Alabama Oral & Facial Surgery


2290 Valleydale Rd.

Suite 100

Hoover, AL 35244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Great service
What could have been an awful experience was actually easier due to dr smalley and staff. Thank you!
3 days ago
Very friendly staff and detailed information
I am very pleased with the performance of the surgeon and staff. Everything was explaining as he did each step of my extraction.
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
Probably the most friendly and professional medical office I have visited. From the receptionist to the assistants, everyone was super helpful, caring and top notch. Dr. Rothman was great in explaining his exam and making sure all questions were answered.
1 week ago
Friendly and fast!
My six year old needed a tooth pulled, which had us anxious. The staff was wonderful and kind to him. He was relaxed with them and came back to us smiling. No fears or tears! Highly recommend Alabama Oral and Facial Surgery!
1 week ago
An outstanding Oral Surgeon backed by a friendly awesome staff.
I’m having Implants placed in the lower part of my mouth. Dr. Rothman is a very personable person. He is helpful with making sure that I understand the details of the procedure. Dr. Rothman has never cut the conversation short, always made me feel comfortable and allowed time for all my questions. He has a wonderful staff that makes you feel at ease. I would recommend Dr. Rothman and his staff to anyone.
2 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
What an awesome experience my daughter and I had this morning at Alabama Oral & Facial Surgery. Dr. Rothman and his staff was not only very professional but, was very extremely caring and friendly. Would highly recommend them for an dental procedures.
2 weeks ago
Awesome job, even more awesome staff
They made me feel right and home. They really know what they are doing. I dont even remember the surgery.
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
my experience went very well here, super kind staff, doctors were super reassuring, was in and out within an hour. definitely would recommend to anyone looking to get wisdom teeth out like I did, or any other type of oral surgery.
2 weeks ago
Oral extraction
Oral extraction, went very well no complaints no pain no remembering I would Return to this place very nice people all around.
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff! Made me feel very comfortable and at ease, excellent visit!