Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Informative, Friendly and excellent care
I love how, they take their time and explain in detail each procedure. Their patience with calming and caring for my Daughter. We have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to see whoever we were scheduled for. I love this practice.
S
4 years ago
Excellent with special needs!
From the front office to the hygienists and dentists, all the staff are kind, patient and helpful. Because of the staff and the physical atmosphere, my children look forward to going to the dentist. The short waiting room times are also appreciated. We were in and out with 3 simultaneous x-Rays, cleanings and check ups in 40 minutes. Thank you APDA!
T
4 years ago
Best customer service!
My boys love to go to the dentist because it's very inviting place. We had a first Ortho app., seamless from Dental side. They are so good to us!!! Love getting to know all the Dr. We may have seen everyone by now. Thank you so much!,
A
4 years ago
Awesome as always!
L
4 years ago
Dental extraction with professional care
Dr Lackey is a very patient dentist! My daughter had two teeth removed, and he was attentive to the reason for the extraction and was knowledgeable about her case, even though his partner had recommended the procedure for her. His funny comments put her totally at ease. He used terms that helped her accept the events without feeling anxious at all. Raquel, who assisted him, was also very kid friendly and professional. Many of my friends have had similar experiences. My children actually look forward to their visits: the fabulous play area, friendly dental assistants, treats, and dentists with knowledgeable care are a win every time!
N
4 years ago
Great Pediatic Dentist!!!
Dr. Moss and the staff at APDA were great! They are very patient and nice to all kids. This office definitely caters to kids dental needs.
E
4 years ago
Love this place! And so do the kids!
E
4 years ago
Love this place! And so do the kids!
T
4 years ago
Wonderful Orthodontic and Dental Experience!
We absolutely love this practice for both dentistry and orthodontics. The waiting space is comfortable and appealing, the front office employees are friendly and courteous, and then the dental/orthodontic assistants and the doctors are incredibly good with children of all ages. Clinically, the level of care is superb. For orthodontics specifically, the doctor is very good about explaining what is necessary and why, providing a detailed treatment plan with costs listed out, and they are very responsive when presented with questions or concerns. We've not had to use the dental services beyond cleanings but appreciate their feedback regarding how to keep our daughter's teeth healthy and cavity-free for years to come. The hygienists are also great with kids and are very knowledgeable.
J
4 years ago
Great with kids
All of my children go to APDA and even on my kid's bad days the hygienists and dentists can make them smile. It makes for a stress and worry free visit. The only time my child cried was when leaving, because he wanted to stay and play in the play area!