Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

4001 Balmoral Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801-6403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Everyone here are the friendliest. My daughter is always excited when she learns she has a dentist appointment with you all! The staff here are excellent!
M
3 weeks ago
No other option for us!
For as long as we are able to go to APDA, we will!!! My sisters and I grew up with APDA, and I never had a bad experience as a kid. In fact, to the day, I love going to the dentist because of them! My daughter is 3 and just had her second dental visit, and they made her feel so comfortable as if she’s been 100 times. She saw Dr. Moss today, and this man was made for pediatric dentistry!!! He is phenomenal at what he does, and I wouldn’t be mad if we never saw another doctor! Thank you soooo much APDA!
C
1 month ago
Everything was awesome and very quick! From the Doctor to the staff! My kid is in love with the building, very nice place!
J
1 month ago
Great first experience
I called to make an appointment for my daughter's first visit, just before she turned two. They scheduled me quickly and gave me lots of options for location and time. The paperwork was easy to fill out online, so I didn't not have to do anything at the office. The staff was excellent with my daughter and while of course a few nervous tears were shed, overall it was a positive first experience, and we look forward to going back!
S
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly environments
M
1 month ago
Professional and trustworthy
Dr. Moss is amazing. My son trusts him and is very comfortable with him. He explains what he is doing and uses language kids can understand. His techs and the entire staff are very friendly and helpful.
A
1 month ago
My kids love APDA!
I recently changed dentists for myself. After my appointment they asked if I would be interested in having my children come as well. Without hesitation I explained that my children would remain with APDA for as long as they could! We love them! My oldest is a worrier and recently has to have a tooth removed. Dr. Moss went above and beyond to make him comfortable. He came out with all smiles, which was a comfort to this mama"s heart! I can't say enough good things about this practice!
S
1 month ago
K1 m K2 first dentist visit
Dr. Moss and his techs were absolutely awesome today. My 3 year old had some anxiety about the visit ans by the end of it she did not want to leave. This is an amazing establishment right down to the ladies at the front desk. Thank toy all for taking excellent care of my babies today.
P
1 month ago
I am always greeted with a kind smile. They make me feel like they have a genuine concern and care about not just my teeth but shout me personally. They are always informative and helpful when I ask questions. When my schedule doesn’t always allow me to come when they schedule me, it’s never a problem or bother to them to work me I’m still in my convenience. They are always happy to do what they can to satisfy their patients.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment we walked in we were greeted with a smile and friendliness. My children love coming to the dentist as if it’s a party. Every child is celebrated and welcomed with open arms. The dental hygienist are super gentle and patient no matter the child’s comfort level. We can’t say enough about Dr. Moss! He greets every child as if he’s known them all their life. Dr. Moss is easy to talk to and patient with the parent and child. You can tell you he loves his calling and purpose of being a pediatric dentist.