Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Teeth removal
My son had 2 teeth pulled by Dr. Moss. It was his first experience having anything other than a cleaning done. Happy to report he had no pain during or after the extraction. Dr. Moss is always down with all the kid lingo and all my kids think he is awesome!
T
2 days ago
We love APDA!
S
2 days ago
Great Visit
Thanks so much for such a great cleaning today! I appreciate the patience of the staff from the crying 2 year old days to a brave 6 year old. The experience has always been superb for our daughter! You all rock from the front desk smiles to the hygenist and doctors in the back!!!!!
L
3 days ago
Dr. Moss
My kids LOVE Dr. Moss!
S
3 days ago
1st Dental Visit
Our little guy had his first appointment and it was great! We had a wonderful hygienist, who was very clever in assisting him with his first visit, she even taught us a new technique (knee to knee) to help make his daily brushing a little easier. My husband and I are happy that APDA is here in the HSV area.
S
3 days ago
6 mo check up
This was a great experience, the hygeinist was kind and patient and thoroughly explained each step while treating our little girl. Though several Dentist work in the office, it was great to see the same one she had at her first visit. Everyone was very polite and helpful, this has been a very good choice for our little one’s dental care.
K
5 days ago
Amazing!!
My daughter has been going to APDA since her first dental appoint. Now 6 years old, she looks forward to going. The staff is extremely professional and friendly, making your little one at ease. We love coming here and we recommend APDA to all who are looking for a Pediatric dentist.
B
1 week ago
Great dental practice! Dr. Lackey is awesome!
T
1 week ago
Quality and prompt service! We always feel welcome here. My kids always look forward to their visit!
C
1 week ago
Great service
Absolutely the best dentist office around. We drive a hour and 30 minutes and wouldn’t go anywhere else! The staff is always friendly and answer all questions and very patient with you.