Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I have been using APDA for 18 years. I have always had great experiences with all of the staff!! Love everyone there!!
B
1 week ago
Great experience ... Dr. Lackey and staff are fantastic!
Prompt and professional service from start to finish! Highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Three at a Time
We had a great experience for our first cleaning visit. All three of my boys were seen at the same time. The dental hygienists were great with the kids. One of mine is Autistic and this was taken into consideration. Our wait time was just a few minutes. The dentist came and looked at the boys' teeth as soon as all their cleanings were finished. The receptionist went ahead and scheduled their next appointments to be held together. Our visit lasted just over half an hour.
C
3 weeks ago
Fast appointment
I arrived 10 minutes early with my four children for their appointment. Not only did they get us back immediately, but we were leaving after four thorough exams and x-rays 30 minutes later!
M
4 weeks ago
Charlie loves going to the dentist at APDA.
L
1 month ago
Great service
Very pleased with today’s appointment! It was our first time for my daughter and the minute we walked in it was a great experience! Everyone was great! So happy to be a patient with your practice! Thank you for making a scary experience for both mommy and child so comforting and easy!
J
1 month ago
Nervous kid
My daughter has been a ball of nerves since we found out the whole process she will have to go through for her braces. Today we had an assistant that was so sweet and informative. She assured her that it wasn’t going to be bad after today. Love this place and love these people!!
E
2 months ago
Always fabulous!
Super easy and quick. They start on time and finish in half hour or less. Kids love to play in the game area so no complaints about going. Kids love the prizes at the end too. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially great with kids. I also see families with multiple kids that have all their appointments at the same time, which is very convenient. Highly recommend!
G
2 months ago
Overall wonderful visit
Everytime we come here the staff is always super friendly and professional. Any questions I have are always answered. The front desk lady is just precious. I appreciate all the efforts they put towards making my kids feel comfortable. Wish this had been my dentist office when I was a child.
H
3 months ago
Wonderful visit! Made me feel comfortable and we will be back!