Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

4001 Balmoral Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801-6403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great Appointment
My daughter had to get a tooth pulled and they made the experience as easy as possible. Keeping the anxiety and stress down for my daughter.
A
5 days ago
So inviting for children!
I brought Jake for his first dental visit as a “big boy”. He had a wonderful time! He felt comfortable and was inquisitive in the welcoming space. We have always had wonderful experiences with APDA and my children look forward to visits to the dentist. APDA were MY dentists as a child and I wouldn’t trust my Littles to anyone else!
J
7 days ago
Always a great experience
The staff is so welcoming and kind. My daughter is always nervous when she first arrives, but the staff always has a way of making her feel comfortable and relaxed. My daughters cleaning is always quick.
L
1 week ago
Excited to go
My kids were excited to go to the dentist today because they remembered the play place and prizes. Dr. Butler and staff explain their process in a way kids can understand. We’ve had great experiences so far!
B
3 weeks ago
We were very pleased with the care that we received in your office yesterday. My son feels comfortable with the staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience always!
We had a great experience today as always. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. We get all of our 6 kids in and out always in under an hour.
C
3 weeks ago
First visit
Everybody there was so nice and so helpful, they got his in and out, they asked questions they asked if I had any questions, I really like how clean the environment was and how friendly the staff was and my son really like the picture magnet and thank you for the bag oh, I would highly recommend them to anybody else that I know or who is looking for a great dentist place for their kids.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Today was my daughters first visit. She is 8 months old and Dr. Todd did great with her and is very informative. I love that he is not judgmental at ALL! We loved the atmosphere and love that they are super kid friendly. There is so much for the kids to do in there! It's amazing! Sherry was also such a wonderful person to work with!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professionally, wonderful experience
This was our first visit and it was such an awesome experience. Everyone we met had smiling faces and was very polite and professional. My daughter was very nervous and our nurse took time to help her feel comfortable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Great staff. Very thoughtful and Courteous