Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
I love APDA!
I love the staff! I love the Hygienists & the Dentists! I love the way they handle their building. They are very professional but super fun! Efficient, Hard working and they truly care for their patients!! I would go nowhere else with my kiddo!
A
1 month ago
Great with my 3 year old!
V
1 month ago
Great hygienist and dentist
Great experience! Quick and quality service.
K
2 months ago
The only place to take your kids!
My daughter has a lot of anxiety with dentists and doctors. The staff was completely understanding and went out of their way to make her feel at ease. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Love this office
Love Dr.Lackey and his staff! Always professional and kind. I have a special needs child and they always take such gentle care with him! My other son loves them also. He says he’s never unhappy to go get his teeth cleaned!!
C
2 months ago
2 thumbs up as usual!!!
Everyone is just so friendly! Daughter looks forward to going every time. Love it here!!!
C
2 months ago
Great visit!
Great visit; all of our sons L O V E their hygienist and dentist! We are very grateful for their professionalism, expertise and kid-friendliness!
F
2 months ago
We absolutely fell in love!
My soon to be two year old daughter was cared for in the sweetest way by every single staff member! From beginning to end we felt very comfortable and are almost excited to go back in 6 months!
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone is so nice and good with small children! They are efficient and so knowledgeable!