Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Ethan’s appointment
Did such a great job with taking care of Ethan and making it a fast experience
H
7 months ago
My kids love it!
This was my youngest daughter's first appointment and everything went smoothly! My other daughters actually get excited about going to the dentist and were counting down the days until their appointments! They love the play area and prizes and the staff has always been great.
H
7 months ago
Good experience!
The dental hygienist that cleaned my daughter's teeth was very friendly and made my daughter feel at ease; my daughter even gave her a hug when she was done!
S
7 months ago
High Quality Experience
My experience with this dentist office is always stellar in every way. The oral surgery was a very seamless process. The kids are so comfortable before the process. In addition we were able to ask many questions. Dr. Moss and his assistant today were so caring and professional. I highly recommend APDA to everyone. Thanks so much for a wonderful experience!
T
7 months ago
Wonerfu Experince
My oldest son has been going for awhile. This was my youngest son's first appointment and he loved it. The staff took their time with my youngest to make sure he was comfortable at all times and letting him know what they were going to be doing. Everyone is always is friendly and professional. My favorite thing is they get you in out while still providing excellent service.
K
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
We have been going here for years and have never had a bad experience. Most recently Amberley was our hygienist and she is amazing! She makes everyone feel so comfortable and is awesome at her job. This office always runs on time and we almost never wait. Well run dentist office and we wouldn’t go anywhere else!
V
7 months ago
Evaluation fee
I thought a $130 evaluation fee was excessive considering the specialist evaluation fee was $48. And I didn’t go to the endodontics practice they recommended because they took NO insurance.
R
7 months ago
Quick emergency response
Our five year old son fell and hit his new bottom teeth which made his gums around the teeth start bleeding. We called the office and were able to be seen by Dr. Moss in just over an hour. They took X-rays and addressed our concerns. Luckily he didn't injure his teeth, but we're glad we were able to get in so quickly and get it checked out.
A
7 months ago
Loved Dr. Butler and the staff was great!
N
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Amberley was FANTASTIC and my son loved her. The whole experience was great. My son was very comfortable and the atmosphere within the office was so calm. Thank you for a job well done.