Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
We always have a great experience! The staff is wonderful and caring. Highly recommend!
J
2 days ago
Great experience for kids
The staff is amazing as usual! My kids always look forward to coming to the dentist especially being able to enjoy the indoor playground afterwards 😁
L
2 days ago
Caring and patient
My 8 year old had a dental procedure done today and the staff was so incredible with him. They were so caring and patient with him. They talked to him and reassured him. I really appreciated them going above and beyond.
A
2 days ago
Wonderful Group!
My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist. The staff are amazing and so caring. We are always in and out.
A
3 days ago
Great service best out there
Dr. Lackey is the best you can find in Alabama! He was my dentist and now is my children's dentist and he's one of a kind. Great with kids and a very understanding person. He honestly deserves an award. Highly recommended!
K
6 days ago
Great, as usual
My kids love going to the dentist. They have a very different experience than I did as a kid. Staff is always friendly. Appointments are quick and efficient.
T
7 days ago
Great and Prompt Care
Besides the quality care received, I have always been grateful for the promptness of APDA. On this most recent visit I arrived 40 minutes prior to my appointment and was called back 10 minutes later ... 30 minutes before my appointment time!
L
1 week ago
Great 1st Visit for 13 Month Old
We had a great first appointment this morning! Amy and Dr. Masterson were both so patient with my little one who does not like having his teeth brushed. He fussed as I expected, but they were gentle and calm and able to brush his teeth and take a look to make sure they were healthy. He was excited to pick out a rubber duck from the toy wall and liked watching the older kids that were there for their checkups. We had a great experience and have already scheduled our next appointment.
J
1 week ago
We Love everyone there!
They are always on time. So polite and helpful. I have a special needs child that needs extra help and attention and patience. They are the best.
B
1 week ago
What's Not To Love
From the time we walk in the door until the time we exit is always A+. Friendly faces, sweet and patient workers. We absolutely love it here. Highly recommend.