Alabama Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

2290 Valleydale Rd.

Suite 100

Hoover, AL 35244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamaoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, informative and caring!
Prompt service, friendly staff and everything went smooth and no complications. Very nice that the Dr calls to check on patient. I took all 4 of my kids there!
A
1 month ago
Professional w/ laid back environment!
Everyone seemed to pride themselves in customer service and it definitely showed in their attitudes! The entire team was wonderful!
C
2 months ago
Not impressed
We were told not to let my son eat or drink They knew what insurance he had yet failed to tell us after we prepared to have them taken out that day, we would have to wait on insurance approval. Made an app the same day with another surgeon he took them out immediately no waiting on insurance. This needs to be told up front so kids aren’t starving for Nothing. I wasn’t impressed and don’t recommend.
J
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Kind and compassionate staff. I had an abscess tooth #4, cracked with a partial root canal completed when I arrived. Tooth was extracted and infection drained. Overall, talented and smart people work here and I will absolutely recommend this group of fine professionals as they are experts in their field and understand customer service.
P
2 months ago
Professional and welcoming treatment from everyone at the Pell City office. The procedure was as painless as possible and quick. The facilities are new and clean, and Dr. McKay is a wonderful oral surgeon.
D
2 months ago
So nice
Everyone was so nice and seemed very caring.. didn't take long at all.. did a great job caring for my son
K
2 months ago
Best Service Ever
This is my second time coming here. In not going anywhere else.They really take there time with u. Thank You
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I went in for a consultation and to get some teeth pull they where so professional and nice and attended to my needs. My dentist didn't give me a plan for after I get the teeth pulled what to replace them with and which ones to save. They could've have just pulled all them and got the money, but instead they want me to get a plan with my dentist and they call them personally ,but they where closed. They wanted to make sure all my needs taken care of after surgery by waiting until I get my partials made first so I can feel good about myself afterwards instead walking around without teeth😂. Which I didn't think about that and apparently my current dentist either🤦‍♀️. So I tell you there definitely not in this business to take your money, but to pleased there customers and help them feel good about themselves.
K
2 months ago
Very good service
As much as one hates to go to the dentist I will admit this place is as good as it gets. I had a tooth that needed to be extracted today and they fit me into their schedule. The dentist (I forgot his name) was very gentle and told me step per step what he was about to do. I would recommend them to anyone. Very pleased with my visit. Well, as much as one can be pleased about going to a dentist. Highly recommend this place.
M
2 months ago
Oral surgery
The staff was great and polite. I was really nervous at first but they made me really comfortable.