Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentists around!!!!
Love, love, love Dr. Moss! The kids think he’s awesome! Everyone there is awesome, wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Patient
Dr Lackey and our hygienist were both very patient with our children. One of my kids can be anxious with medical appointments so the hygienist explained everything before she did it. Dr Lackey took his time with us and answered all of our questions.
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
We have never had a bad experience. This was my childhood dentist and orthodontist, it's the only place I would ever take my son. They have always been friendly and accommodating. They take the time to explain everything to me and my son as well. My son has ADHD and the tendency to fidget and talk your ear off. They have never rushed him or shown any outward signs of impatience or frustration.
M
3 weeks ago
Great as always
They are always fast, thorough and great with my kids! We love them!
K
1 month ago
Great friendly service!
This was our first visit with 2 kids at the same time to this office. One child was really easy and the nurses and Dr. made it really fun so much that she said she loved it there. The other child was in a not so great mood "nap time" and the nurse and Dr. were still awesome with her. They never got frustrated and showed nothing less than a positive attitude and smile! Great place!
C
1 month ago
We have always appreciated the professional advice and care that is given at this dental office! We have been going here since my son was a toddler! We love Dr.Butler! Thank you all for the very best care in dental health!
C
1 month ago
I am very pleased with this office, my daughter had to have two teeth pulled today and she didnt feel any pain. she didnt even know she got a shot. They made her feel comfortable and talked to her letting her know exactly what they were doing step by step. I would recommend this office to my family and friends :)
K
1 month ago
Dr. Moss is amazing! The entire staff is amazing!!
H
1 month ago
Gave me the knowledge I needed
Work so well with my child. Gave he the knowledge I was seeking in a very kind professional way.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Today my son had 3 fillings, the dentist took great care with him, frequently checking to ensure he was ok. Then when she was complete have me a detailed description of what she had done and what to expect. The real story was what happened in the chair next door, a child was very scared to have a filling done and was very upset the dentist working with him was very patient, and continually tried to calm the child, I was very impressed with the professionalism and expertise of the dentist and also the hygienist and others working there to see if they could offer any assistance.