Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Fantastic Group for Dental and Orthodontics
Professional staff, they make your child feel comfortable and help create a smile they’ll be proud of!
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic as always!
To put the level of service, professionalism and work in to perspective, it is to bad they don't offer service for adults or they would be a one stop shop!!
S
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Our family loves APDA. They are always on time. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They strive for quality care. APDA care about their patients.
C
1 month ago
Always professional at APDA!
We have been a patient of Dr. Lackey for over 15 years! He is the BEST! My daughter has needed a lot of dental work throughout her life! We are so thankful for how well she was treated by the staff and Dr. Lackey!
M
1 month ago
Awesome!
Very pleased! Dr. Lackey spent the time with my daughter to make her experience fun and helped ease her fear! Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Professional and great!
We have had nothing but good experiences so far with APDA. The wonderful staff and dentist are excellent with little ones and made my sons appointment a breeze! Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Amazing!!
Dr. Lackey has not only made dental appointments for my autistic son possible but amazing!! He understands and takes so much time with him! He has been a blessing to our family!
E
3 months ago
pleasant and professional as always
I love the staff at your office - you are always patient and sweet with the kids and go extra mile to make them feel comfortable during the cleaning and the exam! My only wish is that your hours were more flexible - I would love to have an opportunity for a 7 or 7:30 am appointment! THank you for your great work!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dental assistants are really nice and friendly...very good with my 8 year old and 3 year old.
S
3 months ago
Fabulous office and Dr Sproul is very thorough. Completely confident in his abilities.