Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always kid friendly
My kids (ages 2 & 5) look forward to going to the dentist! It’s all because of the dental hygienists and dentists at Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates and Orthodontics! They are always friendly and keep the experience fun for my kids. Thank you to all the staff for helping make this experience fun so I don’t have to struggle to get my kids to the dentist!
L
4 days ago
First time
We absolutely loved it. Everyone so kind and they were able to get us in quickly. My son was very happy.
A
5 days ago
This dental office is amazing. Super friendly staff and very sweet ladies. It was my daughters first visit and I was worried about her being nervous but those ladies made her so comfortable. She had a wonderful visit and hasn’t stopped talking about it since we got home.
L
5 days ago
Truthful
Very understanding and professional. Great service when it comes to my daughter. Thank you guys for very thing. Especially Amy ❤️
C
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My grandson was sedated and had teeth capped. The staff and dr were wonderful. They were friendly, explained things and were very caring.
D
6 days ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Marc and Rachael were so wonderful with our daughter in filling her cavity. I cannot recommend ADPA enough. They are so awesome!
D
6 days ago
Friendly staff
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Thanks for all that you do!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
My 6 yr old grandson had to have a tooth pulled and from beginning to end he was still smiling. Rachel and Dr. Moss kept his mind off of the unpleasant parts and totally pain free! They were awesome!
B
2 weeks ago
My daughter got a tooth pulled and was a bit nervous but everyone put her at ease. Easy process and all smiles. The dentist and staff have always been so friendly, caring and professional. I wouldn’t take my children anywhere else. We ❤️ APDA!