Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great staff and dentist
I really appreciate how careful and kid friendly they are. The dentist always speaks with me afterwards to answer my questions. The kids love getting a toy!!
L
2 years ago
Quick and fun Dentist for kids
The kids enjoy coming here because of the play area in the waiting room and the toy they get to pick when they’re done. The hygienists and dentists are always friendly efficient and good with the kids. Great place!
K
2 years ago
Great visit
Kind staff. Patient to answer questions. They also talked to my children to keep them calm and engaged.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service very friendly very professional
M
2 years ago
Always friendly and efficient!
Every visit we have had has been wonderful! The staff are always very interactive with my child, visits are informative, and the providers are great! Highly recommend this practice!
I
2 years ago
Great Service
Always great service and a comfortable environment for my daughter.
L
2 years ago
This was my 1 year old's 1st dental visit. He's very apprehensive at any type of Dr office setting. He was upset, but not completely unable to complete his 1st visit. Efforts to help him feel comfortable felt minimal, he did okay during the quick exam. Hoping he's a little more engaged next time!
L
2 years ago
Gillian was totally comfortable the entire visit. She didn't really even need me beside her and started her cleaning while I was starting my son's 1st visit.
P
2 years ago
Experienced staff worked very well with my adult special needs daughter
Recently located to Alabama and it can stressful to find new doctors, therapists and dentists to provide quality care for my adult special needs daughter. I am very pleased to find this dental practice! My daughter and I were treated with professionalism, integrity and a whole bunch of patience during her appointment. A big thanks to Dr. Brandon and all of his staff, especially his dental hygienist Hayley! I also received good tips how to maintain good dental hygiene at home. This Mama is 100% happy with everything about Alabama Pediatrics!
L
2 years ago
We had a great experience the staff is always so sweet to our children
Great experience