Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
The best pediatric dentist around! Very professional and friendly. My children never have anxiety about going for their check-ups.
L
24 hours ago
Awesome with their patients!
We love APDA! When your child never complains about going to the dentist you know you have a good one!
S
5 days ago
Highly recommend!
Looking for a Dentist for your child/children? Search no more because this is the place to go. We love it here. All the staff is so nice and friendly. My daughter has been going there since she was 3 and she’s 11 now. 😃
J
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great atmosphere. The dentist took time to address our concerns and explain her treatment needs and options.
J
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great atmosphere. The dentist took time to address our concerns and explain her treatment needs and options.
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love this clinic every one in there are very nice. My son love it.
J
1 month ago
First dental appointment for my 1 yr old
From the moment we entered until the time we left the staff was so kind and welcoming. My son went for his first dental appointment and the dental hygienist was great with him he was at ease with her. The Doctor was very personable and gentle with my son. I can’t say enough good things about our experience.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Very professional and high quality service. They are gentle and fun with the kids and make it an overall wonderful experience for kids and parents.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
We love Dr. Moss! He is fantastic and helps ease my daughter’s nerves when we’ve had to make several visits the past few months due to a broken tooth!
A
1 month ago
Good Experience
I took my almost 2 1/2 year old for his first cleaning. Amy was fabulous and was able to brush his teeth. He wasn't so willing with Dr. Butler, but the doctor was very patient and didn't make me feel bad that my child was not cooperating. Will and have already recommended them to others. Very pleasant experience.