Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great and Prompt Care
Besides the quality care received, I have always been grateful for the promptness of APDA. On this most recent visit I arrived 40 minutes prior to my appointment and was called back 10 minutes later ... 30 minutes before my appointment time!
L
1 month ago
Great 1st Visit for 13 Month Old
We had a great first appointment this morning! Amy and Dr. Masterson were both so patient with my little one who does not like having his teeth brushed. He fussed as I expected, but they were gentle and calm and able to brush his teeth and take a look to make sure they were healthy. He was excited to pick out a rubber duck from the toy wall and liked watching the older kids that were there for their checkups. We had a great experience and have already scheduled our next appointment.
J
1 month ago
We Love everyone there!
They are always on time. So polite and helpful. I have a special needs child that needs extra help and attention and patience. They are the best.
B
1 month ago
What's Not To Love
From the time we walk in the door until the time we exit is always A+. Friendly faces, sweet and patient workers. We absolutely love it here. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Very Helpful!
My son was very nervous about his consultation for his braces, but the staff there put his nerves at ease. They answered every question we had and I feel like they left nothing out. They explained everything in detail even showing some short videos to help us understand better. I was sent here by a friend and i will for sure be telling everyone about APDA! O yeah and they even gave my son a hat which he thought was the coolest thing! We will be setting up his appointment soon for his braces!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
We love Alabama Pediatric Dental and Associates in Madison! The hygienists and entire staff are so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Moss is the best dentist ever! I love that he is patient, caring and my kids love him. When I tell my kids that we're going to the dentist, they say, "Yay!".
D
1 month ago
Always wonderful!
The staff are all very professional and at the same time relate beautifully to the kids. They look forward to going for their checkups!
L
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist in town
I always thoroughly enjoy coming to APDA. My daughter did not enjoy going to the dentist until we came here. She was so comfortable and the nurses were welcoming and friendly. We absolutely love Dr.Moss. He is knowledgeable and make the experience so comfortable. He holds a conversation with my daughter the entire time. He is time efficient and well rounded. He is one of the best. The facility is clean and they use the latest technology. I hv never been there longer than 20 mins. I would recommend this office to everyone.
K
1 month ago
I love APDA!
I love the staff! I love the Hygienists & the Dentists! I love the way they handle their building. They are very professional but super fun! Efficient, Hard working and they truly care for their patients!! I would go nowhere else with my kiddo!
A
1 month ago
Great with my 3 year old!