Alabama Smile Builders PC

Dentist

431 Johnston St

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

alabamasmilebuilders.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very prompt and to the point. In and out.
K
1 week ago
Service
Prompt - NO Wait! Professional staff
J
3 weeks ago
Very accomidating
I will never use another dentist. They are very understanding and are great with children. I refused to take my children to a dentist that would medicate them or strap them down. They did an amazing job trying to make my kids comfortable with a dental experience rather than scaring them out of ever wanting to gok back to the dentist! Very pleased!
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome as usual
Everyone I've ever dealt with there is always cheerful and professional. Couldn't ask for a better dental experience.
S
1 month ago
I was very impressed with the service I got from both receptionist. I could not find my insurance cards and they were so helpful in finding the information that I needed. They could not have been nicer. I am very fearful of dentist and the hygentist that cleaned my teeth was wonderful and very reassuring that they would take good care of me. Staff and Doctor was very nice and professional. Everyone made me feel very at ease in this office. I would certainly recommend this dentist.
T
1 month ago
Excellent experience, extremely professional
Overall experience was excellent, staff was extremely friendly and very thorough in their work.
R
1 month ago
Everything went well.
H
1 month ago
I love this office!
Alabama Smile Builders works in excellence in everything they do. From the front office to the treatment and hygiene rooms, everyone makes you feel comfortable and treated with great patient care. I would recommend anyone to schedule an appointment with ASB!
W
2 months ago
The staff and doctor was so friendly and professional all in one. I felt welcome and at ease.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service from the staff and very friendly
Excellent service by the staff and very friendly, Dr. bishop the best, they make you feel very good, excellent job dr bishop end staff, come check and keep smiling :)