Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Best dentist appointment that my son has ever had
The staff was amazing. Wait time was not long at all (less than 10 minutes). This was the best, least stressful dental appointment that my son and I have ever experienced.
M
1 month ago
Awesome as always!
My daughter Christens favorite day of the year is dentist day! Strange, yes, but for some reason she has always loved going to the dentist. Christen starts asking about when her appointment will be when she thinks it is getting close to time for her to have her routine checkups. She, and my son Dawson, have been patients of Dr Lackeys for many years and both think the world of him. Dr Lackey has always taken time with them and me and made each appointment great! We also love having the Hampton Cove office! We live in Albertville so it is a great benefit for us not having to go all the way into Huntsville! As always, yesterdays visit was a pleasant one. To sum it up, Dr Lackey is great and the support staff around him is as well! Thanks for another great dentist day!
M
2 months ago
Excellent and kind
Everyone at the office is kind, discreet, and very professional. They take great care of their little patients and make everyone, including the parents, feel comfortable and welcome.
A
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Understanding
My 3 year old has been through a lot medically and is terrified by anyone who looks like a "doctor". She has had two appointments this year and both times the nurse we had was very sweet and helped her not be scared. We love this office and the entire staff.
B
3 months ago
Awesome visit
My son had a cavity filled. He felt comfortable and at ease during the procedure. Dentist and hygienist were both awesome!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful visit!
My 3 year old did so well with our awesome dental hygienist and with Dr Butler! They made both of my boys feel comfortable and it made for an easy and quick checkup!
L
4 months ago
Know how to make kids feel comfortable
This was my firstborn’s first check up. He’s 3. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! The wait was not long. They asked him what he felt comfortable doing, explained everything to him, and didn’t push anything on him. They made going to the dentist a fun experience. Super professional and friendly.
L
4 months ago
Exceptional care for the littlest ones!
This was our first dentist appointment with our 1 year old and AL Ped Dentists were so great with her! They are very aware that a new place with new sights and sounds can be overwhelming and scary and they take great care to make the experience a positive one.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and patient
They were very friendly staff and patient with my stubborn 2 yr old.
J
4 months ago
Very nice staff