Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

4001 Balmoral Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801-6403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
High quality and friendly
I enjoyed taking my 3.5 year old to his first teeth cleaning/check-up. The people were friendly, gentle and described to him what they were going to do before they did it. They allowed him the opportunity to touch the dental tools before using them, which put him at ease. When the dentist looked at Eli's teeth, he called out information for the tech. Afterwards, he described to me in detail what that meant and pro-active care of my son's teeth should he get hurt. We will be continuing our relationship with Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates.
E
6 days ago
Great staff, efficient and friendly
The dentist and her assistant somehow made my son very comfortable through a cavity filling and extraction of two teeth. He did not even realize his teeth had been removed. They were great!
M
1 week ago
Excellent service
My son had a consultation with the orthodontist for braces. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful from the receptionist to the doctor. We were treated so kind and our nerves were eased quickly. I’m so happy that I chose this practice to take my children to.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service, professional, kid friendly
My daughter is a new patient at the Huntsville office. I highly recommend this office for your pediatric dental needs. The office is clean and welcoming. There is a play set for kids while they wait. The dental hygienist was extremely friendly and her interaction with my daughter was genuine. I think I made a great choice when I moved my daughter’s dental care to this facility.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome visit
We had a lot of dental work to be done today and the staff and Dr were amazing with my 5 year old and 7 year old we always love coming to the dentist even if it is the not so fun visits. The staff always make my kids feel welcome. Of course the prizes are always awesome. Thank y’all for all y’all do.
J
2 weeks ago
Perfect first visit experience!
Everyone was warm and friendly, not pushy or scary about anything for my son’s first visit, giving him a positive experience he’ll remember for future visits!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and personal
We went back for our appointment on time. They dental assistant and dentist did a great job at not overwhelming my son (9yrs old) with all the tools and answered any questions he had. Once the dentist got started he was polite and told me everything they were doing step by step and checked on my child's level of comfort/discomfort throughout the entire procedure!
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff
I came with my three kids today, and not sure if me or receptionist miss understood my appointment date, but they took my child in right away and wiggled her baby tooth out for me. very nice and understanding personnel.
J
3 weeks ago
Just awesome! My three kiddos were happy and enjoyed their visit. Plus, we were in and out in less than an hour. Very happy we found you guys!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
My daughter has hated every dentist we have tried but loved this place. The dentist was absolutely amazing as were all of the staff!