Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Amazing team
We love Dr Moss! My daughter had a filling that had come out. He fixed it while we were there for a regular cleaning. All of the staff are amazing! We love APDA!
K
3 weeks ago
Very Pleased! πŸ™‚
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient with my children. Both kids were happy and I’m excited to have a great pediatric dentist in the Hampton cove area again. Awesome experience and I highly recommend the Hampton Cove office!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
APDA always works to get both of my boys back at the same time. Today, my youngest had a few things going on and they explained the issues in a very thorough, patient manner, so much so that my 7 year old knew exactly what was going on and how he could help improve his pearly whites!
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Moss is great!
He was so friendly. He is great with my son and explained things to us very well. Definitely reccomend the Hampton Cove office!
A
2 months ago
Happy 😊
Very pleased and excited. We were treated beautifully. Thank you for the nice work. Staff very friendly, nice, professional and caring. Great service and the wait was perfect.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff was incredibly friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and did an excellent job.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
The staff have always treated us with kindness. They are very good with children and take the time to explain what they are doing at a level children can understand. My 3 year old did everything she asked and he’s generally shy at first. I am very happy with the service we receive here.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and super friendly.
Our appointment was at 9:20am and we got their around 9. I sat to update our info (about 5 min) and once I was done they were ready to take my kids back. They were so friendly and engaging with my kids, which helped comfort them. They have tv screens on the ceiling and my kids love them. My kids were smiling the whole time they were there. The staff made the sure all my questions were answered before I left and let me know, in detail, how my kids teeth were. I absolutely love coming here and so do my kids. The toy and two stickers are always a plus with my kids as well.
A
2 months ago
Great Job!
Our Dental Hygienist was extremely helpful in calming our 4 year old grandson. She listened to his concerns, and all his other stories he brought to the appointment. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Good Communication
My Daughter who is 2 1/2 just had her first dental appt with this office. They went beyond to make us feel comfortable. I felt right at home. It was a great experience from start to finish.