Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
High quality Service
I absolutely love this place! I was very surprised with the service and how nice the staff was. I love the fact that they have a play place! That was probably my daughters favorite of the whole trip. The dental assistant my daughter had was amazing. She explained everything she was going to do and ensured my daughter nothing would hurt or be uncomfortable. This was the first dental visit for my daughter and I could not be more satisfied.
G
2 days ago
Friendly Staff
We are always greeted with kindness at APDA. Everyone treats both our daughters extremely well and they have patience when they need time to settle into their appointment. I appreciate everyone making going to the dentist a pleasant experience for my 5 year old children.
G
3 days ago
High quality service
My daughter gets the best care at Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates and Orthodontics. Dr. Moss always takes great care of her teeth. Very kind staff and pleasant environment for everyone. They are very conscious of time and are very efficient.
S
1 week ago
Great staff
My daughter is always anxious prior to any treatments. Dr. Moss was so kind to her and explained everything he was doing which really put her at ease. She said she wanted him every time she goes back now. Thanks for being awesome!
M
1 week ago
Enjoyable visit
The only complaint comes from my 9 year old son. They called him back too quick and he wasn't done playing on the playground.
J
1 week ago
The hygienist that cleaned my daughters teeth today did magnificent. My daughter was excited about the dentist until we went back and she immediately got nervous. Mallorie took it slow and was being very silly which allowed my daughter to open up and allow them to clean her teeth without any struggle or holding her down. She sat up for mallorie but we told her the dentist may want her to lay down so that he could see and count all of her teeth. Without even being asked she saw the dentist coming and she laid down, opened her mouth and let him check. Thank you Mallorie for being so wonderful today and helping Haleigh to relax.
V
1 week ago
Friendly and thorough
This was my son's first time at this dental office. It was fantastic! From check in all the way through checking out, I don't have any complaints. Fast and efficiently. The dental assistant was amazing and very personable, which helped ease my son's nervousness. The Dentist addressed any concern I had, and my son loved him as well. My youngest that was with us can't wait till he gets his turn. Job well done y'all!
C
1 week ago
Very specific about what will be done . Was in and out in a timely matter
H
1 week ago
Braces Removed
We had a great experience today when our son had his braces removed. Everyone was friendly, the process and upcoming retainer process were explained thoroughly, and our son was thankful that it didn't hurt to have his braces taken off. We have always been pleased with APDA: from the front desk staff, to the hygenists and dentists/orthodontists, to the finance staff. Thanks!
A
1 week ago
Super friendly and fast
Love this office! Everyone is very friendly and they are very fast!