Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very patient and understanding.
A
3 days ago
Always great service at Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates!
S
4 days ago
Highly recommend!
Alabama pediatric dental association and orthodontics is a great place! I've been taking my daughter there since 2011. She was 3 years old the first time we went, she's now 9 and loves everyone there! They are the most patient, sweet, and kind people! I love the fact I'm allowed back there with my child! To me that meant a lot because the other place I took my daughter before I found this place wouldn't let me back there with my child ( which I didn't think was right and was the reason I found this place!) I highly recommend this place!!!!!!
C
4 days ago
Excellent Experience
This office made my daughter feel comfortable and happy to 'help' them take care of her. The Dr. and Staff are so engaging that she was really comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone. Quality service, extremely friendly and professional
A
5 days ago
Positive Experience
We had what I thought was a dental emergency and this office was able to fit my daughter in right away. I was extremely pleased with the service provided and how they made her feel at ease. I would recommend to anyone seeking professional and courteous pediactric dental care.
C
2 weeks ago
We love APDA! Everyone is great from the front office to the Doctors.
L
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable experience.
This was my son's first dentist appointment and they made everything seem so fun and exciting for him!!! He can't wait to go back.
T
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL
The entire staff is so professional and kid-friendly!! wonderful place!!
S
3 weeks ago
So thankful
This office is amazing! They have always been patient and kind with my children and I love how comfortable the staff makes us feel. My son has always had a difficult time with "new people" and the office never pushed him to do anything that wasn't necessary. My son now trusts this staff and has no issues letting them clean and check his teeth. To some that isn't a big deal, but for him it is huge. We are so grateful for this amazing place!!! I would highly recommend APDA for anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff were patient and friendly
I loved how the staff made an effort to connect with my daughter and keep her interested. It was a long procedure, and she was fidgety, but they handled it well. Her teeth look great too!