Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

4001 Balmoral Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801-6403

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great service and friendly
Great staff and they are knowledgeable. Virtually no wait time anytime my children go. For their appointments.
J
3 days ago
So Wonderful!
I brought my 2 year old in today for her first visit and everyone was so wonderful to her! We love APDA!!!!
A
3 days ago
High Quality Service
We always have a great visit when we come. My kids feel relaxed and have fun while they get their teeth cleaned and checked. The staff is always great and kind.
M
3 days ago
Love this place!!
They are always great with my kids!! Very patient and friendly! Will always go here.
T
3 days ago
Excellent Visit
We have moved around several times over the past few years and I have to say, this was one of the best dental visits my daughter has had. Everyone was very friendly and made her feel very relaxed. This was our first visit but it wont be our last.
C
4 days ago
Another great appointment!
Had another great check-up appointment for two of our four kids with Dr. Lackey and his staff! Even though one one of our children wasn't happy to be there, they handled him very well, and he left feeling fine! Thank you very much!!
J
4 days ago
Amazing
As a military family we have been to dentists all over the world. This dental office was by far the best! The care and compassion starts from the time you call until ... well it never stops. All four of my children were able to be seen at once, the appointment was made on short notice, they calmed my 8 year olds nerves, the treatment was explained in detail and with care, and I could go on. Some of my kids have great teeth and some do not. They are amazing and I happy to have found them!
A
6 days ago
Great Experience!
I brought both my boys in for a teeth cleaning and we were called back immediately. They were excited to choose a toy afterwards and the doctor and hygienists were really friendly and helpful. They were also great with my boys in keeping them calm and even excited about the process.
C
2 weeks ago
We always have a good experience. All three of my kids go here and will continue as long as they can. The staff is always nice and I have never waited long for an appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
This was our second visit for my now 3 yr old. We'll be back in 6 months and have asked to see Ashley. She was super with my daughter the first time. This second time we had someone else who was seemingly just getting through her day vs. the extra fun experience Ashley had provided previously. We'll be back though!