Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Friendly service
You provided a kid friendly office environment and the office was very clean. My son was comfortable and you had a very courteous staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Very Friendly
My family is very new to the area and we had no recommendations of where to take our 3 year old son for dental care. It was his first visit and my worries are resolved. Everything went well. I liked the waiting lobby, the receptionist is a very sweet lady. We didn't have to wait long (which is good for small children). And he handled the visit very well due to the friendly staff. Glad we found our long-term dentist in our new city.
A
3 weeks ago
Kind and patient! A wonderful experience!
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist (who was amazing) was able to patiently comfort my scared little boy. My son is actually looking forward to his next visit! I am so happy we chose APDA, I only wish we had started coming sooner.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing pediatric dentist!
We have 4 kiddo's and everyone of them loved the dental hygienists and Dr. Butler. The office staff was great and very nice. We look forward to working with them for years to come!
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff and environment!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as always
The staff is always kind and compassionate. They provide a level of understanding most pediatric dentist do not. They take their time with my kids and provide an excellent experience with tv's in the ceiling and music that helps keep my kids calm and they aren't scared to come back! Excellent dentist!
B
1 month ago
great invorment
They made you feel like home they had games and toys so the kids felt comfortable and very nice people very easy to get along with and over all made you feel welcome
C
2 months ago
Very professional and highly recommended!
My daughter had a few cavities filled by Dr. Lackey and let me just say, he is phenomenal with kids! She was very comfortable with him and he gave me peace of mind as well. From the front desk to all the dental hygienists, APDA is awesome! I would recommend this place to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Caring!
I appreciate how caring and kind Dr. Brandon and his staff were with my son today. I was so impressed with the way Dr. Brandon was able to put my 5 year old son at ease when he would start to get nervous during his dental work (which is not an easy task with my feisty little boy). I will definitely be bringing my son to Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates for all future cleanings (hopefully not for any more cavities..ha!) .
M
2 months ago
Friendly, patient staff, convenient location
In 5 years, we have never had a bad experience with APDA. It's clear the staff members and dentists all enjoy working with children. They are so patient and encouraging that our kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! We also really enjoy the convenience of the new Hampton Cove location.