Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Ortho check
as always great job
J
4 years ago
Great
Great experience and the fact my daughter did very well. They numb her tooth and she didn't even flinch. They were very nice and gentle with her and she had a small cavity filled with no worries.
E
4 years ago
Change the channel
We like everything about this Dental practice except having to watch Fox News channel. Believe it or not, every one in Alabama is not a republican. There are plenty of other channels that you could tune into for your patients. The Weather channel, Food network, etc. I really don't feel like I should be subjected to your political views while I am waiting on my daughter's dental treatments. Change the channel please.
V
4 years ago
Braces consult
The staff was very pleasant. I love the way the Orthodontist and staff interacted with my teen. This type of interaction help with teaching young people how to act in a professional manner as well as how to conduct business. The fact they ask my daughter for her opinion was awesome, although, it's still left up to the parents to make the final decision. Good Job:-)
J
4 years ago
Fast and great service
My daughter loves the people at the Madison office. They are always fast and pleasant.
S
4 years ago
High quality service
Our visit to APDA was very pleasant . All the staff is friendly , courteous & knowledgeable. My son likes going mostly for the prizes. They treat him great as well. We are glad we chose APDA for his Denist
J
4 years ago
Great experience!
C
4 years ago
Very Friendly, Comforting, Quality Service!
APDA is WONDERful. My 4 year old absolutely loves it there. The staff and facility are top notch. They explained to my daughter every single detail and tool they were using to make her feel comfortable and she did great with her treatment. I would refer anyone!
J
4 years ago
professional, great care
Have always loved Dr.Lackey and his hygentist! They have taken such great care of my two sons and they actually enjoy coming to the dentist!
M
4 years ago
Perfect first experience
My 2 year olds first appointment was today and it couldn't have gone any better. Nice facilities and perfectly friendly staff. The hygienist took time to explain and talk to me and my daughter and was so patient and sweet. The dentist was fun and encouraging. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!!