Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Right on Time
We were called back right at our appointment time. The hygienists were thorough, polite and patient. The dentist was super chill. Good experience.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
Every time we go, all 3 of my kids have a wonderful experience! Friendly, caring staff that always puts the kids minds at ease. Mallory is the absolute best hygienist!
T
1 month ago
Great
T
1 month ago
All Around Top Quality Care
The entire practice is child-centered/friendly (i.e. the waiting area includes an indoor play area in addition to a traditional waiting room space; the cleaning/exam area is clean, open, and inviting [parents sit in same area and are able to view entire process]; children can choose their preferred toothpaste flavor from a variety of choices; and there is a prize wall to choose from at the end of the cleaning). Regardless of which dentists and hygienists we see on a given visit, we experience courtesy, warmth, professionalism, and thoroughness in every doctor-patient/doctor-parent/hygienist-patient/hygienist-parent interaction. Each dentist/hygienist takes the time to answer any questions that my daughter, as the patient, or I, as the parent, may have. Also, they always let us know what to expect with regard to current and future tooth development. This practice is absolutely a model for high-quality pediatric dental care. Thank you APDA!
S
1 month ago
This facility is very friendly and helpful. Loved the Dr. He suggested we can come by anytime to touch up Kori's chips on her teeth at no cost. So nice!!!
L
1 month ago
It’s always a great experience at APDA, the staff are friendly and the dentists are awesome.Bictoria is so charming, she’s great greeting people in and out of that office!
M
1 month ago
Making dentist appointments a positive experience
Mikayla has progressively gotten better at her dental appointments thanks to the professionalism, kindness, and patience she has received. I appreciate all your efforts to make her dental appointments a positive experience. She has gone from screaming, kicking and crying to whimpering a bit. She is child who has special needs and I'm so thankful she is able to be seen by the knowledgeable staff at Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates.
L
1 month ago
Very professional atmosphere
I really love APDA. It has been a good experience for our family. The staff members are pleasant to work with. The dentists are caring and provide pertinent information regarding the care of my children’s teeth. Dr. Moss has been wonderful with my kids. His personality is perfect for children and brings a smile to my kids faces.
V
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
They worked us in to take care of my son’s chipped tooth. Bonded the tooth and out of the office in 20 minutes! Excellent service and always friendly.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Service
Everyone we had an encounter with was very professional.