Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Awesome Service
Everyone we had an encounter with was very professional.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My son had a cavity filled and there was no anxiety due to the wonderful people who work there. They live kids and their job! All smiles!
C
1 month ago
Great service as usual
Great service, very punctual as always.
M
2 months ago
Tooth extracrion
Dentist did a great job with my daughter! He explained the procedure and what to expect. My daughter was able to ask all the questions she needed to feel comfortable and confident. Glad to have APDA focus on kids!
R
2 months ago
A Personal Touch
The dental hygienist who cleaned my children's teeth were awesome! Not only were they personable and friendly, but they made them feel special while giving pros and cons about their brushing. Then Dr. Lackey came behind the hygienists with a smile and humor. Great place to visit for a thorough cleaning and laughter.
C
2 months ago
The BEST Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics!
APDA has provided us unparalleled care from my twins' first teeth all the way up to our recent orthodontia consult. They take time with my children, don't push unneccesary procedures and are wonderful with my children's individual personalities and needs!
S
2 months ago
Fabulous experience
I was amazed from the second I walked in the door. From the environment to the staff, everything was perfect for young children. The staff was amazing with my son who was less than thrilled to be there. I would definitely recommend to anyone. It was a great experience.
M
2 months ago
So great with nervous little ones
Dr. Lackey is the best dentist we've ever encountered. The rest of the staff is also professional and sensitive to little kid's needs. We would never go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service as always. Wouldn't change a thing.
C
2 months ago
Everyone is always so nice and patient!!