Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

4001 Balmoral Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801-6403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
THE BEST!!!
I love bringing my kids to ADPA. The doctors and staff are so nice and professional. They truly make sometimes nervous situations for children more relaxed. Recently my 6 year old needed 2 cavities filled. Dr. Lackey and his staff took a couple of minutes to tell her everything they were doing and gave the instruments names that were on a child's level to put her at ease. I truly appreciate the care this office provides for my 3 children.
B
3 days ago
Great Place for Kids!
We had an excellent first dental visit at APDA. The indoor playground and cartoons on the TV were welcoming for my 2-year old. He loved the space theme and was very excited to pick out a sticker and toy! The staff was wonderful and he didn't shed a tear. The facility was clean and inviting.
K
1 week ago
Butler and Lackey wonderful
Both my girls had fillings today. One by Dr. Lackey; the other, Dr. Butler. Both dentists were fun and friendly, and put both girls at ease, explaining the options of "Mr. Nose" and local anesthesia. One opted for both and one, just for the gas. The entire office was professional and we are glad we have had the opportunity to work with APDA for our daughters' dental needs/care.
S
1 week ago
Friendly staff, very professional.
I took a very nervous child to the office, was really worried about how it would go. We had a great experience. Very friendly staff who were great with kids. Highly recommend them!
R
2 weeks ago
Always on time!
The staff is and always has been very friendly and professional. We always arrive on time and this appointment we arrived 20 minutes early and we were seen almost immediately. We were out of the office almost before our scheduled appointment time! You can't say that about very many doctor's offices! Love the way they make my children feel as comfortable as possible and let me know what's going on.
D
2 weeks ago
every aspect was great, from setting the first appointment to post surgery check up. A+++
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and kind
They were patient with my daughters anxieties. They were kind and helpful trying to distract her. The doctor was very thorough and informative. Overall, could not have been a better experience.
G
2 weeks ago
I like the fact that you get the patients in and out so quickly.
S
2 weeks ago
Quick, knowledgeable, friendly staff! My boys love coming here!
S
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, and quality service.