Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Love this office!
This is the first time my kids (6, 4, 2) have EVER actually liked their visit at the dentist! They have an incredible “play place” like area for the kids to play! The dental assistants are AHMAZING!!!! Great with kids and super friendly!!! We saw Dr. Butler! He was also very friendly and explained everything well! I can’t believe we ever took our kids anywhere else! If you’re looking for a pediatric dentist, this is where you want to be!
B
7 months ago
Very well treated, very professional and efficient
We have always felt like they have treated us well, very professional, with our best interests in mind.
K
7 months ago
Best dentist and staff
We have been coming to Dr. Lackey for 10 years now! He is the BEST dentist I have ever seen, wish he would see adults too! I actually moved almost 4 hours away and we still come home JUST to see him and the staff! They treat you like family and are amazing with the kids!! The office is always clean and the play place is so fun!!!
E
7 months ago
Friendly and Welcoming!
We had a wonderful experience at AL Pediatric Dental Associates and Orthodontics! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. They took their time making sure my 2 year old daughter was comfortable with the dental tools. They showed her each one and demonstrated what they were going to do with each tool. My daughter felt more at ease after that. It's definitely a fun atmosphere for kids.
T
7 months ago
Kid friendly
The location was very nice, big, and clean. I liked that they were very organized and impressed with the people and inside.
K
7 months ago
We always have a great experience here.
L
7 months ago
Awesome as always!
I went in with three of my five children (9y, 4y, and 2y) and each staff member was patient with each of my kiddos. I had one that is over-zealous about the toys, one that whined/cried during the whole cleaning process, and one that was super nervous about opening his mouth. I am always so thankful for patient staff!
C
7 months ago
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, great with kids
Very glad we found this dentist practice. Everyone was great. Thank you.
L
7 months ago
Great facility and practice
The facility is amazing and the staff is wonderful. It was our first dental visit ever and they were so patient and encouraging with my child, and very informative with me. The were very attentive to his comfort level and experience the entire visit, which ultimately made the trip very easy and pleasant for both of us. They have done their research with childhood development, and psychology, and it shows in their facility, staff and approach toward children. These guys are amazing and come with my highest recommendation!
A
7 months ago
High equality service, professional and polite
We were a new patient and the service was impeccable. My son enjoyed his first visit and can’t wait to come back.