Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great with the kids
APDA has always been great making the kids feel comfortable going to the dentist. They've always been great about keeping appointment times too. In fact, the main complaint I get is that they call them back too fast and they don't get time to play on the playground.
E
3 days ago
First Cavity
Unfortunately my youngest child (age 4) had to have his first cavity filled. None of my children have experienced this before so even I did not know what to expect. It was a great experience...even though it was a cavity! Dr. Moss and nurses all comforted my son and made him feel very at ease about it all. He never flinched or cried or whined through the entire process. Their words of comfort, explanations, and calm manners were just what my son needed. For something I hope we do not have to experience often, the doctor and nurses made it a piece of cake! Thanks so much!
J
4 days ago
My Special Needs Chil
Being apprehensive once again about taking my Down syndrome daughter to the doctor is always a fear for me and for her on how she will be treated. This office staff was amazing and the doctor. I am so impressed and she loved it. They acted as if they knew her for years, and she talked about it all the way home. I couldn't wait to call my husband and tell him all about our experience. Thank you so much.
M
4 days ago
THE best Pediatric Dentist in North Alabama!
The atmosphere is very child friendly. The waiting room has an indoor playground, but the wait time is so short, the children barely get to play beforehand. The staff speak to the children on their level, no matter their age. The doctors are exceptional and spend the time you need to answer your questions. I also think that it speaks volumes for your children to leave happy and want to go back to the dentist!
L
5 days ago
Great experience for my child!!
Everyone was great while working with my daughter. She was nervous until the minute she was given the "magic nose", after that, she was fine. She always looks forward to her dental appointments.
A
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and keep appointments on time
We had a great appointment this morning! Staff is very friendly and know how to put little ones at ease. Very helpful with answering questions and always make sure they address your questions thoroughly. Couldn't be happier with our experience!
K
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly and On-Time appointments
Great office, everyone who works there is professional and friendly. Over the past 10 years, we have been very satisfied as patients of APDA. Not only is the dental side of the practice great with fast appointments and great scheduling; but we have been thru 5 years of braces so far (for 3 teens) and been very satisfied with the orthodontic care as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentists
My kids like going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and it's very kid-oriented. Nothing but good things to say about APDA.
L
2 weeks ago
Patient and kind
My (almost) 2 year old was sleepy and not wanting to sit (or lay) anywhere away from me. The nurse and doctor were very patient with him and worked in a way that made him comfortable. As a result, they were able to sufficiently clean and count his teeth. As always, it was a pleasant visit!
G
2 weeks ago
Caring Professionals that Meet my Daughters' Needs.
Fantastic staff! They work so well with both my daughters, especially the one that has great anxiety about her dental visits.