Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very professional and super friendly
My children have been patients of Alabama pediatric dental for several years and they have always LOVED going to the dentist! Being the parent, I love being able to go back with them. Today, was the first time we have been to the Madison location (we live in Decatur and that's our normal office) but, I couldn't have been more pleased. So glad to call on Alabama pediatric dental for all of my children's dental needs!
B
3 days ago
I highly recommend this place!!! They are truly amazing! My kids absolutely enjoyed their appointment and that's saying a lot! Super friendly staff!
E
3 days ago
Wonderful experience
My expectations were blown away. Friendly staff, awesome play area, very accommodating and understanding for small kids.
C
3 days ago
Great service
Very nice service on schedule always1
S
5 days ago
Professional, friendly service
Both of my children love going to APDA. My 3 year old son hops right in the chair with a smile on his face. Everyone is friendly, professional and kid focused! We love the staff!
B
6 days ago
Great service
Katlyn did a wonderful job with my 3 year old giving him a cleaning today .
J
7 days ago
Friendly professional staff. Always very happy with the care. The orthodontist and the dentist are all friendly and talk with my girls about school and their hobbies. I definitely would recommend this practice to friends and family!
N
7 days ago
Great Visit.
Staff was amazing. Very friendly and professional. The front desk ladies and the new patient coordinator were super nice and very willing to help. They went above and beyond to try to help get my child's insurance fixed.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and personable
Dr. Moss is awesome! He is extremely caring, personable and very professional. My son Thomas thoroughly enjoys their brief interactions. Thank you for adding Dr. Moss to an already dynamic staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
Dr Butler and his staff were amazing! My son broke his tooth on the side of the pool and the office was soon closing before a holiday weekend. They stayed late and took all the time necessary to fix his tooth. Everyone was friendly and patient. We have always been very happy here but this definitely went above and beyond for wonderful customer service. Highly recommend this office, Dr Butler and all the other employees:)