Alabama Smile Builders PC

Dentist

431 Johnston St

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alabamasmilebuilders.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
professional dental services with caring staff
Came in today had a problem with sensitivity on my upper left side the staff and Dr. Bishop were supposed to do a crown today but listened to me and was more than helpful. They rescheduled my appointment for cleaning and check up! Will reschedule my crown to be done later! Great dental services and staff!
R
2 months ago
professional dental services with caring staff
Came in today had a problem with sensitivity on my upper left side the staff and Dr. Bishop were supposed to do a crown today but listened to me and was more than helpful. They rescheduled my appointment for cleaning and check up! Will reschedule my crown to be done later! Great dental services and staff!
R
2 months ago
professional dental services with caring staff
Came in today had a problem with sensitivity on my upper left side the staff and Dr. Bishop were supposed to do a crown today but listened to me and was more than helpful. They rescheduled my appointment for cleaning and check up! Will reschedule my crown to be done later! Great dental services and staff!
R
2 months ago
professional dental services with caring staff
Came in today had a problem with sensitivity on my upper left side the staff and Dr. Bishop were supposed to do a crown today but listened to me and was more than helpful. They rescheduled my appointment for cleaning and check up! Will reschedule my crown to be done later! Great dental services and staff!
C
2 months ago
Great all around
Went to get fillings the other day. I had never had gotten them before but honestly they did an amazing job in making me comfortable and relaxed. I've been going to ABS for years now and I love how personal the staff is with their patients. Whether it's getting fillings, a crown, or even just the regular cleaning, ABS is where I'll be.
Response from Alabama Smile Builders PC
Thanks for continuing to trust us with your dental care! We love having you as a patient.
S
2 months ago
Friendly tream
I just had my first appointment with this office. As a new patient I was made to feel warm and welcome. The team at Alabama Smile Builders works well together to deliver above average, quality service.
Response from Alabama Smile Builders PC
Thanks for continuing to trust us with your dental care! We love having you as a patient.
M
2 months ago
excellent solutions for two sensative areas.
I'm liking the "patch" used on tooth with a bridge that had become very sensative. Secondly the desensitizing solution place on the biting surface of front teeth worked very well. I love the Christian atmosphere. It's the place to be.Thanks to Dr and staff.
Response from Alabama Smile Builders PC
Thanks for continuing to trust us with your dental care! We love having you as a patient.
L
2 months ago
I am very fearful about going to the dentist. This visit was for me to get a crown. Immediately upon arrival I heard the drill and I voiced my negative thoughts. I was offered ear plugs which did help. I was also given gas which greatly relaxed me. This procedure was painless,and went quickly and smoothly. I I'll definitely go back to dr. Bishop!
Response from Alabama Smile Builders PC
Thanks for continuing to trust us with your dental care! We love having you as a patient.
D
2 months ago
Our familys Dentist
We have use ASB for over 10years. Both my children, Husband and I love going to see his sweet staff. My kids feel like the Hygienist are a part of there lives. They are involved and ask how their sports are going and school. They have always gave excellent care in a timely manner. We have never had any problems getting appointments all together or work-ins for injuries. Their billing department is very helpful in making sure you understand all the details. Dr. Bishop is great, always friendly and efficient. We love ABS, it just works for our family
Response from Alabama Smile Builders PC
Thanks for continuing to trust us with your dental care! We love having you guys!
T
3 months ago
A Keeper
I am new to the area and was looking for a dentist to handle my significant dental issues (including anxiety) and also a place for the whole family to go. Everyone put me at ease, handled all questions regarding insurance professionally and just generally provided a very kind, welcoming environment. I will be bringing the rest of the family and I just cant say enough about the positive experience overall. Love the Christian values that is apparent. I will be recommending to others !