Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior

Dentist

205 Caldwell Dr.

Warrior, AL 35180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Very honest people
Very honest people have a lot of respect for them we really appreciate them ! They found where my insurance had made an over payment and our visit this morning was free the overpayment covered it ! They will always have our business😀👍
E
1 week ago
Left very happy and a BIG smile on my face 😁
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
Nice people, good work,
D
3 weeks ago
Speedy yet professional and very courteous
I went in for a possible root canal. Everyone was curtious, caring and helpful. I was out in probably 30 minutes. I have always had great service here. I recommend this place to all that are looking for a good family dentist in my area.
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Thank you for the kind words and here at Warrior Family Dentistry we strive to meet our patients needs and concerns look forward to seeing you again have a great day
T
4 weeks ago
Fast and professional service
I called on Tuesday for a broken crown. They got me in on Thursday...of the same week. I know...that was fast! Once there I was in and out with a quick fix.
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Thank you for allowing us to take care of you and your dental needs look forward to seeing you again
G
1 month ago
I was impressed by friendliness, expertise, and knowledge of care. Concern of comfort as to pain prevention. Very happy with first visit.
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Thank you for allowing us to serve you for your dental needs we look forward to seeing you again
M
1 month ago
First visit
Very happy with my first visit here,staff was friendly and courteous, got me back within 10 min of arriving for my appointment, this was for my 6 month cleaning, explained everything they were going to do, what my insurance covered, and what the prices would be for anything extra I might want that was not covered, Dr. Church was friendly and took his time with with me. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist!!
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Thank you and we look forward to serving you for your dental needs
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
Great place. Very friendly staff and dentists. My two boys love Dr. Li!
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Thank you for trusting us and also I will let Dr. Li know what the kids said
J
2 months ago
I received thorough and rapid service. Any information I needed was provided.
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Thank You for being a valued patient and look forward to seeing you again for your dental needs have a great day
L
2 months ago
Professional service
I’ve used WFD for years and the staff is always so courteous and friendly. The dentist and staff do an excellent job always! Thank you WFD!
Response from Alabama Family Dentistry - Warrior
Thank you Mrs. Harper and your family thank you all for being a part of our dental family Have a Happy New Year