Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Excellent service!
J
4 years ago
The best!
Both my sons go to AL Ped Dental because I went there as a child, through braces myself! Today my oldest son had a cleaning, was called back before his appointment time & was out very quickly with everything explained to me by both doctor & hygienist - new appointment made & we were out the door. Couldn't be better!
S
4 years ago
Great Service, great staff
We were in for a routine cleaning and greeted by smiling and friendly staff upon our arrival. Our wait was only a few minutes before my child was taken back, and was ahead of schedule. Xrays were done and cleaning, but my child was back before I even finished reading my magazine article. Incidentally, the waiting areas were clean, well lit and had current reading material. My child received a good report from the hygenist and dentist. I was offered an opportunity to speak to the dentist, but declined since my child had no issues on this visit. All in all, it was an excellent dentist visit. Thank you for caring and providing excellent service!
J
4 years ago
Fast and Easy
We were taken back quickly and they got right to work. Staff was friendly and courteous, as they always are.
J
4 years ago
Fast and Easy
We were taken back quickly and they got right to work. Staff was friendly and courteous, as they always are.
R
4 years ago
Always prompt and friendly great atmosphere. Wonderful doctors that interact with children
T
4 years ago
Our Favorite Dentist!
We are never disappointed by the service at Alabama Pediatric Dentist Associates. I have 3 girls I bring in at the same time. We are greeted by friendly, smiling faces. The girls are treated as little people and the staff is always curteous and knowledgable. The best part of the exerience is we can get in and out in 30 minutes which is amazing.
L
4 years ago
Wonderful Visit!
All 3 of my kids had aportents for cleanings yesterday. They all did great and Mrs. Sabrina is always so good with them! We love APDA!
L
4 years ago
Staff, time, place
Our apt was at 0900, and we didn't have to wait long before we were taken back. Staff is always very professional, the facility was clean, well kept. Dr. Tessener is wonderful with the patients, parents and staff. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist or orthodontist.
K
4 years ago
Very pleased
Every person that we encountered during our visit was very pleasant. We have never been seen other than routine cleanings, so it was nice to have wonderful service. I was very afraid that I was going to be forced to send my child back on her own to have dental work done. I was able to be with her and was never made to feel like I was not welcomed. I really appreciate that.