Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

4001 Balmoral Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801-6403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Excellent with my difficult child
I have a difficult patient and they are always so sweet and calm with him. Thank you!!
K
14 hours ago
Professional and friendly.
They were absolutely fabulous! Came in to discuss braces. So friendly from start to finish. Found out she needed a tooth pulled and they worked us in while we were there! That was great for me because I have a hard time getting a sitter for my 2 yr old at home. They were patient and kind. Love this place.
J
3 days ago
Great experience
I could not be more satisfied with our trip to the dentist. The facility was very clean, staff was very friendly, and they did a great job with my kids and was very informative. My kids cannot wait for their next appointment.
J
6 days ago
Professional and excellent service
The dental service was excellent. My children were excited to go to this dental office and I was pleased as well.
K
7 days ago
Always Professional and Friendly
I have been taking my children to APDA for nine (9) years now and have never had a bad experience. They are always thorough, professional, and friendly. The facility is top notch and always very clean and tidy. I cannot even think of a suggestion that needs to be made or addressed. Also, they do a great job on scheduling - we never have to wait for too long. Again, the docs and staff are really great. Thank you APDA!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Everybody that works there is really nice. We did not have to wait long at all. Very fast.
J
2 weeks ago
Orthodontist Reviews
My son Eric is 15 and will be getting braces on 10 April. Dr. Tessner and his staff are great. This is the second of our 3 children to get braces and have the treatment supervised by Dr. Tessner. We were very pleased and are still very pleased with the results our daughter experienced with her treatment. All of the staff ranging from the receptionist; the tech taking care of the x-rays, pictures, and molds; Michelle, the financial coordinator; and Dr. Tessner were very friendly, professional, and accommodating. We have used this practice for all of our children's dental and orthodontia needs for the last 15 years. We have always been pleased!
B
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff , My kid loved the first trip to the dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff.
Staff is always very pleasant. The wait time is reasonable too. They usually call you back within 10 minutes of your appt time.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience every time!
The friendly staff (from reception, to dental hygienists, to dentists and orthodontist, and billing/scheduling too!) make this our favorite dental office in town! The kids love the play area and as the office is always running on time, they beg me to bring them in early or let them stay late just to play! The prizes, pencils, and rubber ducks are all part of the fun that make a dental visit here more like a trip to Chuck E Cheese ;) We love it and recommend it highly!