Alabama Smile Builders PC

Dentist

431 Johnston St

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamasmilebuilders.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning, X-rays and Fluoride Treatment
Everyone in the office was so very pleasant to be around. It made going to the dentist an easygoing event. They gave me new information to help keep my teeth healthy.Sara
S
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning, X-rays and Fluoride Treatment
Everyone in the office was so very pleasant to be around. It made going to the dentist an easygoing event. They gave me new information to help keep my teeth healthy.Sara
D
7 months ago
Genuinely Care About Their Patients
I broke my front tooth early in the morning and had an appointment by lunch. They always take time to explain what and why they are doing what they are doing. I walked out with my tooth restored and was able to smile again :) . First time meeting Dr. Justin and was very pleased!
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and timely
I had my first experience with this office on Thursday for an initial visit for a chipped/broken tooth. They got me in promptly and through the entire xray/screening process and I was pleased with all of the staff I came in contact with. I had constant pain in my jaw and gums due to the damaged teeth, I got an appt for the very next day to fix them. I seen Dr. Justin. He was excellent, Checked with me often to make sure I wasn't feeling any pain and to make sure I didn't need anything. I highly recommend Alabama Smile Builders to anyone looking for a new dentist or to anyone looking to change dentist!
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and timely
I had my first experience with this office on Thursday for an initial visit for a chipped/broken tooth. They got me in promptly and through the entire xray/screening process and I was pleased with all of the staff I came in contact with. I had constant pain in my jaw and gums due to the damaged teeth, I got an appt for the very next day to fix them. I seen Dr. Justin. He was excellent, Checked with me often to make sure I wasn't feeling any pain and to make sure I didn't need anything. I highly recommend Alabama Smile Builders to anyone looking for a new dentist or to anyone looking to change dentist!
R
8 months ago
Great experience!
Very prompt! Dr. Bishop made a temporary mouth guard in the office today to help with my TMJ pain. His staff is always courteous and helpful!
S
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
After suffering from daily migraines for over a year and finding no long-term relief, Dr. Bishop suggested Botox injections for relief. Within an hour, my headaches had disappeared, only returning about 8 days later. Dr. Bishop administered a trigger-point injection of Botox, and my migraines have completely disappeared, with no breakthrough headaches. I HIGHLY recommend ASB to everyone for their dental and migraine pain relief.
K
9 months ago
Alabama Smile Builders visit
Excellent, in every respect!
T
9 months ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly
Very impressed with the quality of work and quality of people that are at ASB. Extremely professional in their work and everybody in the office is about the customer.
J
9 months ago
Quality service
Very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. They always take great care of me.