Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Outstanding Customer Service and Professional Expertise
We were thrilled with Kinsleighs first "major work" dental appointment. Dr. Mark was phenomenal and the dental assistant was top notch. They really put her at ease and we had a successful, pain free experience. I recommend them highly. The front office staff were also helpful, courteous and extremely professional. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
Great Experience for my (almost 3 year old) Grandson!
Aaron's first experience at the dentist office could not have gone better. He was a little nervous, but Dr. Lackey and his staff soon calmed him and had him cooperating in no time. Not a year was shed! A+++ experience from the time we walked in the door until we left. I'm sure his next visit we'll be even better!
B
4 weeks ago
My grandson actually looks forward to his dental visits!
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr. Lackey is the BEST!
R
4 weeks ago
Thorough and professional service and staff
Dr. Lackey and staff are always thorough in their exams and cleaning. We never have to wait to be seen, and never feel rushed to leave. We have been using APDA for 8 years now and couldn't be more satisfied.
C
1 month ago
Friendly service
You provided a kid friendly office environment and the office was very clean. My son was comfortable and you had a very courteous staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
My family is very new to the area and we had no recommendations of where to take our 3 year old son for dental care. It was his first visit and my worries are resolved. Everything went well. I liked the waiting lobby, the receptionist is a very sweet lady. We didn't have to wait long (which is good for small children). And he handled the visit very well due to the friendly staff. Glad we found our long-term dentist in our new city.
A
2 months ago
Kind and patient! A wonderful experience!
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist (who was amazing) was able to patiently comfort my scared little boy. My son is actually looking forward to his next visit! I am so happy we chose APDA, I only wish we had started coming sooner.
S
2 months ago
Amazing pediatric dentist!
We have 4 kiddo's and everyone of them loved the dental hygienists and Dr. Butler. The office staff was great and very nice. We look forward to working with them for years to come!
J
2 months ago
Great staff and environment!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service as always
The staff is always kind and compassionate. They provide a level of understanding most pediatric dentist do not. They take their time with my kids and provide an excellent experience with tv's in the ceiling and music that helps keep my kids calm and they aren't scared to come back! Excellent dentist!