Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
Wonderful experience
We have been going here for years and have never had a bad experience. Most recently Amberley was our hygienist and she is amazing! She makes everyone feel so comfortable and is awesome at her job. This office always runs on time and we almost never wait. Well run dentist office and we wouldn’t go anywhere else!
V
1 day ago
Evaluation fee
I thought a $130 evaluation fee was excessive considering the specialist evaluation fee was $48. And I didn’t go to the endodontics practice they recommended because they took NO insurance.
R
4 days ago
Quick emergency response
Our five year old son fell and hit his new bottom teeth which made his gums around the teeth start bleeding. We called the office and were able to be seen by Dr. Moss in just over an hour. They took X-rays and addressed our concerns. Luckily he didn't injure his teeth, but we're glad we were able to get in so quickly and get it checked out.
A
1 week ago
Loved Dr. Butler and the staff was great!
N
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Amberley was FANTASTIC and my son loved her. The whole experience was great. My son was very comfortable and the atmosphere within the office was so calm. Thank you for a job well done.
K
1 week ago
Love this office!
This is the first time my kids (6, 4, 2) have EVER actually liked their visit at the dentist! They have an incredible “play place” like area for the kids to play! The dental assistants are AHMAZING!!!! Great with kids and super friendly!!! We saw Dr. Butler! He was also very friendly and explained everything well! I can’t believe we ever took our kids anywhere else! If you’re looking for a pediatric dentist, this is where you want to be!
B
1 week ago
Very well treated, very professional and efficient
We have always felt like they have treated us well, very professional, with our best interests in mind.
K
1 week ago
Best dentist and staff
We have been coming to Dr. Lackey for 10 years now! He is the BEST dentist I have ever seen, wish he would see adults too! I actually moved almost 4 hours away and we still come home JUST to see him and the staff! They treat you like family and are amazing with the kids!! The office is always clean and the play place is so fun!!!
E
1 week ago
Friendly and Welcoming!
We had a wonderful experience at AL Pediatric Dental Associates and Orthodontics! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. They took their time making sure my 2 year old daughter was comfortable with the dental tools. They showed her each one and demonstrated what they were going to do with each tool. My daughter felt more at ease after that. It's definitely a fun atmosphere for kids.
T
1 week ago
Kid friendly
The location was very nice, big, and clean. I liked that they were very organized and impressed with the people and inside.