Alabama Pediatric Dental Associates & Orthodontics

Dentist

6727 Highway 431 S

Owens Crossroads, AL 35763

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Amazing!!
Dr. Lackey has not only made dental appointments for my autistic son possible but amazing!! He understands and takes so much time with him! He has been a blessing to our family!
E
1 month ago
pleasant and professional as always
I love the staff at your office - you are always patient and sweet with the kids and go extra mile to make them feel comfortable during the cleaning and the exam! My only wish is that your hours were more flexible - I would love to have an opportunity for a 7 or 7:30 am appointment! THank you for your great work!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The dental assistants are really nice and friendly...very good with my 8 year old and 3 year old.
S
1 month ago
Fabulous office and Dr Sproul is very thorough. Completely confident in his abilities.
A
1 month ago
Brenley Rose
Amazing! Your entire staff from DMD to front desk know how to treat kids and ease fears! Thank you for such a positive morning and 1st time experience! Refered you today to my best friend!
M
2 months ago
Great visit!
My kids had a great first visit. The dental techs and dentist were very nice and patient with my kids, (one of whom was resistant at first). The toys and TV were a great distraction that helped my kids get through their visit easily. The wait time was extremely short. We arrived about 15 minutes early. They made copies of our cards, and took pictures of my kids during that time. We were called back exactly on time, and the visit was very quick. We've visited three different dental practices, and I feel like my kids received the best care and treatment at this one.
K
2 months ago
Very patient,great with my child
My child is 2 and not a fan of the dentist. They were very patient and didn’t force anything on her but she did not want. In the end she was opening her mouth for them willingly.
E
2 months ago
One of the best!!
Their staff is extremely professional, friendly and honest! They work so well with every child that comes in. They always make sure all your questions are answered and your kids are comfortable while you're there. My kids love it there and hardly ever want to leave. High quality service and they get you in and out in no time at all.
D
3 months ago
Great!
Always professional, entertaining, and honest! Definitely advises in your best interest.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
Professional office. Quality service but gets you and out as quickly as possible. Answers questions