Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
GREAT VISIT!!!!!
We had our first appointment today and we were really impressed by the whole office. My daughter loved the dentist as well as her hygienist. GREAT VISIT!!!
J
3 weeks ago
PLEASANT EXPERIENCE FOR AN UNPLEASANT PROCEDURE
I took my son in today for an extraction. Dr. Moss and assistant were excellent at putting him at ease. He explained everything he was about to do so that he would be aware of what was happening. I have brought my son in for treatment at both the Huntsville and Madison locations since he was one (he's 11 now). I would recommend APDA to everyone!
V
3 weeks ago
Routine Visit
We arrived a few minutes prior to appointment. Catilyna was called within a few minutes of our arrival. I enjoyed the adult lounge area and a cup of coffee. The dental assistant stated that the dentist did not see any cavities. She stated that Catilyna needed to take more time and care with her gums. The six month appointment did fit into our calendar for next year. Everyone that we spoke with were friendly and helpful. Thank you.
H
3 weeks ago
Excited to use
We went to another dental office for a cleaning and they said my son had several cavities to fill between his teeth but they said they wouldn't fill it there. So we came here and we loved our visit and will be always coming here. Staff was very friendly and answered all my questions and concerns
A
4 weeks ago
Love this place
All 3 of my kids go here. My daughter now has braces and they made it comfortable for her and eased her anxiety. Her expander fell out and we were seen within 48 hours to get fitted for a new one. The new one was replaced without any discomfort and the staff was really great with her inquisitive self. I would recommend them to anyone who has kids.
K
4 weeks ago
high quality service with highly trained and compassionate staff
They worked great with my non verbal autistic 5year old son. They have very kind staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
My 4 year old son loved it here from the moment we walked through the doors. He was not nervous or afraid. The Dental Hygienists were so nice and patient with him as well as the Dentist. We already can't wait to come back!
D
4 weeks ago
Daughter loved it
can't beat the care and love they show your child here. my child can't wait to go back
C
1 month ago
Super Sweet and Patient with my 2 Year Old
I couldn't have been happier with the hygeniest and dentist and how pleasant and patient they were with my daughter. She just turned 2 and was not willing to let them work in her mouth but they were so kind and informative!
L
1 month ago
Perfection
Everyone worked with my boys perfectly today!!! My special needs son was so comfortable and did so well I was able to leave the room and be with my 2 year old who also loved his appointment!