Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Never disappoints
Dr Lackey and the team of hygienists are awesome. I cannot say enough good things about them. They are wonderful with kids. Dr Lackey always explains things well and puts the kids at ease if there is a problem. I highly recommend APDA. I also love that both my kids go in and come out at the same time so it saves me time. I was a little apprehensive coming today because of covid but I was happy to see that they are taking great measures and being very cautious.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
The staff, hygienists, and dentists are all so kind and great with my son. They are very caring and don’t rush us. We don’t have to wait long and the visits are always fast.
K
1 month ago
Awesome team!
We always have a great experience. Today was no 3exception! Dr. Lackey and the team make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!
C
1 month ago
The best!
As usual, Dr. Lackey and Karmen were awesome! They always make the appointment fun. Even when I have bad teeth, they are the best!
K
2 months ago
Friendly & professional staff, great experience !
My son’s first visit to the dentist was not an enjoyable experience, I had heard great reviews about Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates Hampton Cove and decided to try them so I switched Dentist. I am so thankful we switched to APDA!! They were wonderful! The staff was professional, friendly, and very accommodating. They explained to my three year old what they were doing as they cleaned his teeth. He loved them. This experience was very enjoyable , smooth, and I highly recommend them.
T
5 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone is very friendly. The hygienist was great with my daughter and very patient.
N
7 months ago
Best dentist appointment that my son has ever had
The staff was amazing. Wait time was not long at all (less than 10 minutes). This was the best, least stressful dental appointment that my son and I have ever experienced.
M
8 months ago
Awesome as always!
My daughter Christens favorite day of the year is dentist day! Strange, yes, but for some reason she has always loved going to the dentist. Christen starts asking about when her appointment will be when she thinks it is getting close to time for her to have her routine checkups. She, and my son Dawson, have been patients of Dr Lackeys for many years and both think the world of him. Dr Lackey has always taken time with them and me and made each appointment great! We also love having the Hampton Cove office! We live in Albertville so it is a great benefit for us not having to go all the way into Huntsville! As always, yesterdays visit was a pleasant one. To sum it up, Dr Lackey is great and the support staff around him is as well! Thanks for another great dentist day!
M
8 months ago
Excellent and kind
Everyone at the office is kind, discreet, and very professional. They take great care of their little patients and make everyone, including the parents, feel comfortable and welcome.
A
9 months ago
Very Friendly and Understanding
My 3 year old has been through a lot medically and is terrified by anyone who looks like a "doctor". She has had two appointments this year and both times the nurse we had was very sweet and helped her not be scared. We love this office and the entire staff.