Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Apt
We had a great experience from the friendly nurses at the front desk to the atmosphere of the place and my child loves to play at there kids zone, and the nurse we had was great with my child which makes me so happy and they were very attentive to him listen to him and was very nice, the dentist was great with him was very easy and talking to him to make sure he knew he wa going to be just fine. Had a great experience and now my child has no tooth pain which means a lot!! Great experience
J
1 week ago
Excellent
It was great!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service
We love everyone at Alabama Pediatric Dental! The staff members do an excellent job with our two young boys. They make them feel comfortable, making our visits easy and tear free!
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter 's retainer broke on Monday night, the APDA took us in on Tuesday morning, it was fixed by Wednesday morning!
M
2 weeks ago
I would like to thank Pediatric Dental Associates for providing my children with great hospitality! Everyone there is always very professional and positive!! Thanks again!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kid friendly
I've always had a good experience with this office as well as my kids. I have a 2 year old and 4 year old and they love going to the dentist. They hate the doctor office but loves the dentist. It's a great atmosphere to be in and I would recommend this dentist office to anyone with little kids.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional service and calm atmosphere
Our most recent experience was nothing short of amazing. The staff was professional and attentive. I love the calm atmosphere and the fun attitude of the dentists. Our wait time was not long and I could definitely appreciate that. My kids like it there and that definitely says a lot!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, educated and very good at their job
Absolutely recommend this dental office to anyone with children, they are patient and kind with the kids and are highly educated in their profession.
K
4 weeks ago
Very Patient Staff
The staff is Amazing! My 2 year old gets scared and they were patient with him the entire time!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality and compassionate service
We were almost in an emergency situation and Dr. Lackey was outstanding in handling it. He was thorough in his examination & explanation of our situation and humble in the right way as he explained things. He knows his scope of practice well. He spent a lot of time with us to make sure we understood the scope of the problem along with the many details. He also had a great bedside manner. His technician assisting him was gentle and outstanding as well! So grateful!