Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I have been very pleased with every doctor we have seen. The hygienist are always friendly and wonderful with my children. Everyone we have encountered, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctors, have always been friendly and very helpful. Great experience for my kiddos. They love going
C
6 days ago
Jose lopez jr first visit
The hygienist and dr we saw today were wonderful. They were great with my son. Always a good experience when we come.
P
6 days ago
Inclusive
My ten-year-old son still has some oral aversions after four years of eating by mouth. The staff has been patient and this past visit he succeeded in taking his first dental X-rays of his life. I still remember his first dental visit eight years ago, and I am thankful for a facility that works with him to give him great dental care! He loves going to the dentist!
E
1 week ago
Excellent service
T
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentists!
My kiddos love APDA! Great doctors, hygienists, and staff. ❤️ Professional, safe, caring, friendly. I am a Mom of 10 and highly recommend APDA. 😊
K
1 month ago
We love APDA and all the staff! Dr. Lackey is the best with kids mine love him!!
P
1 month ago
20 month old first visit
Was not expecting to actually have his teeth cleaned because I didn't think he'd let them. they took their time and showed how the tooth brush felt on his finger and was patient with him and he let them clean all of his teeth and let the dentist check them out when he came in!
T
2 months ago
Visit to Decatur Location
You guys are so amazing. Our two sons, Cade & Callen (3 & 2) were treated so well by all of the staff. We can't thank you enough for the tremendous job you do. I highly recommend Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates to any parent who wants to ensure their children receive the best treatment, in the best environment, by the best staff in the world. Truly amazing with our kids! Thanks again,
C
2 months ago
Absolutely awesome group of people
Had our first dental work done and could not have been more pleased with the staff's interactions with my daughter. They were all kind and gently got her thru the process.
S
2 months ago
The staff is wonderful and very patient with small children who may be scared.