Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

4001 Balmoral Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801-6403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Wonderful!!!
This was our second visit with APDA. The entire staff is absolutely amazing. My daughter was extremely nervous, but they made her very comfortable within minutes and were very patient with her. We are so happy we have found this office!!!!!
S
3 days ago
Scared 6 year old comforted by great staff!
We came in today for a shark tooth issue and a really scared 6 year old afraid of what the dentist would have to do. The whole staff from the receptionist to the hygienist, to the dentist, to the business office, took time to make her feel so much better! Wonderful place!
T
3 days ago
Very friendly and gave helpful tips!
They were all very friendly and patient with my daughter. They also made my child feel comfortable as they examined her teeth for the first time. I will recommend them to everyone for great service.
C
4 days ago
Great experience
Everything about our dental appointment today was great! Our hygienist was super friendly and good with Charley. He looks forward to the dentist and the great prizes each visit! Today he played in the indoor playground and thought it was the coolest thing ever! Y'all definitely know how to make going to the dentist fun!!!
C
6 days ago
Very Professional and Patient With a Nervous Child
From the moment the receptionist greeted my child until we left the office, we were greeted by nothing but friendly faces and caring staff members. My daughter has special needs and was a bit nervous about having to go to the dentist but the hygienist and Dr Masterson were both very patient with her. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking dental care for their children.
E
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and very informative
My daughter loved it! sedation dentistry A++
J
1 week ago
Professional and Family Friendly Top Quality Service.
Our family has been very satisfied patients of Dr. Lackey and staff for over 12 years. I have NEVER had a bad experience there. I have even taken special needs children with severe difficulties there for service and their parents were also very satisfied. I am pleased to see one or two friends there with children very time I take my 5. Dr. Lackey, the staff, and the facility at Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates in Huntsville has made going to the dentist an experience to look forward to.
B
2 weeks ago
Overall AWESOME Office
My son is a little over a year old and this was his very first dental appointment. I was curious to see how he would react to someone else, other than me, messing with his teeth....and he did amazing! I was so proud of him. I attribute most of this to how AMAZING the staff was with him. We walked in and felt welcome! The atmosphere is so comforting and welcoming to children and the families! The hygienist was awesome with my son and so was the Dentist and it doesn't stop there, everyone we came in contact with was so helpful and so polite. I will recommend APDA over and over and over!! Thank you for making it such an enjoyable experience for my son and me, both!!
A
2 weeks ago
Patient
My 3 yr old son is struggling to feel comfortable with having someone else clean his teeth especially in a dentist environment. But the hygienist and dentist here are patient with him and provide a fun enironment for him to start to enjoying the experience.
J
2 weeks ago
I was running late for my daughter's appt and they were so nice to accommodate me.