Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always Great
Everybody is great with the kids. Always put the kids at ease and they are very thorough.
T
4 weeks ago
Very good and patient with kids
My daughter is very nervous when it comes to anything new. The Hygienist is always so patient with her and distracts her very easily. The Dentists are also very good with her. They always take their time and never rush but get the job done.
C
1 month ago
Great office
Staff is polite and nice. Dentist is professional and patient. Highly recommend
A
2 months ago
usually great/not so great this time
The dental hygenist was trying to pull out two very loose teeth my child had. When my child started to cry she wasn't consoling or take charge of the situation. She just sat there and kept waiting for my child to pull them out herself. We love all the hygenist at the Huntsville office so i don't think we will be visitng the Decatur office again.
P
2 months ago
Great with kids!
The hygentist and dentist were both great with my kids. We didn’t have to wait long and they didn’t take long to clean and look them over. We were out in about 15 mins total with two kids.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Great, friendly staff that immediately put children at ease...very little waiting...we were in and out in 20 minutes.
C
2 months ago
Great staff, professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend for all your family dental and orthodontic needs.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Great staff who takes great care of our kids! Gets us in and out of the office in record time!
T
4 months ago
I'm so in love with this dentist, great customer service, understanding, willing to explain all procedures , I will recommend this dentist to friends and family
J
4 months ago
We love APDA!!! My daughter had two teeth pulled today and was very nervous before her apt. They were so sweet and kind to her! After it was over she said she wanted all her teeth pulled by the dentist. They are the best!!!