Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Know how to make kids feel comfortable
This was my firstborn’s first check up. He’s 3. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! The wait was not long. They asked him what he felt comfortable doing, explained everything to him, and didn’t push anything on him. They made going to the dentist a fun experience. Super professional and friendly.
L
6 days ago
Exceptional care for the littlest ones!
This was our first dentist appointment with our 1 year old and AL Ped Dentists were so great with her! They are very aware that a new place with new sights and sounds can be overwhelming and scary and they take great care to make the experience a positive one.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and patient
They were very friendly staff and patient with my stubborn 2 yr old.
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing service, kind people, explained everything to my son on his level. Always a good experience at every visit.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Great place of business!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Always friendly, always fast and thorough, and ALWAYS stickers and a toy. Our continued thanks!
A
1 month ago
Easiest visit ever!
My 8 year old had a tooth pulled. I was expecting the worst. My son never has done great with any dental procedures. The hygienist was super sweet to him, getting him set up with the oxygen and in tv watching mode (they watch it on the ceiling). The dentist, Dr. Brandon, was very personable with my son, asking questions about school and other things. He was also very informative with me, explaining exactly what needed to be done and what he thought the best action to take would be. He and the hygienist made my son feel very comfortable and relaxed. Dr Brandon was very quick with the extraction while talking quietly to my son. My son never let out a peep! Not even when the Dr. gave him the Novocaine! Not a peep or a tear the entire time! (And he would have let EVERYONE know if it had hurt!) I couldn’t believe how smoothly it went. I would highly recommend Dr. Brandon for treatment! The rest of the staff is wonderful as well! They’re always very friendly!!
M
2 months ago
I have been using APDA for 18 years. I have always had great experiences with all of the staff!! Love everyone there!!
B
2 months ago
Great experience ... Dr. Lackey and staff are fantastic!
Prompt and professional service from start to finish! Highly recommend!