Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Ethan Johnson
My son is only 4 years old and this is the only Dentist he has every went too. They are great with him and he does not mind ever going. They also have a place for them to play which always helps. Wait times are short and easy to make an appointment that fits my work schedule.
D
3 weeks ago
Love this place
Our daughter lives this place. Always ready to go back.
K
3 weeks ago
Orthodontist
My child is an enormous DRAMA Queen! The Orthodontist listened well and decided sedation was the best solution for a tricky procedure. It went off well and the entire staff was on hand to assist. Even helped me to carry her to my car. It was a very good experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Moss was very personable. My daughters loved their experience.
V
4 weeks ago
very informative, well planned, and well explained information
We had two appointments for my daughters for their orthodontist consultation. Assistants were great with their intial procedures. Dr. Tes(Orthodontists) did great job explaining the whole consultations with both girls and I. I wish they recommend having both parents there to hear all the treatments and financial planning for braces and future health of treatments.
J
4 weeks ago
My Down Syndrome Daughter’s Visit
These lady’s are incredible. My daughter is by far not easy when we walk into a place that looks anything like a doctors office. She played for about 2 minutes while I asked the front desk to make sure they befriend her and pull her back. Very sweet lady came and got Taylor and within about 10 minutes girls had put her on table while another started teeth and BAM we were out. Kudos to these lady’s. Needless to say no pain just a bit of being scared and we were back in the car. Great team. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are the best, sweetest and most professional out there.
J
4 weeks ago
Amberly was great as always! Does such an awesome job with Laurel and always has her looking forward to our next appointment. Dr Emily was great as well and we hope to see her for future appointments!
C
1 month ago
great service
they are terrific!!!
F
1 month ago
Emergency visit
My children have been patients for years and have always had a great experience. One of my daughters recently had trauma to her mouth during cheer practice. To my relief they were able to work her in, even though they were getting ready to close for the day. They were very nice, knowledgeable, and gentle. My daughter was able to be visited by a dentist, her orthodontist, and a group of assistants. My children receive the best care every time they are seen. I am very thankful for this office and all who work here.
K
1 month ago
Always a quick visit
I love being able to get in and out quickly. Especially during the school year. We have been patients for several years and have been pleased with both the dentistry side and orthodontics side.