Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Understanding
My 3 year old has been through a lot medically and is terrified by anyone who looks like a "doctor". She has had two appointments this year and both times the nurse we had was very sweet and helped her not be scared. We love this office and the entire staff.
B
1 month ago
Awesome visit
My son had a cavity filled. He felt comfortable and at ease during the procedure. Dentist and hygienist were both awesome!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful visit!
My 3 year old did so well with our awesome dental hygienist and with Dr Butler! They made both of my boys feel comfortable and it made for an easy and quick checkup!
L
2 months ago
Know how to make kids feel comfortable
This was my firstborn’s first check up. He’s 3. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! The wait was not long. They asked him what he felt comfortable doing, explained everything to him, and didn’t push anything on him. They made going to the dentist a fun experience. Super professional and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional care for the littlest ones!
This was our first dentist appointment with our 1 year old and AL Ped Dentists were so great with her! They are very aware that a new place with new sights and sounds can be overwhelming and scary and they take great care to make the experience a positive one.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and patient
They were very friendly staff and patient with my stubborn 2 yr old.
J
3 months ago
Very nice staff
J
3 months ago
Amazing service, kind people, explained everything to my son on his level. Always a good experience at every visit.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Great place of business!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Always friendly, always fast and thorough, and ALWAYS stickers and a toy. Our continued thanks!