Alabama Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

2290 Valleydale Rd.

Suite 100

Hoover, AL 35244

Open Today By Appointment

alabamaoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very professional and polite staff. Definitely would recommend to others.
T
3 days ago
Awesome !!!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed today !!! Wonderful front desk and all the nurse were great !!! My daughter loved Renee !!
W
4 days ago
High quality professional personal service
Courtesy from entry to discharge. Everything was explained as treatment proceeded. My best interest was their concern. Thanks for being so very nice!
V
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Medical & support staff were friendly & helpful. They anticipated my needs and fully explained procedure. Equipment was up to date and the office was pleasant and extremely clean. I will not hesitate to return & will recommend to friends & family.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
From start to finish this was an amazing experience. I was treated with compassion and quality care.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
All of the doctors here are fantastic and they have the best staff ever! Dr. Smalley was very generous with his time addressing all questions and concerns. Love this place!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Service is Fast and Friendly. I would definitely refer others!
P
2 weeks ago
Great! Professional. Timely. Personable. Friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Smalley and his assistance were absolutely wonderful! I have a terrible fear of dentistry and anything to do with it! They have really helped me reduce those fears and have taken such good care to be sure that I was relaxed through the entire process of extraction and the preparation for the implant. Thank you so much!! God bless each of you!!
Z
4 weeks ago
Amazing place
My worst fear growing up was getting an IV.. i had amazing help today overcoming my fear and making it one of the easiest things I’ve ever done!