Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
They are so polite and have a really good rapport with children! My girls absolutely love going to get their teeth cleaned there!
J
5 years ago
Everything went well. We love the staff and they are always nice and helpful answering any questions we have!
H
5 years ago
Not a single complaint
My kids always enjoy going to the dentist, especially my 5-yr-old, and it's because of the fun environment, special items they have for the kids, and the friendly kid-oriented staff. They are fantastic!
B
5 years ago
Friendly, Professional & Great with children!!
Wonderful experience! Great with children and teens!! Very friendly and professional!! Would definitely recommend to a friend.
K
5 years ago
Always great
Staff is always great to explain to my kiddos what they're doing before they do it. Thanks so much for all you do!
S
5 years ago
We just love the extremely positive and nurturing atmosphere created by both hygienists and dentists. My kids alwalys look forward to a visit to the dentist. Even asking how long until their checkup!
L
5 years ago
Very Friendly Staff
Great customer service. Amberly was super nice and very kind to my daughter. The dentist was great, too. The only drawback is that we have a different dentist each time...hard to establish a consistent rapport .
K
5 years ago
Great service as usual! My son drove himself to appointment and the hygentist called to let me know what the doctor said to my son to inquire if I had any questions before they let him leave. My son, and I,still love APDA after 17 years with them!
J
5 years ago
We love APDA!
Staff is always super super sweet and patient with my little ones! Also provide great work!
S
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
Made my son feel at ease even though he was very anxious.