Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent service as always
The staff is always kind and compassionate. They provide a level of understanding most pediatric dentist do not. They take their time with my kids and provide an excellent experience with tv's in the ceiling and music that helps keep my kids calm and they aren't scared to come back! Excellent dentist!
B
1 day ago
great invorment
They made you feel like home they had games and toys so the kids felt comfortable and very nice people very easy to get along with and over all made you feel welcome
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and highly recommended!
My daughter had a few cavities filled by Dr. Lackey and let me just say, he is phenomenal with kids! She was very comfortable with him and he gave me peace of mind as well. From the front desk to all the dental hygienists, APDA is awesome! I would recommend this place to anyone!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring!
I appreciate how caring and kind Dr. Brandon and his staff were with my son today. I was so impressed with the way Dr. Brandon was able to put my 5 year old son at ease when he would start to get nervous during his dental work (which is not an easy task with my feisty little boy). I will definitely be bringing my son to Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates for all future cleanings (hopefully not for any more cavities..ha!) .
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, patient staff, convenient location
In 5 years, we have never had a bad experience with APDA. It's clear the staff members and dentists all enjoy working with children. They are so patient and encouraging that our kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! We also really enjoy the convenience of the new Hampton Cove location.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Expirence as Usual
Really enjoyed the Hampton Cove Location for APDA! Shelley was super nervous to have to teeth pulled but Dr. Butler made it a very calm experience.
L
1 month ago
Great place
This is a great place to bring your children and the patient care they provide is awesome. They answer all your questions without making you feel dumb.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful experience.
It was my daughters first time at the dentist and it was the best experience I could have hoped for.From the moment we walked in the door till the second we left it was all perfect! Everyone was so friendly and professional. My daughter is already ready to go back again!! Thanks Alabama pediatric dental associates for making it a pleasant experience.
R
1 month ago
Always a great visit
Always a great visit. The dentist and staff are thorough, professional and friendly.
E
1 month ago
Great Experience
My son has been going here for nearly 5 years. Service has always been great without long wait times. The new office in Hampton Cove has made them even more convenient for us.