Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Great experience
Excellent communication with the parent.
R
7 days ago
Excellent
It was my 4 year old's first dentist visit and the staff was wonderful. Our hygienist was Jamie and she put Hannah at ease by showing her all the tools and explaining exactly what she was doing. When Hannah was scared to lay down she even cleaned her teeth sitting up. When Hannah was afraid of the spit sucker she didn't force it on her. She even sprayed water in the wall to show Hannah the squirter. The dentist was super nice as well, explaining what he was doing and putting Hannah at ease. Thanks so much!
B
7 days ago
Excellent experience, as always!
L
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
Love this dentist office. They are great with kids even the ones who don’t love being there.
R
1 month ago
Very professional always friendly daughter loves coming!
Have never had any problems. The staff and dentist are always professional and friendly. My daughter can't wait to go.
A
1 month ago
Great with kids
They are always amazing with Mia even when she’s having diva moments they are great with kids and very patient!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring Staff
My son had a regular cleaning scheduled but knocked a tooth loose the night before. They were very willing to check his teeth and provide information on things to watch for that left me feeling confident to know what to do if anything changes. They were very professional and friendly with us that gives a very welcoming atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Professional and very kid friendly!!
We love APDA!!! All three of my children have had procedures done, teeth cleaned, and xrays. They all beg to go to the dentist!! Highly recommend APDA!!!
L
1 month ago
Professional and VERY kind
We are so super happy with the kind, caring and genuine service we received today. My youngest is 3 and had a hard time today but the patience the staff had with her was very warming. My oldest is 9 and done a awesome job and didn't cry a tear and said she LOVED it when we left. We are so happy to make the switch to this office. THANK YOU SO MUCH for the awesome service today:)
C
1 month ago
My children always have a good experience and the staff is always nice. Love APDA!