Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

4001 Balmoral Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801-6403

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Comforting and Caring Dentist and Staff
Our visit was awesome! The Dentist and staff are so caring and comforting. They answered any questions and were very thorough. The playplace in the waiting room was a big hit!
M
2 weeks ago
from petrified to loves the dentist
This place is outstanding! My daughter who is 6 has some issues w her teeth and had saw a few other dentists that tormented her and made her terrified of the dentist. Finally we saw Dr.Moss and his staff who were absolutely outstanding! Dr.Moss is very informative on her teeth and provided answers and a solution! My daughter literally looks forward to going now and there are absolutely no tears or fear! I'm forever greatful!
M
2 weeks ago
LOVE THIS PEDIATRIC DENTIST!
My children have been going to this dentist for 22yrs now and I wouldn’t change it! I’ve never had a bad experience in 22yrs. I drive 1.5 hr just to take my kids. The dentist is so explanatory w everything from just a cleaning to having any kind of major dental work. Love this dentist 🦷 and wouldn’t take my kids to any other pediatric 🦷!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and polite. Professional
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, no waiting
From sign-in to check-out there are never any issues! Clean, fast, friendly! Everyone there is great!
A
2 weeks ago
Have been coming here since I was a kid
I’ve been coming here for years and I’ve never had any problems! Everyone is always friendly and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Always excellent, kind and professional
This visit was cleaning and orthodontic check, great and efficient job.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional visit
This was my daughter’s second visit. The staff was welcoming and friendly. She cried when we got in the car because she didn’t want to leave the dentist!
W
2 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful with kids
We have enjoyed trading ro this dentist from our former dentist. We have been going here for a few years now and do not plan to go anywhere else. They are patient and do a great job with the children they serve.
K
2 weeks ago
Went for a second opinion, staying as new patients
We came to get a second opinion on the need for fillings for my first grader and was promptly squeezed in for an appointment, went back to see the dentist very quickly and was treated so kindly by everyone in the office and given a thorough, honest and incredibly valuable second opinion! Before leaving the office, I switched over both kids to be patients from now on—I was very impressed to say the least!