Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
A
The dental services are exceptional the dr.and staff are wonderful, they make you feel comfortable relaxed and treat you with respect and gentleness.. My special needs child loves them and theyake her shyness and anxiety so much less with kindness and understanding. Best practice I have ever took my children and grandchildren to. Thank you all so much for making us feel like family.
M
1 week ago
Love this place
Y'all are hands down the best! Professional but extremely sweet❤️
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and listened to my concerns
I appreciate being able to get a consultation quickly. The doctor was thorough in his explanations and took time to listen to my concerns.
H
3 weeks ago
Great interaction with my daughter
My daughter has, unfortunately, had to have quite a bit of dental work done. Today, she got a cavity filled which was minimal. The dentist who did her work explained every step before he did it and was very personable. She even commented that he was so nice and explained things even though she’s had work done before. That made her feel at ease. I also appreciated the dentist complimenting her on her manners—it takes a village!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and very Friendly
We love APDA every dentist is thorough and explains what's going on or upcoming in my children's dental health. Love that you can ask questions without judgement and they explain it very well.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly. The denstist took time to answer my questions. Loved my experience. Would recommend them to others.
L
1 month ago
professional and friendly
We always have a good experience. Staff is friendly and efficient.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Every time we visit it is a great experience. My son is treated with such kindness and they make it as pleasant as possible! We were in and out for a simple cleaning very quick! I can’t recommend Dr. Butler and his staff enough!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
We were in and out very quickly. Everyone was very professional and nice. They also reassured me and my nervous child
P
2 months ago
Highly recommend!