Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
First Trip to the Dentist
Today was my recently turned two year old daughter’s first trip to the dentist. She gets very upset at any and all doctor appointments. My four year old loves the dentist so I thought that watching her older sister would make her feel better. I was wrong. Everyone at the office did their very best to make her visit enjoyable. I am grateful for all the people at this office.
A
1 week ago
Hailey
I always try to request Hailey. She is so fun and my daughter's all love her. We started seeing them when she was 2 years old. Hailey always get Letty to do exactly what's she is suppose to by making getting your teeth cleaned fun.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and great service for our two year old!
We couldn’t ask for a better appointment for a wild rambunctious two year old. Thanks for the patience and help..
D
1 month ago
Staff is always super friendly!
J
1 month ago
Thorough and reassuring
Thank you for taking the time to make sure our son was okay after losing a tooth from a swimming accident. We were relieved to know nothing else had to be done. Thank you for seeing us so quickly, and for not charging us a fee!
L
1 month ago
Kind and professional
Tge kids really enjoyed their first visit here. The hygienists were friendly and patient with the kids. They knew how to make them feel comfortable so they wouldn’t be afraid. The kids enjoyed the playroom before and after their visit and even got toys and stickers when they were all done. Thank you for a great first experience at the dentist!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
This office has the best staff! Everyone is super friendly and it is very well organized and punctual!
B
2 months ago
AMAZING!!!
I always have the best experience each and every time I bring my children here for appointments. They are so thoughtful and make sure that they are well taken care of and know what will be going on the entire visit. My kids enjoy going to the dentist!
L
2 months ago
Staff was patient and caring with my 5 year old.
T
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We love Dr. Lackey and the staff. They are always friendly and make my daughter feel extra comfortable and she has never been scared to go to the dentist. I recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist for their child.