Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist and orthodontist
I love the friendly, fun atmosphere and the extra care taken to be sure my kids are at ease at the dentist. The convenience of having dental and orthodontic visits together is so helpful for my busy kids. Thank you APDA!
L
3 weeks ago
Staff is always professional and polite. No or short wait time. Dentist spoke to me during the procedure on my son which I appreciate. The dental assistant was great.
L
3 weeks ago
So incredibly friendly
Every time we bring our kids in everyone is so nice and friendly. They make sure they explain everything they are going to do to my kids and make them feel very comfortable and relaxed. Over the years my kids have gotten over being scared of going to the dentist. I think it is because of the service we get every time we come in. I am very appreciative of that.
C
3 weeks ago
They are wonderful with my child. He gets extremely anxious and they always show patience and understanding.
K
4 weeks ago
The staff is always respectful and polite and they always get you back in a timely matter. I would recommend this office to everyone.
A
4 weeks ago
Appt
Mallory is the absolute BEST! She is so kind, gentle, soft spoken & takes the time to explain what she’s getting ready to do to calm the kids. Highly recommend, especially if you have a child with special needs.
R
1 month ago
We always have a great experience! The staff is wonderful and caring. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Great experience for kids
The staff is amazing as usual! My kids always look forward to coming to the dentist especially being able to enjoy the indoor playground afterwards 😁
L
1 month ago
Caring and patient
My 8 year old had a dental procedure done today and the staff was so incredible with him. They were so caring and patient with him. They talked to him and reassured him. I really appreciated them going above and beyond.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Group!
My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist. The staff are amazing and so caring. We are always in and out.