursday and still no call back. I will find another dentist...after using them for 20 years.