Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

4001 Balmoral Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801-6403

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Wonderful!!
My 4 year old has been going since he was 1. They have been the best even when he wasn’t. Today was my 1 year olds first time to go and they did awesome. We love going to the dentist! Thank you doctors and staff for making their experiences wonderful
K
6 days ago
Very professional, personable and friendly. Very prompt.
Very thorough. Love the office staff and all employees. You all are the best! We have been coming to APDA since our boys got their first teeth. They have loved coming from day one!
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone in this practice is always so helpful and informative. They not only make their patients feel comfortable and relaxed but also keep the parent well-informed and comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality services
Kids made to feel comfortable while receiving quality service
L
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
As always, fast and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Great caring dentists and staff!
We've had nothing but great experiences with this office. My kids always feel relaxed and the staff explains everything in detail so we do more at home. Great place!
A
3 weeks ago
No 2 yo wants to get fillings, but...
there is no one I would trust more than APDA to do it. Dr. Lackey laid out a plan following our daughter's last cleaning and the discovery of her problematic molars. We came in and, as usual, he was wonderful to our little girl and explained everything to us. It wasn't a fun appointment, but I was very appreciative that Dr. Lackey laid out a plan to avoid tooth pain for her as she grows up. Visits for fillings and other complications aren't fun in general, but the loving and kind staff at APDA ease my anxiety as a parent. In addition, their office staff does a fantastic job working with dental insurance groups - we have yet to have any disparity for payments. I would highly recommend APDA for anyone looking for a dentist for their children - I wish I had APDA taking care of me when I was a kid!
A
3 weeks ago
Quick and Efficient
Scheduled appointments are usually on time, no waiting. I was in and out of the office today in about 30 minutes with 2 kids under 10 getting X-rays and cleanings. They make it fun enough that my kids actually get excited to go to the dentist!
F
3 weeks ago
excellect service!!! Everyone smiling,friendly and very efficient!
M
1 month ago
Disability/handicap
Willing to go the extra mile for the special needs patient.