Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

2699 Sandlin Road Southwest

#7

Decatur, AL 35601

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Staff is fantastic !!! The service level for a special needs son was excellent ... The dentist was very helpful.
A
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I made appointments for my children after learning of APDA from a new neighbor. She loves using your services. Her referral did NOT disappoint. Every person we encountered were professional and friendly while they provided top quality dental care for the children. I really appreciated the way the doctor took time to show and explain the xrays - that was a new experience for me. Before leaving the office we ran into another family whose referral would be valued by us. That alone comes to FIVE children, we really care about, who are being driven to Decatur to access ADPA services~ enough said.
C
2 years ago
Trips to the dentist aren't so bad after all!
Thank you Dr. Brandon for making my little giggle through the entire procedure! You, sir, are AWESOME!
L
2 years ago
Personable, knowledgeable, helpful
Explained everything, was patient, knowledgeable, helpful
E
2 years ago
Professional Staff
Dr. Brandon and the dental hygienist are excellent. All the staff are excellent!
D
2 years ago
Everyone in the office is so friendly and accommodating. They make you feel so welcome. Titus was well taken care of and wasn't afraid at all. Thank you!!!
J
2 years ago
Very good service and kid friendly!
A
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
From walking in the door to our experience with the hygienist and the dentist, everyone is caring. We are made to feel welcome and taken care of and you can tell the staff turkey cares. Thank you for making a good dentist experience great!
D
2 years ago
A
The dental services are exceptional the dr.and staff are wonderful, they make you feel comfortable relaxed and treat you with respect and gentleness.. My special needs child loves them and theyake her shyness and anxiety so much less with kindness and understanding. Best practice I have ever took my children and grandchildren to. Thank you all so much for making us feel like family.
M
2 years ago
Love this place
Y'all are hands down the best! Professional but extremely sweet❤️