Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Good visit good service Thank you
R
1 day ago
Good visit good service Thank you
K
3 days ago
gum abcess
I called to get my daughter in to see a dentist regarding what I suspected was a gum abscess, the receptionist was able to get us in quickly. We were scheduled to see Dr. Lackey. He was able to get a couple of pieces of ?popcorn out of her gum. Thank goodness! He was gentle with her yet able to get those pieces of food that was stuck in her gum out. We had follow up a few days afterward and she is extremely lucky we did not have to pull any teeth. I appreciate Dr. Lackey's calm manner and also his determination to figure out why she had a gum infection. I truly appreicate the quick manner in which they got us into the office to help us with this urgent manner.
K
1 week ago
👍
As always wonderful experience. I have always felt welcome. All staff were friendly and professional.
S
1 week ago
My daughter is autistic. Dr. Lackey and his staff was not only professional, but took the time out to get on her level and make her feel comfortable. He ask her if he could count her teeth and she opened her mouth and counted along with him. He took the time to make her feel special. Most people (dentist) talk around their patients but he talked to her and left her to believe she was running the show. He decided under the circumstances, it might be best to sedate her to do the work on her teeth. When we went back to the room they let her decide what flavor gas she got. When they started to give her the gas they lowered the lights to keep the anxiety down. Again making her feel as though it was her decision. This was just our second visit but I am very impressed with APDA. We had been to other dentist and it was a horrifying experience for her and me. She gets so excited now when I say anything about going to the dentist. She loves Dr. Lackey and his staff. I would recommend "The Flight Deck" (APDA) to anyone with children. I know we will always go there from now on. She leaves with a big smile every time. Just wish they took older patients! ; )
S
1 week ago
Dr Lackey and staff
My girls have been patients of Dr Lackey since 6 months. It's so important to get your kids in a pediatric dentist early so they won't be afraid. Both my kids love tibgo to the dentist They love Dr Lackey!APDA have never mistreated my kids. My oldest is about to be 21 yrs old and graduate from college. She is already grieving. lol. Luckikly she has a little sister she can go with. But this is a greaf group!
K
1 week ago
THE BEST SERVICE!
I have nothing but good things to say about APDA! We always have a great experience and are in and out in less than 30 minutes, including play time in the play place! Thank you for making it comfortable for my little one, he always loves when it's time to visit!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
APDA has the best people. The hygienists are always so patient with my kids and doctors are very friendly. Kids love the play area!
M
2 weeks ago
The staff is extremely professional, caring to the parents and patients. My kids enjoyed their appointment. I am extremely proud to know we made the BEST decision to begin our Dental Services here.
S
2 weeks ago
I have never had a bad experience with this office. Everyone is always friendly and very professional. My children love to play on the gym before they go back. The tech comes to get them and patiently waits on them to go back. I have never had a tech to get impatient with my children while they are trying to put their shoes on. I think that says a lot within itself. All the doctors we have had are awesome as well. I love this office.