Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Very Friendly, Patient, and Prompt
My 3 yr old came in for cleaning. The experience is always great. The staff is always smiling, upbeat, and get you in and out without feeling like you are being rushed off. My kids are always excited to go the the dentist.
B
24 hours ago
Friendly, welcoming, encouraging to my children
Everyone was welcoming and greeted you with a smile. My three loved having everything explained to them and got to touch the tools helping them be at ease with the experience. They were encouraging and complimentary to the kids and didn't push them to do anything they weren't comfortable with.
R
1 day ago
Very friendly and professional staff
The dentists and staff at Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates are so patient and good with children. My son has autism and they are so good with him. He looks forward to going and always has a good experience.
L
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly.
M
6 days ago
Another Great CheckUp!!
Once again my son had a great visit to APDA. Thank you to Meagan for being the BEST hygienist!!!
M
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service.
N
7 days ago
Very friendly and informative hygienist and dentist!
Our 3.5 year old was a little nervous, but was instantly made at ease by the friendly staff. They kept her very involved in every step of her cleaning and examination and she left with a smile!
E
1 week ago
Great services
All of the dentists at ASAP are great. The staff are professional, well trained and courteous.
R
1 week ago
Everyone was super nice!!!
H
1 week ago
Exceptional Service
This was daughters first trip to the dentist and we absolutely loved it here! We got recommended by a co worker and she had a blast! I was super nervous about how she would handle it but the dental assistant did so well with my daughter and the dentist himself was amazing with all the patients not just my daughter. Loved all the staff we came in contact with and will recommend this place to everyone!
Response from Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics
Oh wow! This makes us SO happy to hear! That first trip can be scary and we do our best to take away that fear and replace with FUN! Thanks for letting us know and especially thanks for sharing your recommendation with others! We couldn't do it without great families like yours passing the word along. Look forward to seeing you again soon!