Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Amazing experience
I came on 2/15/18 with my 6 year old son to potentially have a baby tooth pulled that wouldn’t come loose. He was a little nervous. He held it together nicely, but the big reason for that was because of Megan the dental assistant/hygienist. She was such a pleasant distraction for him. The dentist (and forgive me, I can’t remember his name) was very soothing and calm mannered. We both actually had a great experience. Thank you guys so much!
L
3 days ago
My 6yo had a great first dentist appointment!
My little one has ADHD and was a little apprehensive but they made him very comfortable and I was really happy his first visit was a postive one to help alleviate his fears. He was excited to go back and get X-rays! lol I also like both the dentist and the dental hygienist as they were kind and informative with him!
E
5 days ago
Amazing service
This was our first visit. We have a child with Autism and they were so kind and caring and helped him feel so safe. So glad we found them ❤️
S
1 week ago
Friendly staff and fun atmosphere
My kids and I love this place! Everyone is always so happy, friendly, and professional. My kids look forward to going to the dentist now. We had to get a filling this morning and my son was excited to go play on the indoor playground and get a “Mr nose “ with his laughing gas. They offer a large selection of cute prizes too!
T
1 week ago
Savannah's Cleaning
It went well and looks good for Savannah.
C
1 week ago
A1 Service
Always the best. Friendliest staff, excellent care, and wonderful bedside manner with the kids from everyone. Kayden loves coming to the dentist so you must be doing everything right!
F
1 week ago
Amazing!
Amazing as always! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Boys love going and your always in and out in a timely manner.
E
2 weeks ago
Speedy and friendly
I always appreciate how my 3 kids can be seen in 20 minutes or less! It's nice that a trip to the dentist doesn't take an hour!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Experience at the Dentist's office
My children love to go to APDA. The play area makes it feel like a playdate. The dental hygienists are so good with the children. They don't feel like it is a chore at all. Then the dentist coming to check them is always fun. The kids love seeing their xrays.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Everyone is friendly and kid-friendly! Staff is nice and knowledgeable. They make the kids feel comfortable and the toy at the end is a great idea!