Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service
We love everyone at Alabama Pediatric Dental! The staff members do an excellent job with our two young boys. They make them feel comfortable, making our visits easy and tear free!
V
3 months ago
High quality service
My daughter 's retainer broke on Monday night, the APDA took us in on Tuesday morning, it was fixed by Wednesday morning!
M
3 months ago
I would like to thank Pediatric Dental Associates for providing my children with great hospitality! Everyone there is always very professional and positive!! Thanks again!!!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and kid friendly
I've always had a good experience with this office as well as my kids. I have a 2 year old and 4 year old and they love going to the dentist. They hate the doctor office but loves the dentist. It's a great atmosphere to be in and I would recommend this dentist office to anyone with little kids.
L
3 months ago
Professional service and calm atmosphere
Our most recent experience was nothing short of amazing. The staff was professional and attentive. I love the calm atmosphere and the fun attitude of the dentists. Our wait time was not long and I could definitely appreciate that. My kids like it there and that definitely says a lot!
H
3 months ago
Professional, educated and very good at their job
Absolutely recommend this dental office to anyone with children, they are patient and kind with the kids and are highly educated in their profession.
K
3 months ago
Very Patient Staff
The staff is Amazing! My 2 year old gets scared and they were patient with him the entire time!
S
3 months ago
High quality and compassionate service
We were almost in an emergency situation and Dr. Lackey was outstanding in handling it. He was thorough in his examination & explanation of our situation and humble in the right way as he explained things. He knows his scope of practice well. He spent a lot of time with us to make sure we understood the scope of the problem along with the many details. He also had a great bedside manner. His technician assisting him was gentle and outstanding as well! So grateful!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
We have always had great experiences at APDA but this morning I was particularly impressed with Dr. Lackey and his staff. My children are usually in and out within 30 minutes but there was a patient ahead of us who had special needs so we spent an extra 15 minutes or so waiting on the dentist’s final check. I noticed as Dr. Lackey was leaving this special needs patient and his parent and he was gracious with his time and didn’t rush them. This is exactly the kind of doctor we want. We had no problem waiting knowing he was doing what was right for that patient and their needs. The staff didn’t tell me any info except that only one doctor was in the office that day, but I observed kindness and compassion as he left that patient and I was impressed at the inclusive environment created for them. I work in education and it warmed my heart to see special needs individuals treated every bit as important And included outside the education realm.
M
3 months ago
Ethan’s appointment
Did such a great job with taking care of Ethan and making it a fast experience