Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
The staff is wonderful and very patient with small children who may be scared.
L
4 days ago
Highly pleased!
Great staff, great doctors, short wait times. Overall very easy experience!
B
1 week ago
It was great
A
2 weeks ago
Professional And fun for the kids.
The hygienists are always so fun with the kids while cleaning their teeth. My boys both had fun while getting their teeth checked and cleaned. Bonus they love getting prizes for having their teeth cleaned!
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Al Pediatric Dental and Orthodontics are professional, clean, and child friendly. I have a one year old and 3 year old that have both had two visits. I have been very pleased both times. The dentist and his assistants were also kind and helpful when my daughter was nervous.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
My girls love this dentist office. We always get wonderful service.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing service and staff
My child had to have his first filling today. Both he and I were very apprehensive going into the procedure. After he was told what they were going to do in "kid friendly" terms he was at ease! Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff, very satisfied with visit! Thank you!
H
4 weeks ago
Amazing care and kindness to my toddler
My son is a toddler and responded no way to the requests to see his teeth. Everyone was patient, kind and gentle with him. Great service, always
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
As a kid who did not like going to the dentist growing up, I am super pleased with the experience at APDA. They are professional but keep such a friendly atmosphere where my kids feel welcome and excited to go every time. Their fun flavored toothpaste and fluoride let my kids feel like they are getting a treat and if a kid is scared they allow them to work the instrument to clean the teeth to get them more comfortable. They are GREAT with kids! I feel they also are very professional though with me, I never feel like they don't know what they are doing and always feel they have the best interest in my children's dental care instead of what's going to allow them to get the most money out of me. Love APDA in Decatur, AL.!!!