Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

24 Hughes Road

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamapediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Daughter loved it
can't beat the care and love they show your child here. my child can't wait to go back
C
3 months ago
Super Sweet and Patient with my 2 Year Old
I couldn't have been happier with the hygeniest and dentist and how pleasant and patient they were with my daughter. She just turned 2 and was not willing to let them work in her mouth but they were so kind and informative!
L
3 months ago
Perfection
Everyone worked with my boys perfectly today!!! My special needs son was so comfortable and did so well I was able to leave the room and be with my 2 year old who also loved his appointment!
C
3 months ago
Awesome staff! Never wait very long! Kids love it there!
R
3 months ago
They always do a great job and are very kid and parent friendly!!
N
3 months ago
Best kids dentist
SO fast! Kids are excited to go to the dentist. A play place, toy & TV. It's almost better than the golden arches.
E
3 months ago
Right on Time
We were called back right at our appointment time. The hygienists were thorough, polite and patient. The dentist was super chill. Good experience.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
Every time we go, all 3 of my kids have a wonderful experience! Friendly, caring staff that always puts the kids minds at ease. Mallory is the absolute best hygienist!
T
3 months ago
Great
T
3 months ago
All Around Top Quality Care
The entire practice is child-centered/friendly (i.e. the waiting area includes an indoor play area in addition to a traditional waiting room space; the cleaning/exam area is clean, open, and inviting [parents sit in same area and are able to view entire process]; children can choose their preferred toothpaste flavor from a variety of choices; and there is a prize wall to choose from at the end of the cleaning). Regardless of which dentists and hygienists we see on a given visit, we experience courtesy, warmth, professionalism, and thoroughness in every doctor-patient/doctor-parent/hygienist-patient/hygienist-parent interaction. Each dentist/hygienist takes the time to answer any questions that my daughter, as the patient, or I, as the parent, may have. Also, they always let us know what to expect with regard to current and future tooth development. This practice is absolutely a model for high-quality pediatric dental care. Thank you APDA!