Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

4001 Balmoral Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801-6403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Safe
Highly recommend this dental office. They got everything set up to keep patients protected from contracting COVID infection. There are partitions between hygiene stations, there is no wait in the lobby. Everyone wears masks. It is as safe as it gets. The staff is cordial and professional.
M
3 days ago
Dr.Moss
Dr.Moss is awesome with kids! He has gained the trust of my daughter who has not had good experiences with the dentist in the past! He is very professional and knowledgeable!
M
3 days ago
Very professional and great with kids!
J
3 days ago
Professional and well managed
First time having an appointment with Dr. Moss. He was very friendly and timely. Provided next steps and we look forward to resolving the issues found during my daughters visit.
I
3 days ago
High quality professional service
I absolutely love this dental office! They are very professional, caring, & good with the babies!!!!
B
1 week ago
Professional, fun dentist for kids
APDA dentists & staff are always knowledgeable, professional & great with my daughter. I wouldn’t take her anywhere else for dental services.
K
1 week ago
Awesome first visit
Today was my daughter's first visit. Kelly made her feel super comfortable and did a wonderful job setting a very positive tone for dentist visits. My daughter said it was the best day ever. All necessary Covid precautions were in place. My initial wait time was a little long (ab 30 min after my appt time) but i didn't fill out the new patient information online until the morning of my appointment so I think they hadn't received it yet which attributed to my wait. The other cars were getting called in so i don't see that being an issue in the future. Overall a wonderful experience.
W
1 week ago
Friendly Staff!
Everyone was super nice. Even the lady that had to come out in the rain to walk us inside. It was my son’s first time at the dentist and he left with a smile. I had Dr. Lackey as my childhood dentist and now my son has him. We met the other doctor or that was there and he is super nice too! They are great at what they do and I highly recommend APDA for all your dentistry and orthodontic needs. Thank you, APDA!
E
1 week ago
Very Nice
They treated me very nice and I really like Dr. Lackey. Chance 8 I never ate any frogs and Dr. Lackey didn’t find any frogs in my mouth. Cullen 3
C
1 week ago
Great!
We always love going to APDA, they are great!