Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
First visit.
I have a 6 years old who goes there and I have a 3 yr old who had her first visit . The staff were so nice and Maci did great. She loved it and Dr. Butler was awesome! My girls both had a great visit and loves it! Highly recommend this office and the doctors.
E
1 day ago
Excellent for kids and their parents
I am impressed at the high level of customer service form moment we walk in the door to the time we leave. The office is neat and clean with games and toys to entertain kids of all ages. The staff is friendly, helpful, relaxed, and smiling. I was running late and they still got us in right away. It is such a wonderful family friendly place and makes kids comfortable and eager to go to the dentist. I highly recommend Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
We recently moved to this area and discovered this office. The employees were wonderful with my kids and made their visit smooth and painless. I highly recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
fast serivce
I was there with my four children. They had x-rays and thorough exams and we were in and out in 30 minutes. The staff and nurses were very friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience every visit
We love visiting Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates!!! Everyone is kind and professional. The dentist is very forthcoming with information and opinions. I’ve never felt pressured into extra procedures or purchases. I love their “wait and see” style. It makes me feel if there is something important we need to do, I can trust their judgment! We pass a lot if Dentist offices to come here!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent practice
I love the staff here! They are so good w my kids. They are patient, kind and sweet.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dr's
I have a special needs young man who is 22, and they still see him. They are all so great with him and sometimes he's a handful. Everyone here is great I wouldn't change Dr's for anything.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding as always
Had a wonderful experience as always. My son needed some work and neither he or my daughter ever get upset when going to the dentist. All the staff to include dentist have a great bedside manner and the work they provided is excellent. Never had a problem and had to follow up and it has been around 5 years now. I recommend them to anyone as long as they don't get to busy!
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Always a good visit. The staff and always polite, friendly and courteous.
L
1 month ago
Great experience as always
Jennifer at the front desk was helpful and friendly. The hygienist, Jennifer was quick and encouraging. We appreciate all of you!