Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great staff, professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend for all your family dental and orthodontic needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Great staff who takes great care of our kids! Gets us in and out of the office in record time!
T
2 months ago
I'm so in love with this dentist, great customer service, understanding, willing to explain all procedures , I will recommend this dentist to friends and family
J
2 months ago
We love APDA!!! My daughter had two teeth pulled today and was very nervous before her apt. They were so sweet and kind to her! After it was over she said she wanted all her teeth pulled by the dentist. They are the best!!!
H
3 months ago
Love APDA
We've been with APDA for about 16 years and have always had such a great experience.
K
3 months ago
Top Notch Children's Dental Business
We have used Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates for years. We have always received the best care possible. The dental hygienists go out of their way to make my kids feel free-from-fear and even excited about going to the dentist. The dentist has always answered all my questions and hasn't answered in a rushed manner. I would not consider going anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
Pediatric dental extraction
We had a fabulous experience. The sedation for my 6 year old granddaughter was just right to ensure comfort and amnesia. Our service was timely and prompt. The only wish I had was that once we received the verses that we were offered a place to lay down.
B
3 months ago
Amazing
We love everything about it! Great staff and doctors and the toys at the end mean so much to the kids!
T
3 months ago
Atmosphere is amazing but the staff shines above all!!!!
Danica has been seeing y'all for a while now and every experience has been wonderful. From the time we walk in till we leave everyone makes going to the dentist fun. I wish y'all took adults. It takes a wonderful staff working together to give this quality of care and service. Thanks and may God Bless each of you.
S
4 months ago
Very “kid-friendly”!
My granddaughter the a very active 6 year old. She was anxious and scared. The staff understood her and treated her with patience, love, and caring. She was able to be examined with a unicorn sitting in her lap! Kid appropriate shows on tv monitors and even video games to relax. Thanks for all your special touches that made this visit special and wonderful!