Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

4001 Balmoral Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801-6403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
very caring and nice people
Dr. Kevin and the staff were great.
M
6 days ago
Love this place
This place is the best and most friendliest place to go. Would not go anywhere else.
A
1 week ago
The Dr Brandon and the entire staff are AWSOME!
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Cleaning
Great experience all around!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, caring and great staff.
I can't say enough about how wonderful APDA is. We barely have to wait , the staff is amazing and kind. I wish they saw adults!
H
2 weeks ago
Sons first visit to the dentist.
Dr Butler and his whole staff made my sons first visit a very pleasant one. From the front desk to the girls in the back. I also loved how Dr. Butler explained everything to me. Not to mention they take and give you a picture of his first visit. So cute. 😊
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing
This was my son’s second dental visit (the first was a check up, also here). It was for fillings, and man, was I nervous. But the staff knows they’re dealing with children and treat them as such. I have to say my child is pretty stoic for the most part, but there was no fear during this visit. He even took a nap during the drilling! Facilities are impeccably kept, there are video games and a play place to keep kids of all ages occupied. From what’s I’ve seen of the staff, they like what they do and are kind and engaged. I can’t go anywhere else now- we’re spoiled.
J
2 weeks ago
We absolutely love everyone at ADPA.
A
2 weeks ago
Perfect with my toddlers
Twin two year olds are enough to make anyone squirm, but the staff at apda didn't bat an eye. They went above and beyond to ensure their first visit was easy and enjoyable for both my children and myself. Thank you for yet another great visit at your office.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Today my son had a normal checkup. I was more anxious about it than he was due to his last visit. I was expecting him to through a fit and be hard to handle. Jamie came out and got him for the appointment and right away I could tell this visit would be different. Jamie was very sweet, funny and amazing at distracting him when she could tell he was feeling some anxiety. Kasen laughed and giggled and had no fear at all. He even had his first X-rays which went extraordinarily well. I could not have asked for a better appointment. ❤️😊