Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
My Kids love going to the dentist
Hands down the best children's dental practice I have ever been to! All four of my kids love going to the dentist. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The dentist takes the time to answer my questions. Our family loves APDA!
K
4 months ago
They are always so pleasant and friendly. Very thorough and helpful when giving advice on an issue. And they make my daughter feel very comfortable.
B
4 months ago
Professional, great with kids, on schedule
I brought my 3 boys in for their intial cleaning/ exam to establish them as patients. The visit could not have gone smoother, and the boys left completely at ease with no complaints on drive home. The staff was friendly, good with the kids, and thorough in answering my questions. At no point did I feel rushed even though the cleanings all took less than 30 minutes. Our follow up appointments for various needs we have were handled smoothly which not every medical office can pull off when multiple patients are seen at once. They truly exceeded every expectation I had, and I'm rather picky and opinionated about their care.
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
W
4 months ago
Superb Interaction with Children
My child has struggled with a gag/ vomit reflex since a baby and still at the age of 9 struggles with teeth cleanings. Each staff member we've encountered is patient, reassuring and gets him through with no issues. They are engaging and able to distract him from the task at hand and turn a stressful visit for him into a positive experience each time. And there are no words for Dr. Moss and Dr. Lackey...we couldn't find better pediatric dentists if we tried. Recently Dr. Moss had to remove a stuck baby tooth and he was able to give my son novocaine and remove the tooth with him wide awake and none the wiser. He kept apologizing for his sharp fingernail with each shot of novocaine and my son was none the wiser. Tooth removed with no fear and no tears.
K
4 months ago
Amazing first trip to the dentist
My 1 year old couldn’t have had a better experience with Dr. Moss and the entire staff! We love HPDA!
C
4 months ago
Filling repair
We had a great experience as always. The staff was friendly and sweet and took their time to deliver quality dental care.
D
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter loves going to the dentist. They are always pleasant, thorough and polite. Could not have chosen a better set of dentists for her dental care.
K
4 months ago
Apt
We had a great experience from the friendly nurses at the front desk to the atmosphere of the place and my child loves to play at there kids zone, and the nurse we had was great with my child which makes me so happy and they were very attentive to him listen to him and was very nice, the dentist was great with him was very easy and talking to him to make sure he knew he wa going to be just fine. Had a great experience and now my child has no tooth pain which means a lot!! Great experience
J
4 months ago
Excellent
It was great!