Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent quality service!
We love everything about ADPA Hampton Cove!
C
7 days ago
The service was great and staff and Dr was very friendly
S
1 week ago
Excellent as usual
Staff and Dr. Friendly and excellent as usual.
C
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Moss!!!
Josiah had a great appointment with Dr. Moss. He made us all feel at ease during the visit. He even called us to follow up and see how things were going after the appointment. We will definitely refer to family and friends!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
My daughter has a rough time going to the dentist, usually. But not today! We are so glad that the staff is well trained for these circumstances. The staff all showed such care and patience with us. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
The staff and Dr made my daughter's first trip to the dentist such a fun, happy experience. Her hygienist, Tatum Gamble, was so sweet and did such a great job.
D
2 months ago
High Quality; Professional
Dr. Mark is awesome! Very good with kids! Tatum Gamble is the best hygieneist.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service and Professional Expertise
We were thrilled with Kinsleighs first "major work" dental appointment. Dr. Mark was phenomenal and the dental assistant was top notch. They really put her at ease and we had a successful, pain free experience. I recommend them highly. The front office staff were also helpful, courteous and extremely professional. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Great Experience for my (almost 3 year old) Grandson!
Aaron's first experience at the dentist office could not have gone better. He was a little nervous, but Dr. Lackey and his staff soon calmed him and had him cooperating in no time. Not a year was shed! A+++ experience from the time we walked in the door until we left. I'm sure his next visit we'll be even better!
B
3 months ago
My grandson actually looks forward to his dental visits!
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr. Lackey is the BEST!