Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We love Dr. Lackey and the staff. They are always friendly and make my daughter feel extra comfortable and she has never been scared to go to the dentist. I recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist for their child.
B
1 week ago
Great dental care
My kids love going to the dentist. It's all because of the friendly and helpful staff at apda.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing doctor & staff
APDA is an amazing organization that does a wonderful job from every level with our children. They comfort them and accommodate from every angle.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly
My children and I love the staff at APDA. We were in and out quickly which makes for a smooth visit.
K
3 weeks ago
I really liked how well my child was handled. He likes being in the same room with the other children. Everyone was nice and he was able to have his first cleaning finally because the hygenist was experienced with difficult children.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, fast, professional
I love Alabama Dental for my son. They make everything extremely fun!!! He doesn't even know that he is at the dentist. When they are going to do something that a 4 year old might get scared, they make it like an adventure to calm their nerves. The treasure box is a brilliant idea too. The staff is the best you will find. I love this place! You can't beat it!
C
1 month ago
Awesome staff!!
We’ve been going here for 4 years now and have always had a wonderful experience.
B
1 month ago
My kids love the staff
We love APDA both my 9 and 3 year old love going. It's so important to have a dentist that doesn't scare your children. The staff, Hygienists and Doctors are amazing.
K
2 months ago
Very Pleased
Everyone has been so helpful and accommodating for both of my children. I love the fact that you get to go back with your kids at this dentist. That was very important to me when looking for a pediatric dentist. They are great with my kids and all the other kids I have encountered during our visits. I am very pleased and highly recommend this dentist.
S
3 months ago
Excellence
I’ve been taking my daughter to APDA sense she was 5 years old ( she’s now 10) and we absolutely love this place! The staff is so friendly and truly some wonderful people. They are always quick to gets us in and if we ever do have to wait it’s never very long. I highly recommend them!