Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
One of the best!!
Their staff is extremely professional, friendly and honest! They work so well with every child that comes in. They always make sure all your questions are answered and your kids are comfortable while you're there. My kids love it there and hardly ever want to leave. High quality service and they get you in and out in no time at all.
D
4 weeks ago
Great!
Always professional, entertaining, and honest! Definitely advises in your best interest.
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
Professional office. Quality service but gets you and out as quickly as possible. Answers questions
L
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice! They made our daughter’s first dentist visit easy and fun!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
We have been bringing our boys to APDA for cleanings for a couple of years and have been pleased. Today, my 3 year-old had to have a cavity filled and Dr Butler and his staff went above and beyond to ease this worried mama’s mind. They took extra time to answer my questions and they were caring and gentle with my son. I highly recommend this practice!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I was very pleased with my experience at your Hampton Cove location with Dr Butler. My 2 year old son’s first visit went better than expected and he loved all of the toys and the friendly staff! Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Compassionate
We have a 16 year old who is a non-verbal austic child. APDAs are very professional as well as compassionate with him. It actually takes several of us to comfort him while his teeth are being cleaned and all of them are comforting and reassuring him that he is okay. He sees different dentists and we love them all. We would not trust him with anyone else.
M
2 months ago
First visit.
I have a 6 years old who goes there and I have a 3 yr old who had her first visit . The staff were so nice and Maci did great. She loved it and Dr. Butler was awesome! My girls both had a great visit and loves it! Highly recommend this office and the doctors.
E
2 months ago
Excellent for kids and their parents
I am impressed at the high level of customer service form moment we walk in the door to the time we leave. The office is neat and clean with games and toys to entertain kids of all ages. The staff is friendly, helpful, relaxed, and smiling. I was running late and they still got us in right away. It is such a wonderful family friendly place and makes kids comfortable and eager to go to the dentist. I highly recommend Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates!
J
2 months ago
Great service
We recently moved to this area and discovered this office. The employees were wonderful with my kids and made their visit smooth and painless. I highly recommend them.