Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High Quality Good Communication
My Daughter who is 2 1/2 just had her first dental appt with this office. They went beyond to make us feel comfortable. I felt right at home. It was a great experience from start to finish.
A
1 week ago
I was extremely impressed by the entire staff and minimal wait time. The dentist was fantistic! Looking forward to bringing both children next time.
S
1 week ago
Great Job!
Wonderful experience for our seven year old who needed some teeth repaired/rebuilt. Very professional! Excellent service/job!
R
2 weeks ago
Love!
Everyone was so friendly, the staff talked me through everything they were doing on my children’s teeth, the dr made sure I understood everything. We will be back! Highly recommended
K
2 weeks ago
Great!
We have moved to VA but still plan our trips home to Huntsville around our dental appointments. Have a great deal of trust in all the dentists and visiting is always pleasant because office is clean and modern and staff are friendly and professional.
H
1 month ago
Great with my apprehensive 3yo
Our hygienist made her experience fun and low pressure, was more of a play time to ease anxiety. And oh the prizes she got! Walked out with a bag of loot 😂 thank you guys SO much for your patience with us.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful friendly service
Very polite and friendly staff. I grew up going to APDA, I knew as soon as it was time for my son to see a dentists I wanted to use APDA.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic Group for Dental and Orthodontics
Professional staff, they make your child feel comfortable and help create a smile they’ll be proud of!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic as always!
To put the level of service, professionalism and work in to perspective, it is to bad they don't offer service for adults or they would be a one stop shop!!
S
3 months ago
Very Friendly
Our family loves APDA. They are always on time. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They strive for quality care. APDA care about their patients.