Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
24 hours ago
great and through check up
The dental hygentists are always friendly and very through when cleaning teeth. They make sure my son's teeth are clean. They are always on time.
J
2 days ago
Fast, friendly and very patient with my nervous kiddos. They take it slow and easy making sure the kids are always comfortable.
S
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My son had not been in the office since going to college. But needing a new retainer, the office quickly got him in & set with the retainer. Appreciated the service rendered.
A
3 days ago
Best dentistry for kids! They’re always so nice and make my girls feel at ease:)
J
4 days ago
Love the staff here! They have helped to ease any worries that my kids have had. Would definitely recommend...especially if it’s a first dentist visit for your little one!
M
1 week ago
Very fast check-in, great atmosphere, friendly people, happy atmosphere for kids
K
1 week ago
Fast and friendly. I got a cleaning done. No problems.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was great and professional with their positions.
E
2 weeks ago
We LOVE APDA!!
It is not often you find that your children love to go to the dentist! Dentist day is one of our kids favorite days and they ask when is it time to go to the dentist?! The staff are amazing, kind and patient! Everyone that we have worked with here, up front and in the back are outstanding! Such a wonderful vibe as soon as you walk in the door and the folks working there are always so happy and positive.
H
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
We really appreciate Dr. Moss! He always goes above and beyond to make both myself and my children feel comfortable . He’s never rushed, but provides thorough information on patient post procedure care. Dr. Moss always seems genuinely concerned. Thank you, Dr. Moss!