Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Wonderful dentist office
Girls first time going to the dentist, such friendly staff and dentist! highly recommend
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Marc was very kind and gentle and went out of his way to accommodate me. The staff was friendly also.
M
3 weeks ago
Very kind and great with kids!
My little boy is a patient here and they are so sweet to him. He is two so he really doesn’t enjoy going to the dentist but they are so patient with him.
T
2 months ago
The staff was so helpful and kind. My child loved the doctor. We had a very pleasant experience.
K
2 months ago
Great staff and dentist
I really appreciate how careful and kid friendly they are. The dentist always speaks with me afterwards to answer my questions. The kids love getting a toy!!
L
2 months ago
Quick and fun Dentist for kids
The kids enjoy coming here because of the play area in the waiting room and the toy they get to pick when they’re done. The hygienists and dentists are always friendly efficient and good with the kids. Great place!
K
2 months ago
Great visit
Kind staff. Patient to answer questions. They also talked to my children to keep them calm and engaged.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service very friendly very professional
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and efficient!
Every visit we have had has been wonderful! The staff are always very interactive with my child, visits are informative, and the providers are great! Highly recommend this practice!
I
3 months ago
Great Service
Always great service and a comfortable environment for my daughter.