Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Consistently excellent service
We have seen this group both in Decatur and in Madison. We have only had good experiences. Great staff!
B
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly!
They were wonderful with my 2yr old! Love this dental group!
M
5 days ago
Great Facility, Even Better Staff!
We just moved here, and of course our little one ( 8 yrs) developed a toothache. Having just seen her her dentist before we left, we had no idea what it could be. She was uncomfortable all weekend. Monday at 7:30 AM, I called this office after doing a google search. They got her right in, examined her to find a stubborn baby tooth, and a much bigger tooth trying to make its way in, causing her pain. Very relieving to know it was nothing serious but, was still inflamed and causing her a lot of grief. They scheduled here the next day to pull it. She got the funny gas, and had NO idea they had given her a shot or pulled her tooth. She kept asking, when they were going to start. I signed all of my kids up for their regular dental care today, after such a great experience. Being military and moving A LOT, it is always a pain when you have to find new dentists and doctors, this was a smooth transition. Very reasonable pricing, as well. Will recommend to all our inbound friends. Megan Z.
N
1 week ago
I love Dr. Lackey and his staff they are always sweet, courteous, and attentive to all 3 of my children. The overall experience at APDA is always top notch !!! Our family appreciates all the staff and all the hard work you guys do for us ! Have a Blessed day !! 😊
L
2 weeks ago
Very Professional & Caring Staff
We get the best personal care from any of the dental hygienists & dentists that see our girls. They are loving, gentle, compassionate & Caring. We appreciate they take the time to be patient with the girls too!!
S
2 weeks ago
We have a child with cerebral palsy. He needed to have some teeth pulled. The staff and dentist were very caring, professional and gentle with him. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Patient with my child. Thanks so much!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everyone at Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates in Madison is phenomenal. Amberleigh was patient with my two-year-old son and made the whole experience fun for him. The dentist made​ funny noises to keep my son entertained while looking at his teeth and was thorough with the details I needed to know. I would highly recommend APDA for anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist. Additional perks: Indoor playground in the waiting room and an area of toys for your child to pick from when finished with the visit
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and wonderful
Great dentist and staff as usual, wouldn’t want to leave for anywhere else
L
4 weeks ago
Good first visit
It was a very good experience for my son.