Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

4001 Balmoral Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801-6403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always a great experience
We love Dr Butler and APDA.
C
2 days ago
Another great visit!
Today we had another great visit at APDA! The hygienist was great and put my daughter at ease, especially during her first x-rays. Dr. Moss was great as usual- very friendly and professional. He took time to answer all my questions honestly. Thanks for your great work! Because of you guys my daughter loves going to the dentist!
D
3 days ago
Professional and kind staff with high quality services. Dr. Moss is great with my children. I would refer friends and family to Dr. Moss.
B
3 days ago
We always enjoy coming and seeing Mrs. Jennifer
We love our dentist and dental hygienists. They are always super kind and funny. Really make our children feel comfortable about coming to the dentist.
F
3 days ago
Very professional, helpful, understanding, and caring
The hygentist was so patient and walked my daughter through the whole process. My daughter was nervous at first but the hygentist showed her everything she was doing. The dentist was very thorough in answering my questions and concerns. Great experience!
S
4 days ago
short or no wait time in lobby; quick and friendly service
I brought both my boys in for cleaning. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Butler is always a pleasure to talk with and discuss my boys dental needs. I chose to stay with Dr. Butler, even though their office isn't a preferred provider for my insurance, because he made my son feel very comfortable. The extra OOP is worth it to make my son feel at ease with coming to the dentist.
S
1 week ago
So happy!
I was running late for my daughters cleaning due to voting and I called APD and they were so nice about it! Told me to come on and they would take care of me. And they did! I didn't wait long at all and the cleaning went so smooth! I was so thankful! Everyone was so nice! Thank you guys so much! Yall made my day easier!
A
1 week ago
The dentist and assistant did an amazing job with my daughter when she had a filling done. She was so nervous before we got there and asked me to hold her hand. By the time the dentist started talking to her and making her laugh she was relaxed and let go of my hand. Thank y’all so much!
A
2 weeks ago
Always to best service!
My daughter has been going her for over four years. The service has always been great. Everyone makes her feel comfortable and she looks forward to her next visit.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My son loves coming to the dentist, especially because he gets to pick a toy and play video games! The dental assistances are always gentle, kind and friendly to my son and makes sure he is always comfortable.