Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Fast and great service
My daughter loves the people at the Madison office. They are always fast and pleasant.
S
4 years ago
High quality service
Our visit to APDA was very pleasant . All the staff is friendly , courteous & knowledgeable. My son likes going mostly for the prizes. They treat him great as well. We are glad we chose APDA for his Denist
J
4 years ago
Great experience!
C
4 years ago
Very Friendly, Comforting, Quality Service!
APDA is WONDERful. My 4 year old absolutely loves it there. The staff and facility are top notch. They explained to my daughter every single detail and tool they were using to make her feel comfortable and she did great with her treatment. I would refer anyone!
J
4 years ago
professional, great care
Have always loved Dr.Lackey and his hygentist! They have taken such great care of my two sons and they actually enjoy coming to the dentist!
M
4 years ago
Perfect first experience
My 2 year olds first appointment was today and it couldn't have gone any better. Nice facilities and perfectly friendly staff. The hygienist took time to explain and talk to me and my daughter and was so patient and sweet. The dentist was fun and encouraging. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!!
L
4 years ago
very sweet dental hygenists
really liked Amberly (i think that's her name). she made my 3 year old feel very comfortable and he doesn't like strangers. she was able to brush all of his teeth with no problems. same goes for the dentist - dr mott i think? he was great also.
B
4 years ago
Wonderful staff & atmosphere
The staff are extremely sweet and helpful. They were wonderful with my 18 month old son, he was so relaxed and comfortable with them, not a common thing for him.
M
4 years ago
We love APDA!!
We had our 2nd visit today, and it was fantastic as always! :) My daughter is 2 and 1/2 and she always does so well there! All the staff is so kind, caring, patient, and just great with kids! I am so glad APDA was recommended to us! :)
D
4 years ago
As always, they made my daughter completely comfortable! The hygienist explained everything in a way that Matti could understand and made it a game for her.